OAKLAND, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Oakland now: 8:29
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Oakland time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Area code: +1-510
  • Sunrise: 7:03 am
  • Sunset: 4:51 pm


Oakland time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Oakland








Distance and time difference with Oakland, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Oakland Distance from Oakland (Miles) Distance from Oakland (KM) Flight Duration from Oakland
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Oakland5459.88786.711 hrs, 20 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:29 pm 11 hours ahead of Oakland6876.311066.314 hrs, 16 mins
Athens (Greece)6:29 pm 10 hours ahead of Oakland6779.310910.214 hrs, 4 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:29 pm 15 hours ahead of Oakland7968.712824.416 hrs, 32 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:29 am 16 hours ahead of Oakland5953.79581.612 hrs, 21 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:29 pm 10 hours ahead of Oakland7320.41178115 hrs, 12 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Oakland5677.69137.211 hrs, 47 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Oakland5540.68916.711 hrs, 30 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:29 pm 10 hours ahead of Oakland7451.911992.615 hrs, 28 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:29 am 19 hours ahead of Oakland7547.412146.315 hrs, 40 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)9:59 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Oakland908914627.318 hrs, 52 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:29 pm 14 hours ahead of Oakland7731.71244316 hrs, 3 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:29 pm 11 hours ahead of Oakland808713014.816 hrs, 47 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:29 pm 8 hours ahead of Oakland5099.78207.210 hrs, 35 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:29 pm 15 hours ahead of Oakland7339.511811.715 hrs, 14 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:29 am 16 hours ahead of Oakland6927.411148.614 hrs, 23 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)8:59 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Oakland7423.111946.315 hrs, 24 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:29 pm 10 hours ahead of Oakland6146.29891.312 hrs, 45 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:29 am 3 hours ahead of Oakland3063.34929.86 hrs, 21 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:29 pm 11 hours ahead of Oakland7785.512529.516 hrs, 9 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:29 pm 8 hours ahead of Oakland5655.79101.911 hrs, 44 mins
London (England, UK)4:29 pm 8 hours ahead of Oakland5356.68620.511 hrs, 7 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Oakland5814.59357.612 hrs, 4 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:29 am 16 hours ahead of Oakland7000.311265.814 hrs, 32 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:29 am 2 hours ahead of Oakland1843.32966.43 hrs, 49 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:29 pm 11 hours ahead of Oakland5902.99499.812 hrs, 15 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:29 pm 11 hours ahead of Oakland9583.515423.119 hrs, 54 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)9:59 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Oakland7718.312421.416 hrs, 1 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Oakland5208.38381.910 hrs, 48 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:29 am 3 hours ahead of Oakland2447.13938.25 hrs, 4 mins
Paris (France)5:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Oakland55868989.811 hrs, 35 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:29 pm 11 hours ahead of Oakland8098.413033.216 hrs, 49 mins
Rome (Italy)5:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Oakland6267.710086.813 hrs, 0 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:29 am 16 hours ahead of Oakland8486.11365717 hrs, 37 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:29 pm 10 hours ahead of Oakland6501.210462.713 hrs, 29 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Oakland5385.88667.611 hrs, 10 mins
Tehran (Iran)7:59 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Oakland7382.411880.915 hrs, 19 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:29 am 17 hours ahead of Oakland5186.18346.310 hrs, 46 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Oakland5992.39643.712 hrs, 26 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Oakland5860.99432.212 hrs, 10 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:29 am 21 hours ahead of Oakland6745.810856.214 hrs, 0 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Oakland

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:03 am4:51 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 01, 20227:04 am4:50 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Dec 02, 20227:05 am4:50 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Dec 03, 20227:06 am4:50 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 04, 20227:07 am4:50 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Dec 05, 20227:08 am4:50 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Dec 06, 20227:09 am4:50 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 07, 20227:09 am4:50 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 08, 20227:10 am4:50 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Dec 09, 20227:11 am4:50 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Dec 10, 20227:12 am4:50 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 11, 20227:13 am4:50 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 12, 20227:13 am4:51 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 13, 20227:14 am4:51 pm9 hrs 37 mins