NOUMEA, NEW CALEDONIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Noumea now: 20:27
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Noumea time zone: NCT - New Caledonia Time
  • Time offset: UTC+11
  • Noumea dialing code: +687
  • Sunrise: 5:02 am
  • Sunset: 6:22 pm


Noumea time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Noumea








Distance and time difference with Noumea, New Caledonia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Noumea Distance from Noumea (Miles) Distance from Noumea (KM) Flight Duration from Noumea
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:27 am 10 hours behind Noumea10143.416324.221 hrs, 3 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:27 pm 8 hours behind Noumea9480.615257.519 hrs, 41 mins
Athens (Greece)11:27 am 9 hours behind Noumea9981.616063.920 hrs, 43 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:27 pm 4 hours behind Noumea5099.28206.310 hrs, 35 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:27 pm 3 hours behind Noumea5346.3860411 hrs, 6 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:27 am 9 hours behind Noumea936915077.919 hrs, 27 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:27 am 10 hours behind Noumea9909.915948.420 hrs, 34 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:27 am 10 hours behind Noumea10250.716496.921 hrs, 17 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:27 am 9 hours behind Noumea9617.415477.819 hrs, 58 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:27 pm same time1344.72164.12 hrs, 47 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:57 pm 5:30 hours behind Noumea6183.29950.912 hrs, 50 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:27 pm 5 hours behind Noumea6000.59656.812 hrs, 27 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:27 pm 8 hours behind Noumea8355.113446.217 hrs, 20 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:27 am 11 hours behind Noumea10254.716503.421 hrs, 17 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:27 pm 4 hours behind Noumea5068.88157.510 hrs, 31 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:27 pm 3 hours behind Noumea4658.77497.49 hrs, 40 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:57 pm 6:30 hours behind Noumea7458.112002.615 hrs, 29 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:27 am 9 hours behind Noumea9375.115087.719 hrs, 28 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:27 am 16 hours behind Noumea8382.813490.817 hrs, 24 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:27 pm 8 hours behind Noumea8604.213847.117 hrs, 52 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:27 am 11 hours behind Noumea11288.918167.823 hrs, 26 mins
London (England, UK)9:27 am 11 hours behind Noumea10304.916584.121 hrs, 23 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:27 am 10 hours behind Noumea11049.717782.722 hrs, 56 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:27 pm 3 hours behind Noumea3969.66388.48 hrs, 14 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:27 am 17 hours behind Noumea695211188.214 hrs, 26 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:27 pm 8 hours behind Noumea8969.914435.618 hrs, 37 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:27 pm 8 hours behind Noumea8690.51398618 hrs, 2 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:57 pm 5:30 hours behind Noumea6882.911076.914 hrs, 17 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:27 am 10 hours behind Noumea9595.515442.419 hrs, 55 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:27 am 16 hours behind Noumea8653.713926.817 hrs, 58 mins
Paris (France)10:27 am 10 hours behind Noumea10415.41676221 hrs, 37 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:27 pm 8 hours behind Noumea8645.213913.217 hrs, 57 mins
Rome (Italy)10:27 am 10 hours behind Noumea10419.616768.721 hrs, 38 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:27 pm 3 hours behind Noumea4519.87273.99 hrs, 23 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:27 am 9 hours behind Noumea9895.715925.620 hrs, 32 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:27 am 10 hours behind Noumea9432.515180.119 hrs, 35 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:57 pm 7:30 hours behind Noumea846713626.317 hrs, 34 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:27 pm 2 hours behind Noumea4348.96998.99 hrs, 1 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:27 am 10 hours behind Noumea10000.116093.520 hrs, 45 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:27 am 10 hours behind Noumea9662.31555020 hrs, 3 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:27 am 16 hours behind Noumea857513800.217 hrs, 48 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:27 pm 2 hours ahead of Noumea1397.22248.62 hrs, 54 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Noumea

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:02 am6:22 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Nov 28, 20225:02 am6:23 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Nov 29, 20225:02 am6:23 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Nov 30, 20225:02 am6:24 pm13 hrs 22 mins
Dec 01, 20225:02 am6:25 pm13 hrs 23 mins
Dec 02, 20225:02 am6:25 pm13 hrs 23 mins
Dec 03, 20225:02 am6:26 pm13 hrs 24 mins
Dec 04, 20225:02 am6:27 pm13 hrs 25 mins
Dec 05, 20225:02 am6:27 pm13 hrs 25 mins
Dec 06, 20225:02 am6:28 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Dec 07, 20225:03 am6:29 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Dec 08, 20225:03 am6:29 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Dec 09, 20225:03 am6:30 pm13 hrs 27 mins
Dec 10, 20225:03 am6:31 pm13 hrs 28 mins