OSAKA, JAPAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Osaka now: 21:48
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Osaka time zone: JST - Japan Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+9
  • Area code: +81-6
  • Sunrise: 6:49 am
  • Sunset: 4:48 pm


Osaka time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Osaka








Distance and time difference with Osaka, Japan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Osaka Distance from Osaka (Miles) Distance from Osaka (KM) Flight Duration from Osaka
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:48 pm 8 hours behind Osaka5755.39262.211 hrs, 57 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:48 pm 6 hours behind Osaka5343.28599.111 hrs, 5 mins
Athens (Greece)2:48 pm 7 hours behind Osaka5798.79332.112 hrs, 2 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:48 pm 2 hours behind Osaka2621.44218.75 hrs, 26 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:48 pm 1 hour behind Osaka1108.21783.52 hrs, 28 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:48 pm 7 hours behind Osaka5450.48771.511 hrs, 19 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:48 pm 8 hours behind Osaka5504.28858.111 hrs, 25 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:48 pm 8 hours behind Osaka5856.29424.712 hrs, 9 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:48 pm 7 hours behind Osaka5782.49305.912 hrs, 0 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:48 pm 2 hours ahead of Osaka4897.17881.110 hrs, 10 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:18 pm 3:30 hours behind Osaka4029.46484.78 hrs, 21 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:48 pm 3 hours behind Osaka2805.64515.25 hrs, 49 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:48 pm 6 hours behind Osaka4934.3794110 hrs, 14 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:48 pm 9 hours behind Osaka5956.69586.312 hrs, 22 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:48 pm 2 hours behind Osaka2029.53266.24 hrs, 12 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:48 pm 1 hour behind Osaka1535.62471.33 hrs, 11 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:18 pm 4:30 hours behind Osaka3702.45958.47 hrs, 41 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:48 pm 7 hours behind Osaka5019.48077.910 hrs, 25 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:48 am 14 hours behind Osaka8256.313287.317 hrs, 8 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:48 pm 6 hours behind Osaka49728001.610 hrs, 19 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:48 pm 9 hours behind Osaka6930.411153.314 hrs, 23 mins
London (England, UK)12:48 pm 9 hours behind Osaka5940.99560.912 hrs, 20 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:48 pm 8 hours behind Osaka6648.210699.213 hrs, 48 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:48 pm 1 hour behind Osaka1648.22652.53 hrs, 25 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:48 am 15 hours behind Osaka725611677.515 hrs, 4 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:48 pm 6 hours behind Osaka4585.27379.29 hrs, 31 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:48 pm 6 hours behind Osaka6765.610888.214 hrs, 2 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:18 pm 3:30 hours behind Osaka3410.55488.67 hrs, 4 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:48 pm 8 hours behind Osaka5225.38409.210 hrs, 51 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:48 am 14 hours behind Osaka6606.810632.613 hrs, 43 mins
Paris (France)1:48 pm 8 hours behind Osaka6020.49688.912 hrs, 30 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:48 pm 6 hours behind Osaka5225.78409.910 hrs, 51 mins
Rome (Italy)1:48 pm 8 hours behind Osaka60669762.212 hrs, 35 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:48 pm 1 hour behind Osaka3078.44954.16 hrs, 23 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:48 pm 7 hours behind Osaka5614.29035.211 hrs, 39 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:48 pm 8 hours behind Osaka5036.18104.810 hrs, 27 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:18 pm 5:30 hours behind Osaka4602.47406.99 hrs, 33 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:48 pm 8 hours behind Osaka5609.89028.111 hrs, 38 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:48 pm 8 hours behind Osaka5264.48472.210 hrs, 55 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:48 am 14 hours behind Osaka6988.411246.714 hrs, 30 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:48 am 4 hours ahead of Osaka5783.69307.912 hrs, 0 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Osaka

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:49 am4:48 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 05, 20226:49 am4:48 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 06, 20226:50 am4:48 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 07, 20226:51 am4:48 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 08, 20226:52 am4:48 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 09, 20226:53 am4:48 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 10, 20226:53 am4:48 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 11, 20226:54 am4:49 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 12, 20226:55 am4:49 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 13, 20226:56 am4:49 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 14, 20226:56 am4:49 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 15, 20226:57 am4:50 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 16, 20226:58 am4:50 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 17, 20226:58 am4:50 pm9 hrs 52 mins