NOVOSIBIRSK, RUSSIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Novosibirsk now: 16:26
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Novosibirsk time zone: NOVT - Novosibirsk Time
  • Time offset: UTC+7
  • Area code: +7-383
  • Sunrise: 9:25 am
  • Sunset: 5:09 pm


Novosibirsk time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Novosibirsk








Distance and time difference with Novosibirsk, Russia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Novosibirsk Distance from Novosibirsk (Miles) Distance from Novosibirsk (KM) Flight Duration from Novosibirsk
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:26 am 6 hours behind Novosibirsk30244866.76 hrs, 16 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:26 pm 4 hours behind Novosibirsk2511.34041.55 hrs, 12 mins
Athens (Greece)11:26 am 5 hours behind Novosibirsk2942.24735.16 hrs, 6 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:26 pm same time30444898.96 hrs, 19 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:26 pm 1 hour ahead of Novosibirsk1884.13032.13 hrs, 54 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:26 am 5 hours behind Novosibirsk2700.94346.65 hrs, 36 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:26 am 6 hours behind Novosibirsk2718.14374.35 hrs, 38 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:26 am 6 hours behind Novosibirsk3106.74999.86 hrs, 27 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:26 am 5 hours behind Novosibirsk3034.44883.46 hrs, 18 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:26 pm 4 hours ahead of Novosibirsk7394.611900.415 hrs, 21 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:56 pm 1:30 hours behind Novosibirsk3372.45427.47 hrs, 0 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:26 pm 1 hour behind Novosibirsk2237.23600.44 hrs, 38 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:26 pm 4 hours behind Novosibirsk2611.74203.25 hrs, 25 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:26 am 7 hours behind Novosibirsk3333.35364.46 hrs, 55 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:26 pm same time2644.24255.55 hrs, 29 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:26 pm 1 hour ahead of Novosibirsk280345115 hrs, 49 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:56 pm 2:30 hours behind Novosibirsk1586.425533 hrs, 17 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:26 am 5 hours behind Novosibirsk2158.43473.64 hrs, 28 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:26 am 12 hours behind Novosibirsk7224.611626.915 hrs, 0 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:26 pm 4 hours behind Novosibirsk2478.73989.15 hrs, 8 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:26 am 7 hours behind Novosibirsk4179.86726.78 hrs, 40 mins
London (England, UK)9:26 am 7 hours behind Novosibirsk32405214.26 hrs, 43 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:26 am 6 hours behind Novosibirsk3858.96210.48 hrs, 0 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:26 pm 1 hour ahead of Novosibirsk3490.45617.37 hrs, 14 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:26 am 13 hours behind Novosibirsk728311720.815 hrs, 7 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:26 pm 4 hours behind Novosibirsk4683.67537.59 hrs, 43 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:56 pm 1:30 hours behind Novosibirsk1880.330263 hrs, 54 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:26 am 6 hours behind Novosibirsk2565.34128.45 hrs, 19 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:26 am 12 hours behind Novosibirsk5371.1864411 hrs, 9 mins
Paris (France)10:26 am 6 hours behind Novosibirsk3263.452526 hrs, 46 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:26 pm 4 hours behind Novosibirsk2812.14525.65 hrs, 50 mins
Rome (Italy)10:26 am 6 hours behind Novosibirsk3208.95164.26 hrs, 39 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:26 pm 1 hour ahead of Novosibirsk3920.46309.28 hrs, 8 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:26 am 5 hours behind Novosibirsk2747.64421.85 hrs, 42 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:26 am 6 hours behind Novosibirsk2319.73733.24 hrs, 49 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:56 pm 3:30 hours behind Novosibirsk2019.63250.34 hrs, 11 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:26 pm 2 hours ahead of Novosibirsk2977.84792.36 hrs, 10 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:26 am 6 hours behind Novosibirsk2772.64462.15 hrs, 45 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:26 am 6 hours behind Novosibirsk24403926.95 hrs, 3 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:26 am 12 hours behind Novosibirsk5841.69401.112 hrs, 7 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Novosibirsk8548.81375817 hrs, 45 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Novosibirsk

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20229:25 am5:09 pm7 hrs 44 mins
Nov 28, 20229:26 am5:08 pm7 hrs 42 mins
Nov 29, 20229:28 am5:07 pm7 hrs 39 mins
Nov 30, 20229:30 am5:06 pm7 hrs 36 mins
Dec 01, 20229:31 am5:05 pm7 hrs 34 mins
Dec 02, 20229:33 am5:04 pm7 hrs 31 mins
Dec 03, 20229:34 am5:03 pm7 hrs 29 mins
Dec 04, 20229:36 am5:03 pm7 hrs 27 mins
Dec 05, 20229:37 am5:02 pm7 hrs 25 mins
Dec 06, 20229:39 am5:01 pm7 hrs 22 mins
Dec 07, 20229:40 am5:01 pm7 hrs 21 mins
Dec 08, 20229:42 am5:00 pm7 hrs 18 mins
Dec 09, 20229:43 am5:00 pm7 hrs 17 mins
Dec 10, 20229:44 am5:00 pm7 hrs 16 mins