ORLANDO, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Orlando now: 3:58
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Orlando time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-321 / 407
  • Sunrise: 6:55 am
  • Sunset: 5:28 pm


Orlando time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Orlando








Distance and time difference with Orlando, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Orlando Distance from Orlando (Miles) Distance from Orlando (KM) Flight Duration from Orlando
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:58 am 6 hours ahead of Orlando4524.872829 hrs, 23 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:58 am 8 hours ahead of Orlando6103.79822.912 hrs, 40 mins
Athens (Greece)10:58 am 7 hours ahead of Orlando5755.49262.411 hrs, 57 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:58 pm 12 hours ahead of Orlando9548.515366.919 hrs, 49 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:58 pm 13 hours ahead of Orlando7614.412254.315 hrs, 48 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:58 am 7 hours ahead of Orlando647810425.413 hrs, 27 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:58 am 6 hours ahead of Orlando4871.5784010 hrs, 6 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:58 am 6 hours ahead of Orlando4542.77310.89 hrs, 25 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:58 am 7 hours ahead of Orlando6419.310330.913 hrs, 19 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:58 pm 16 hours ahead of Orlando9439.615191.619 hrs, 36 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:28 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Orlando9705.815619.920 hrs, 9 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:58 pm 11 hours ahead of Orlando8816.314188.518 hrs, 18 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:58 am 8 hours ahead of Orlando7578.412196.215 hrs, 44 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:58 am 5 hours ahead of Orlando4073.16555.18 hrs, 27 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:58 pm 12 hours ahead of Orlando8992.414471.818 hrs, 40 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:58 pm 13 hours ahead of Orlando8800.414162.818 hrs, 16 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:28 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Orlando7693.712381.815 hrs, 58 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:58 am 7 hours ahead of Orlando5588.6899411 hrs, 36 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:58 am same time7741245.61 hrs, 51 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:58 am 8 hours ahead of Orlando7236.511646.115 hrs, 1 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:58 am 5 hours ahead of Orlando4078.56563.78 hrs, 28 mins
London (England, UK)8:58 am 5 hours ahead of Orlando43226955.58 hrs, 58 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:58 am 6 hours ahead of Orlando4376.97043.99 hrs, 5 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:58 pm 13 hours ahead of Orlando9134.814701.118 hrs, 58 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:58 am 1 hour behind Orlando1328.52138.12 hrs, 45 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:58 am 8 hours ahead of Orlando5614.89036.111 hrs, 39 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:58 am 8 hours ahead of Orlando7929.31276116 hrs, 27 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:28 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Orlando8265.613302.217 hrs, 9 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:58 am 6 hours ahead of Orlando4606.27412.99 hrs, 33 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:58 am same time1212.21950.92 hrs, 42 mins
Paris (France)9:58 am 6 hours ahead of Orlando4493.27231.19 hrs, 19 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:58 am 8 hours ahead of Orlando7399.211907.815 hrs, 21 mins
Rome (Italy)9:58 am 6 hours ahead of Orlando5118.8823810 hrs, 37 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:58 pm 13 hours ahead of Orlando10374.916696.721 hrs, 32 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:58 am 7 hours ahead of Orlando5588.98994.411 hrs, 36 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:58 am 6 hours ahead of Orlando48787850.410 hrs, 7 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:28 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Orlando7053.111350.914 hrs, 38 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:58 pm 14 hours ahead of Orlando7298.911746.415 hrs, 9 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:58 am 6 hours ahead of Orlando5106.68218.310 hrs, 36 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:58 am 6 hours ahead of Orlando5179.98336.310 hrs, 45 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:58 pm 18 hours ahead of Orlando8182.81316916 hrs, 59 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Orlando

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20226:55 am5:28 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Nov 27, 20226:56 am5:28 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Nov 28, 20226:57 am5:28 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Nov 29, 20226:58 am5:28 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Nov 30, 20226:58 am5:28 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Dec 01, 20226:59 am5:28 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Dec 02, 20227:00 am5:28 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Dec 03, 20227:01 am5:28 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Dec 04, 20227:01 am5:28 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Dec 05, 20227:02 am5:28 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Dec 06, 20227:03 am5:28 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Dec 07, 20227:04 am5:28 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Dec 08, 20227:04 am5:28 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Dec 09, 20227:05 am5:29 pm10 hrs 24 mins