NUKUALOFA, TONGA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Nukualofa now: 6:30
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Nukualofa time zone: TOT - Tonga Time
  • Time offset: UTC+13
  • Nukualofa dialing code: +676
  • Sunrise: 5:48 am
  • Sunset: 7:10 pm


Nukualofa time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Nukualofa








Distance and time difference with Nukualofa, Tonga

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Nukualofa Distance from Nukualofa (Miles) Distance from Nukualofa (KM) Flight Duration from Nukualofa
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:30 pm 12 hours behind Nukualofa10334.416631.621 hrs, 27 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:30 pm 10 hours behind Nukualofa10400.416737.921 hrs, 35 mins
Athens (Greece)7:30 pm 11 hours behind Nukualofa10865.217485.922 hrs, 33 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:30 am 6 hours behind Nukualofa62231001512 hrs, 55 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:30 am 5 hours behind Nukualofa6122.4985312 hrs, 42 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:30 pm 11 hours behind Nukualofa10415.916762.821 hrs, 37 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:30 pm 12 hours behind Nukualofa10281.81654721 hrs, 21 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:30 pm 12 hours behind Nukualofa10452.316821.321 hrs, 42 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:30 pm 11 hours behind Nukualofa10710.317236.622 hrs, 14 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:30 am 2 hours behind Nukualofa23123720.74 hrs, 48 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:00 pm 7:30 hours behind Nukualofa7370.411861.615 hrs, 18 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:30 pm 7 hours behind Nukualofa7083.311399.414 hrs, 42 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:30 pm 10 hours behind Nukualofa9498.415286.219 hrs, 43 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:30 pm 13 hours behind Nukualofa10189.916399.121 hrs, 9 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:30 am 6 hours behind Nukualofa6114.89840.812 hrs, 41 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:30 am 5 hours behind Nukualofa5649.69092.111 hrs, 43 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:00 pm 8:30 hours behind Nukualofa8489.813663.117 hrs, 37 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:30 pm 11 hours behind Nukualofa10034.816149.420 hrs, 50 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:30 pm 18 hours behind Nukualofa7208.411600.814 hrs, 58 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:30 pm 10 hours behind Nukualofa9714.315633.720 hrs, 10 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:30 pm 13 hours behind Nukualofa10995.217695.122 hrs, 49 mins
London (England, UK)5:30 pm 13 hours behind Nukualofa1037616698.621 hrs, 32 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:30 pm 12 hours behind Nukualofa11072.817819.922 hrs, 59 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:30 am 5 hours behind Nukualofa4995.58039.410 hrs, 22 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:30 am 19 hours behind Nukualofa5823.19371.312 hrs, 5 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:30 pm 10 hours behind Nukualofa9575.31541019 hrs, 53 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:30 pm 10 hours behind Nukualofa9778.615737.220 hrs, 18 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:00 pm 7:30 hours behind Nukualofa7958.712808.216 hrs, 31 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:30 pm 12 hours behind Nukualofa9813.815793.720 hrs, 22 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:30 pm 18 hours behind Nukualofa7735.41244916 hrs, 3 mins
Paris (France)6:30 pm 12 hours behind Nukualofa10584.917034.821 hrs, 58 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:30 pm 10 hours behind Nukualofa9799.115770.120 hrs, 20 mins
Rome (Italy)6:30 pm 12 hours behind Nukualofa11005.71771222 hrs, 51 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:30 am 5 hours behind Nukualofa5695.89166.611 hrs, 49 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:30 pm 11 hours behind Nukualofa1066217158.922 hrs, 8 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:30 pm 12 hours behind Nukualofa9768.215720.420 hrs, 17 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:00 pm 9:30 hours behind Nukualofa9501.315290.919 hrs, 43 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:30 am 4 hours behind Nukualofa4947.47962.110 hrs, 16 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:30 pm 12 hours behind Nukualofa10512.516918.321 hrs, 49 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:30 pm 12 hours behind Nukualofa10168.516364.721 hrs, 6 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:30 pm 18 hours behind Nukualofa756612176.315 hrs, 42 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:30 am same time1469.72365.23 hrs, 3 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Nukualofa

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20225:48 am7:10 pm13 hrs 22 mins
Dec 02, 20225:48 am7:11 pm13 hrs 23 mins
Dec 03, 20225:48 am7:12 pm13 hrs 24 mins
Dec 04, 20225:48 am7:12 pm13 hrs 24 mins
Dec 05, 20225:49 am7:13 pm13 hrs 24 mins
Dec 06, 20225:49 am7:14 pm13 hrs 25 mins
Dec 07, 20225:49 am7:14 pm13 hrs 25 mins
Dec 08, 20225:49 am7:15 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Dec 09, 20225:50 am7:16 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Dec 10, 20225:50 am7:16 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Dec 11, 20225:50 am7:17 pm13 hrs 27 mins
Dec 12, 20225:50 am7:17 pm13 hrs 27 mins
Dec 13, 20225:51 am7:18 pm13 hrs 27 mins
Dec 14, 20225:51 am7:19 pm13 hrs 28 mins