OKLAHOMA CITY, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Oklahoma City now: 5:57
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Oklahoma City time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-405
  • Sunrise: 7:22 am
  • Sunset: 5:16 pm


Oklahoma City time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Oklahoma City








Distance and time difference with Oklahoma City, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Oklahoma City Distance from Oklahoma City (Miles) Distance from Oklahoma City (KM) Flight Duration from Oklahoma City
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Oklahoma City4786.477039 hrs, 56 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:57 pm 9 hours ahead of Oklahoma City6357.510231.413 hrs, 12 mins
Athens (Greece)1:57 pm 8 hours ahead of Oklahoma City61129836.212 hrs, 41 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:57 pm 13 hours ahead of Oklahoma City8876.914285.918 hrs, 25 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:57 pm 14 hours ahead of Oklahoma City6840.811009.214 hrs, 12 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:57 pm 8 hours ahead of Oklahoma City6780.610912.314 hrs, 4 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Oklahoma City5086.58185.910 hrs, 33 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Oklahoma City48367782.810 hrs, 2 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:57 pm 8 hours ahead of Oklahoma City6806.810954.514 hrs, 8 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:57 pm 17 hours ahead of Oklahoma City8732.414053.518 hrs, 7 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:27 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Oklahoma City9538.11535019 hrs, 48 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:57 pm 12 hours ahead of Oklahoma City83501343817 hrs, 20 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:57 pm 9 hours ahead of Oklahoma City778312525.616 hrs, 9 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:57 am 6 hours ahead of Oklahoma City4358.87014.89 hrs, 3 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:57 pm 13 hours ahead of Oklahoma City8262.913297.817 hrs, 9 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:57 pm 14 hours ahead of Oklahoma City7963.51281616 hrs, 32 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:27 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Oklahoma City7547.512146.615 hrs, 40 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:57 pm 8 hours ahead of Oklahoma City5718.99203.711 hrs, 52 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:57 am 1 hour ahead of Oklahoma City1748.92814.73 hrs, 37 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:57 pm 9 hours ahead of Oklahoma City7441.211975.515 hrs, 27 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:57 am 6 hours ahead of Oklahoma City4646.57477.79 hrs, 38 mins
London (England, UK)11:57 am 6 hours ahead of Oklahoma City4623.47440.79 hrs, 36 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Oklahoma City4883.37858.910 hrs, 8 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:57 pm 14 hours ahead of Oklahoma City8187.513176.417 hrs, 0 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:57 am same time1117.81798.92 hrs, 29 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:57 pm 9 hours ahead of Oklahoma City56219046.111 hrs, 40 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:57 pm 9 hours ahead of Oklahoma City8651.513923.317 hrs, 57 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:27 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Oklahoma City802312911.816 hrs, 39 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Oklahoma City4709.97579.89 hrs, 46 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:57 am 1 hour ahead of Oklahoma City13382153.22 hrs, 46 mins
Paris (France)12:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Oklahoma City4831.27775.110 hrs, 1 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:57 pm 9 hours ahead of Oklahoma City7680.512360.615 hrs, 56 mins
Rome (Italy)12:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Oklahoma City5509.88867.211 hrs, 26 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:57 pm 14 hours ahead of Oklahoma City9581.115419.319 hrs, 53 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:57 pm 8 hours ahead of Oklahoma City58869472.612 hrs, 13 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Oklahoma City4950.67967.210 hrs, 16 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:27 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Oklahoma City7148.111503.814 hrs, 50 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:57 pm 15 hours ahead of Oklahoma City6337.710199.513 hrs, 9 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Oklahoma City5370.48642.811 hrs, 9 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:57 pm 7 hours ahead of Oklahoma City5349.4860911 hrs, 6 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:57 am 19 hours ahead of Oklahoma City7681.112361.515 hrs, 56 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Oklahoma City

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:22 am5:16 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 05, 20227:23 am5:16 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 06, 20227:23 am5:16 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 07, 20227:24 am5:16 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 08, 20227:25 am5:16 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 09, 20227:26 am5:17 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 10, 20227:27 am5:17 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 11, 20227:27 am5:17 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 12, 20227:28 am5:17 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Dec 13, 20227:29 am5:17 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 14, 20227:29 am5:18 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Dec 15, 20227:30 am5:18 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 16, 20227:31 am5:18 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 17, 20227:31 am5:19 pm9 hrs 48 mins