ORANJESTAD, ARUBA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Oranjestad now: 4:16
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Oranjestad time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • Oranjestad dialing code: +297
  • Sunrise: 6:44 am
  • Sunset: 6:12 pm


Oranjestad time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Oranjestad








Distance and time difference with Oranjestad, Aruba

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Oranjestad Distance from Oranjestad (Miles) Distance from Oranjestad (KM) Flight Duration from Oranjestad
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:16 am 5 hours ahead of Oranjestad4903.47891.310 hrs, 10 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:16 am 7 hours ahead of Oranjestad6337.110198.613 hrs, 9 mins
Athens (Greece)10:16 am 6 hours ahead of Oranjestad5891.19480.812 hrs, 13 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:16 pm 11 hours ahead of Oranjestad105411696421 hrs, 53 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:16 pm 12 hours ahead of Oranjestad8829.414209.518 hrs, 20 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:16 am 6 hours ahead of Oranjestad6614.110644.413 hrs, 44 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:16 am 5 hours ahead of Oranjestad5270.78482.310 hrs, 56 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:16 am 5 hours ahead of Oranjestad4880.57854.310 hrs, 8 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:16 am 6 hours ahead of Oranjestad645110381.813 hrs, 23 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:16 pm 15 hours ahead of Oranjestad9489.215271.419 hrs, 42 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:46 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Oranjestad9980.816062.520 hrs, 43 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:16 pm 10 hours ahead of Oranjestad9635.215506.320 hrs, 0 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:16 am 7 hours ahead of Oranjestad7725.312432.616 hrs, 2 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:16 am 4 hours ahead of Oranjestad4472.57197.89 hrs, 17 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:16 pm 11 hours ahead of Oranjestad10109.616269.820 hrs, 59 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:16 pm 12 hours ahead of Oranjestad10035.416150.420 hrs, 50 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:46 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Oranjestad8252.213280.717 hrs, 8 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:16 am 6 hours ahead of Oranjestad6019.9968812 hrs, 30 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:16 am 1 hour behind Oranjestad573.8923.41 hrs, 22 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:16 am 7 hours ahead of Oranjestad7420.111941.515 hrs, 24 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:16 am 4 hours ahead of Oranjestad4096.96593.38 hrs, 30 mins
London (England, UK)8:16 am 4 hours ahead of Oranjestad4673.77521.69 hrs, 42 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:16 am 5 hours ahead of Oranjestad4450.27161.99 hrs, 14 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:16 pm 12 hours ahead of Oranjestad10441.116803.321 hrs, 40 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:16 am 2 hours behind Oranjestad2022.63255.14 hrs, 12 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:16 am 7 hours ahead of Oranjestad6185.1995412 hrs, 50 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:16 am 7 hours ahead of Oranjestad7361.711847.515 hrs, 17 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:46 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Oranjestad8876.914285.918 hrs, 25 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:16 am 5 hours ahead of Oranjestad5159.28302.910 hrs, 42 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:16 am 1 hour behind Oranjestad2296.43695.74 hrs, 46 mins
Paris (France)9:16 am 5 hours ahead of Oranjestad4780.276939 hrs, 55 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:16 am 7 hours ahead of Oranjestad7469.412020.915 hrs, 30 mins
Rome (Italy)9:16 am 5 hours ahead of Oranjestad5271.68483.810 hrs, 56 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:16 pm 12 hours ahead of Oranjestad11409.518361.823 hrs, 41 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:16 am 6 hours ahead of Oranjestad5816.99361.412 hrs, 4 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:16 am 5 hours ahead of Oranjestad5439.88754.611 hrs, 17 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:46 am 7:30 hours ahead of Oranjestad7389.811892.815 hrs, 20 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:16 pm 13 hours ahead of Oranjestad8613.113861.417 hrs, 53 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:16 am 5 hours ahead of Oranjestad5423.28727.811 hrs, 15 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:16 am 5 hours ahead of Oranjestad5603.29017.411 hrs, 38 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:16 am 1 hour behind Oranjestad1859.82993.13 hrs, 51 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:16 pm 17 hours ahead of Oranjestad8088.513017.216 hrs, 47 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Oranjestad

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:44 am6:12 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Nov 28, 20226:44 am6:13 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Nov 29, 20226:45 am6:13 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Nov 30, 20226:45 am6:13 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Dec 01, 20226:46 am6:13 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 02, 20226:46 am6:13 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 03, 20226:47 am6:14 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 04, 20226:47 am6:14 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 05, 20226:48 am6:14 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 06, 20226:48 am6:14 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 07, 20226:49 am6:15 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 08, 20226:49 am6:15 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 09, 20226:50 am6:15 pm11 hrs 25 mins
Dec 10, 20226:50 am6:16 pm11 hrs 26 mins