OMAHA, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Omaha now: 3:40
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Omaha time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-402
  • Sunrise: 7:25 am
  • Sunset: 4:57 pm


Omaha time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Omaha








Distance and time difference with Omaha, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Omaha Distance from Omaha (Miles) Distance from Omaha (KM) Flight Duration from Omaha
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:40 am 7 hours ahead of Omaha4433.571359 hrs, 12 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:40 pm 9 hours ahead of Omaha5990.29640.212 hrs, 26 mins
Athens (Greece)11:40 am 8 hours ahead of Omaha5767.6928211 hrs, 58 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:40 pm 13 hours ahead of Omaha8522.913716.217 hrs, 41 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:40 pm 14 hours ahead of Omaha6503.91046713 hrs, 30 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:40 am 8 hours ahead of Omaha6419.310330.813 hrs, 19 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:40 am 7 hours ahead of Omaha4721.67598.79 hrs, 48 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:40 am 7 hours ahead of Omaha4489.472259 hrs, 19 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:40 am 8 hours ahead of Omaha6463.410401.813 hrs, 25 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:40 pm 17 hours ahead of Omaha8928.314368.718 hrs, 32 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:10 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Omaha9128.314690.518 hrs, 57 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:40 pm 12 hours ahead of Omaha7957.21280616 hrs, 31 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:40 pm 9 hours ahead of Omaha7398.311906.515 hrs, 21 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:40 am 6 hours ahead of Omaha4015.86462.78 hrs, 20 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:40 pm 13 hours ahead of Omaha7919.512745.216 hrs, 26 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:40 pm 14 hours ahead of Omaha7653.512317.115 hrs, 53 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:10 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Omaha7136.711485.414 hrs, 49 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:40 am 8 hours ahead of Omaha5335.78586.911 hrs, 4 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:40 am 1 hour ahead of Omaha1973.53176.14 hrs, 5 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:40 pm 9 hours ahead of Omaha7058.611359.814 hrs, 39 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:40 am 6 hours ahead of Omaha4379.27047.69 hrs, 5 mins
London (England, UK)9:40 am 6 hours ahead of Omaha4280.96889.58 hrs, 53 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:40 am 7 hours ahead of Omaha4592.57390.89 hrs, 32 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:40 pm 14 hours ahead of Omaha7931.81276516 hrs, 28 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:40 am same time1528.92460.53 hrs, 10 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:40 pm 9 hours ahead of Omaha5223.18405.710 hrs, 50 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:40 pm 9 hours ahead of Omaha8391.913505.417 hrs, 25 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:10 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Omaha7612.912251.815 hrs, 48 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:40 am 7 hours ahead of Omaha4329.26967.18 hrs, 59 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:40 am 1 hour ahead of Omaha1071.71724.72 hrs, 23 mins
Paris (France)10:40 am 7 hours ahead of Omaha44957233.99 hrs, 19 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:40 pm 9 hours ahead of Omaha7308.511761.915 hrs, 10 mins
Rome (Italy)10:40 am 7 hours ahead of Omaha5179.48335.410 hrs, 45 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:40 pm 14 hours ahead of Omaha9266.614913.219 hrs, 14 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:40 am 8 hours ahead of Omaha5530.78900.811 hrs, 29 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:40 am 7 hours ahead of Omaha4563.87344.89 hrs, 28 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:10 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Omaha6753.210868.214 hrs, 1 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:40 pm 15 hours ahead of Omaha6087.99797.612 hrs, 38 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:40 am 7 hours ahead of Omaha5012.6806710 hrs, 24 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:40 am 7 hours ahead of Omaha4974.58005.810 hrs, 19 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:40 pm 19 hours ahead of Omaha7971.612829.116 hrs, 33 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Omaha

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:25 am4:57 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Nov 28, 20227:26 am4:57 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Nov 29, 20227:27 am4:56 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Nov 30, 20227:28 am4:56 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 01, 20227:29 am4:56 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 02, 20227:31 am4:55 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 03, 20227:32 am4:55 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 04, 20227:32 am4:55 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 05, 20227:33 am4:55 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 06, 20227:34 am4:55 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 07, 20227:35 am4:55 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 08, 20227:36 am4:55 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 09, 20227:37 am4:55 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Dec 10, 20227:38 am4:55 pm9 hrs 17 mins