OTTAWA, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Ottawa now: 12:12
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Ottawa time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-613 / 343
  • Sunrise: 7:19 am
  • Sunset: 4:21 pm


Ottawa time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Ottawa








Distance and time difference with Ottawa, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Ottawa Distance from Ottawa (Miles) Distance from Ottawa (KM) Flight Duration from Ottawa
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Ottawa3486.556117 hrs, 14 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:12 pm 8 hours ahead of Ottawa5073.28164.510 hrs, 32 mins
Athens (Greece)7:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Ottawa4794.37715.69 hrs, 57 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:12 am 12 hours ahead of Ottawa8371.713472.917 hrs, 22 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:12 am 13 hours ahead of Ottawa653310513.913 hrs, 33 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Ottawa5482.58823.311 hrs, 23 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Ottawa3806.66126.17 hrs, 54 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Ottawa3526.55675.47 hrs, 19 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Ottawa5485.98828.711 hrs, 23 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:12 am 16 hours ahead of Ottawa9991.416079.620 hrs, 44 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:42 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Ottawa8534.913735.617 hrs, 43 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:12 pm 11 hours ahead of Ottawa7606.312241.115 hrs, 47 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:12 pm 8 hours ahead of Ottawa6531.210510.913 hrs, 33 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:12 pm 5 hours ahead of Ottawa3047.54904.56 hrs, 19 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:12 am 12 hours ahead of Ottawa7851.712636.116 hrs, 18 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:12 am 13 hours ahead of Ottawa773912454.716 hrs, 4 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:42 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Ottawa6507.410472.613 hrs, 30 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Ottawa4483.77215.89 hrs, 18 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:12 pm same time1883.73031.53 hrs, 54 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:12 pm 8 hours ahead of Ottawa6186.19955.612 hrs, 50 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:12 pm 5 hours ahead of Ottawa3316.55337.46 hrs, 53 mins
London (England, UK)5:12 pm 5 hours ahead of Ottawa3309.95326.86 hrs, 52 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Ottawa3545.85706.47 hrs, 21 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:12 am 13 hours ahead of Ottawa8192.113183.917 hrs, 0 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:12 am 1 hour behind Ottawa2273.53658.94 hrs, 43 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:12 pm 8 hours ahead of Ottawa4457.17172.99 hrs, 15 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:12 pm 8 hours ahead of Ottawa7329.311795.415 hrs, 13 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:42 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Ottawa7064.41136914 hrs, 40 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Ottawa3478.95598.87 hrs, 13 mins
Paris (France)6:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Ottawa3510.15648.97 hrs, 17 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:12 pm 8 hours ahead of Ottawa6396.810294.713 hrs, 16 mins
Rome (Italy)6:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Ottawa4181.867308 hrs, 41 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:12 am 13 hours ahead of Ottawa9228.314851.619 hrs, 9 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Ottawa4583.37376.19 hrs, 31 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Ottawa3739.66018.37 hrs, 45 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:42 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Ottawa5944.59566.712 hrs, 20 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:12 am 14 hours ahead of Ottawa645410386.713 hrs, 24 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Ottawa4074.76557.58 hrs, 27 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Ottawa4091.66584.98 hrs, 29 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:12 pm same time470.7757.61 hrs, 9 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:12 am 18 hours ahead of Ottawa9018.61451418 hrs, 43 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Ottawa

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:19 am4:21 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Dec 01, 20227:20 am4:20 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Dec 02, 20227:21 am4:20 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Dec 03, 20227:22 am4:20 pm8 hrs 58 mins
Dec 04, 20227:23 am4:20 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Dec 05, 20227:24 am4:19 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Dec 06, 20227:25 am4:19 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Dec 07, 20227:26 am4:19 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Dec 08, 20227:27 am4:19 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Dec 09, 20227:28 am4:19 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Dec 10, 20227:29 am4:19 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Dec 11, 20227:30 am4:19 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Dec 12, 20227:31 am4:19 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Dec 13, 20227:32 am4:19 pm8 hrs 47 mins