OMSK, RUSSIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Omsk now: 15:04
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Omsk time zone: OMST - Omsk Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+6
  • Area code: +7-3812
  • Sunrise: 9:00 am
  • Sunset: 4:48 pm


Omsk time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Omsk








Distance and time difference with Omsk, Russia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Omsk Distance from Omsk (Miles) Distance from Omsk (KM) Flight Duration from Omsk
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:04 am 5 hours behind Omsk2706.84356.25 hrs, 37 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:04 pm 3 hours behind Omsk2143.43449.54 hrs, 27 mins
Athens (Greece)11:04 am 4 hours behind Omsk2572.84140.65 hrs, 20 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:04 pm 1 hour ahead of Omsk3218.65179.96 hrs, 40 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:04 pm 2 hours ahead of Omsk2233.63594.64 hrs, 38 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:04 am 4 hours behind Omsk2344.63773.34 hrs, 52 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:04 am 5 hours behind Omsk2387.23841.84 hrs, 57 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:04 am 5 hours behind Omsk2783.34479.45 hrs, 46 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:04 am 4 hours behind Omsk2676.64307.65 hrs, 33 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:04 pm 5 hours ahead of Omsk7685.912369.215 hrs, 57 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:34 pm 30 minutes behind Omsk3365.55416.26 hrs, 59 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:04 pm same time2349.93781.94 hrs, 52 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:04 pm 3 hours behind Omsk2341.937694 hrs, 51 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:04 am 6 hours behind Omsk3040.24892.76 hrs, 18 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:04 pm 1 hour ahead of Omsk2877.44630.75 hrs, 58 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:04 pm 2 hours ahead of Omsk3088.949716 hrs, 24 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:34 pm 1:30 hours behind Omsk1442.42321.42 hrs, 59 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:04 am 4 hours behind Omsk17992895.23 hrs, 44 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:04 am 11 hours behind Omsk7087.311405.814 hrs, 42 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:04 pm 3 hours behind Omsk2176.73503.14 hrs, 31 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:04 am 6 hours behind Omsk3847.76192.37 hrs, 59 mins
London (England, UK)9:04 am 6 hours behind Omsk2928.44712.96 hrs, 4 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:04 am 5 hours behind Omsk3519.35663.77 hrs, 18 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:04 pm 2 hours ahead of Omsk3786.26093.27 hrs, 51 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:04 am 12 hours behind Omsk7289.111730.615 hrs, 8 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:04 pm 3 hours behind Omsk4401.97084.19 hrs, 8 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:34 pm 30 minutes behind Omsk1850.22977.53 hrs, 50 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:04 am 5 hours behind Omsk2276.63663.94 hrs, 43 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:04 am 11 hours behind Omsk52718482.910 hrs, 56 mins
Paris (France)10:04 am 5 hours behind Omsk2936.54725.86 hrs, 5 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:04 pm 3 hours behind Omsk2517.64051.65 hrs, 13 mins
Rome (Italy)10:04 am 5 hours behind Omsk2849.74586.25 hrs, 55 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:04 pm 2 hours ahead of Omsk4090.66583.18 hrs, 29 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:04 am 4 hours behind Omsk2380.538314 hrs, 56 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:04 am 5 hours behind Omsk2018.43248.24 hrs, 11 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:34 pm 2:30 hours behind Omsk1710.32752.53 hrs, 33 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:04 pm 3 hours ahead of Omsk33475386.46 hrs, 56 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:04 am 5 hours behind Omsk2423.13899.55 hrs, 1 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:04 am 5 hours behind Omsk2097.53375.64 hrs, 21 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:04 am 11 hours behind Omsk57389234.411 hrs, 54 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:04 pm 7 hours ahead of Omsk8882.614295.118 hrs, 26 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Omsk

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20229:00 am4:48 pm7 hrs 48 mins
Nov 28, 20229:02 am4:47 pm7 hrs 45 mins
Nov 29, 20229:04 am4:46 pm7 hrs 42 mins
Nov 30, 20229:05 am4:45 pm7 hrs 40 mins
Dec 01, 20229:07 am4:44 pm7 hrs 37 mins
Dec 02, 20229:09 am4:43 pm7 hrs 34 mins
Dec 03, 20229:10 am4:42 pm7 hrs 32 mins
Dec 04, 20229:12 am4:42 pm7 hrs 30 mins
Dec 05, 20229:13 am4:41 pm7 hrs 28 mins
Dec 06, 20229:15 am4:41 pm7 hrs 26 mins
Dec 07, 20229:16 am4:40 pm7 hrs 24 mins
Dec 08, 20229:17 am4:40 pm7 hrs 23 mins
Dec 09, 20229:18 am4:39 pm7 hrs 21 mins
Dec 10, 20229:20 am4:39 pm7 hrs 19 mins