NUUK, GREENLAND: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Nuuk now: 4:59
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Nuuk time zone: WGT - West Greenland Time
  • Time offset: UTC-3
  • Nuuk dialing code: +299
  • Sunrise: 9:31 am
  • Sunset: 2:55 pm


Nuuk time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Nuuk








Distance and time difference with Nuuk, Greenland

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Nuuk Distance from Nuuk (Miles) Distance from Nuuk (KM) Flight Duration from Nuuk
Amsterdam (Netherlands)8:59 am 4 hours ahead of Nuuk2114.53402.94 hrs, 23 mins
Ankara (Turkey)10:59 am 6 hours ahead of Nuuk3629.35840.87 hrs, 32 mins
Athens (Greece)9:59 am 5 hours ahead of Nuuk34505552.27 hrs, 9 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)2:59 pm 10 hours ahead of Nuuk6873.911062.514 hrs, 16 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)3:59 pm 11 hours ahead of Nuuk5243.38438.310 hrs, 53 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)9:59 am 5 hours ahead of Nuuk4064.56541.18 hrs, 26 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)8:59 am 4 hours ahead of Nuuk2369.83813.84 hrs, 55 mins
Brussels (Belgium)8:59 am 4 hours ahead of Nuuk21893522.94 hrs, 32 mins
Cairo (Egypt)9:59 am 5 hours ahead of Nuuk4139.76662.28 hrs, 35 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)6:59 pm 14 hours ahead of Nuuk10249.51649521 hrs, 17 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:29 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Nuuk6941.611171.414 hrs, 24 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)1:59 pm 9 hours ahead of Nuuk6047.2973212 hrs, 33 mins
Doha (Qatar)10:59 am 6 hours ahead of Nuuk5031.68097.510 hrs, 26 mins
Dublin (Ireland)7:59 am 3 hours ahead of Nuuk1745.22808.63 hrs, 37 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)2:59 pm 10 hours ahead of Nuuk6420.61033313 hrs, 19 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)3:59 pm 11 hours ahead of Nuuk6424.410339.113 hrs, 20 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:29 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Nuuk4912.57905.910 hrs, 12 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)9:59 am 5 hours ahead of Nuuk2967.84776.26 hrs, 9 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)2:59 am 2 hours behind Nuuk3394.25462.47 hrs, 2 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)10:59 am 6 hours ahead of Nuuk4690.87549.19 hrs, 44 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)7:59 am 3 hours ahead of Nuuk2448.33940.25 hrs, 5 mins
London (England, UK)7:59 am 3 hours ahead of Nuuk2001.53221.14 hrs, 9 mins
Madrid (Spain)8:59 am 4 hours ahead of Nuuk2520.340565 hrs, 14 mins
Manila (Philippines)3:59 pm 11 hours ahead of Nuuk7001.211267.414 hrs, 32 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)1:59 am 3 hours behind Nuuk3813.86137.77 hrs, 55 mins
Moscow (Russia)10:59 am 6 hours ahead of Nuuk2884.64642.25 hrs, 59 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)10:59 am 6 hours ahead of Nuuk6228.410023.612 hrs, 55 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:29 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Nuuk54708803.111 hrs, 21 mins
Oslo (Norway)8:59 am 4 hours ahead of Nuuk1960.83155.54 hrs, 4 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)2:59 am 2 hours behind Nuuk1595.72568.13 hrs, 18 mins
Paris (France)8:59 am 4 hours ahead of Nuuk2230.93590.44 hrs, 37 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)10:59 am 6 hours ahead of Nuuk4941.87953.110 hrs, 15 mins
Rome (Italy)8:59 am 4 hours ahead of Nuuk2913.34688.56 hrs, 2 mins
Singapore (Singapore)3:59 pm 11 hours ahead of Nuuk7749.312471.316 hrs, 5 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)9:59 am 5 hours ahead of Nuuk3191.25135.86 hrs, 37 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)8:59 am 4 hours ahead of Nuuk2198.435384 hrs, 33 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:29 am 6:30 hours ahead of Nuuk4400.77082.39 hrs, 8 mins
Tokyo (Japan)4:59 pm 12 hours ahead of Nuuk5535.58908.511 hrs, 29 mins
Vienna (Austria)8:59 am 4 hours ahead of Nuuk2672.74301.35 hrs, 32 mins
Warsaw (Poland)8:59 am 4 hours ahead of Nuuk2608.44197.85 hrs, 24 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)2:59 am 2 hours behind Nuuk2051.43301.54 hrs, 15 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)8:59 pm 16 hours ahead of Nuuk10030.81614320 hrs, 49 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Nuuk

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20229:31 am2:55 pm5 hrs 24 mins
Nov 28, 20229:34 am2:52 pm5 hrs 18 mins
Nov 29, 20229:37 am2:50 pm5 hrs 13 mins
Nov 30, 20229:40 am2:48 pm5 hrs 8 mins
Dec 01, 20229:43 am2:46 pm5 hrs 3 mins
Dec 02, 20229:45 am2:44 pm4 hrs 59 mins
Dec 03, 20229:48 am2:42 pm4 hrs 54 mins
Dec 04, 20229:51 am2:40 pm4 hrs 49 mins
Dec 05, 20229:53 am2:39 pm4 hrs 46 mins
Dec 06, 20229:55 am2:37 pm4 hrs 42 mins
Dec 07, 20229:58 am2:36 pm4 hrs 38 mins
Dec 08, 202210:00 am2:34 pm4 hrs 34 mins
Dec 09, 202210:02 am2:33 pm4 hrs 31 mins
Dec 10, 202210:04 am2:32 pm4 hrs 28 mins