OSLO, NORWAY: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Oslo now: 19:28
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Oslo time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Oslo dialing code: +47
  • Sunrise: 8:47 am
  • Sunset: 3:26 pm


Oslo time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Oslo








Distance and time difference with Oslo, Norway

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Oslo Distance from Oslo (Miles) Distance from Oslo (KM) Flight Duration from Oslo
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:28 pm same time555.1893.41 hrs, 22 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:28 pm 2 hours ahead of Oslo1681.82706.63 hrs, 29 mins
Athens (Greece)8:28 pm 1 hour ahead of Oslo1595.42567.63 hrs, 18 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:28 am 6 hours ahead of Oslo5413.78712.511 hrs, 14 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:28 am 7 hours ahead of Oslo4403.17086.29 hrs, 8 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:28 pm 1 hour ahead of Oslo2123.834184 hrs, 24 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:28 pm same time511.6823.41 hrs, 15 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:28 pm same time670.81079.61 hrs, 36 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:28 pm 1 hour ahead of Oslo2245.636144 hrs, 39 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:28 am 10 hours ahead of Oslo9959.116027.720 hrs, 40 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:58 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Oslo5101.88210.510 hrs, 35 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:28 am 5 hours ahead of Oslo4479.87209.59 hrs, 18 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:28 pm 2 hours ahead of Oslo3073.54946.36 hrs, 22 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:28 pm 1 hour behind Oslo768.21236.41 hrs, 50 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:28 am 6 hours ahead of Oslo5141.88274.910 hrs, 40 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:28 am 7 hours ahead of Oslo5362.58630.111 hrs, 8 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:58 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Oslo3127.85033.76 hrs, 29 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:28 pm 1 hour ahead of Oslo10101625.42 hrs, 15 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:28 pm 6 hours behind Oslo5043.68116.810 hrs, 28 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:28 pm 2 hours ahead of Oslo2731.44395.75 hrs, 40 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:28 pm 1 hour behind Oslo17092750.43 hrs, 32 mins
London (England, UK)6:28 pm 1 hour behind Oslo716.11152.51 hrs, 43 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:28 pm same time1463.82355.83 hrs, 2 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:28 am 7 hours ahead of Oslo6054.89744.312 hrs, 34 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:28 pm 7 hours behind Oslo5746.59248.111 hrs, 55 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:28 pm 2 hours ahead of Oslo10311659.32 hrs, 18 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:28 pm 2 hours ahead of Oslo4425.17121.69 hrs, 11 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:58 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Oslo3738.96017.17 hrs, 45 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:28 pm 6 hours behind Oslo3478.95598.87 hrs, 13 mins
Paris (France)7:28 pm same time831.21337.71 hrs, 51 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:28 pm 2 hours ahead of Oslo2982.648006 hrs, 11 mins
Rome (Italy)7:28 pm same time1246.92006.62 hrs, 35 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:28 am 7 hours ahead of Oslo6255.510067.212 hrs, 59 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:28 pm 1 hour ahead of Oslo1301.820952 hrs, 42 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:28 pm same time281.1452.441 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:58 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Oslo2465.63967.95 hrs, 7 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:28 am 8 hours ahead of Oslo5259.88464.810 hrs, 55 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:28 pm same time823.41325.11 hrs, 50 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:28 pm same time656.51056.51 hrs, 34 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:28 pm 6 hours behind Oslo3889.86260.18 hrs, 4 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:28 am 12 hours ahead of Oslo10992.71769122 hrs, 49 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Oslo

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:47 am3:26 pm6 hrs 39 mins
Dec 01, 20228:49 am3:25 pm6 hrs 36 mins
Dec 02, 20228:51 am3:24 pm6 hrs 33 mins
Dec 03, 20228:53 am3:23 pm6 hrs 30 mins
Dec 04, 20228:54 am3:21 pm6 hrs 27 mins
Dec 05, 20228:56 am3:21 pm6 hrs 25 mins
Dec 06, 20228:58 am3:20 pm6 hrs 22 mins
Dec 07, 20228:59 am3:19 pm6 hrs 20 mins
Dec 08, 20229:01 am3:18 pm6 hrs 17 mins
Dec 09, 20229:03 am3:17 pm6 hrs 14 mins
Dec 10, 20229:04 am3:17 pm6 hrs 13 mins
Dec 11, 20229:05 am3:16 pm6 hrs 11 mins
Dec 12, 20229:07 am3:16 pm6 hrs 9 mins
Dec 13, 20229:08 am3:16 pm6 hrs 8 mins