OUAGADOUGOU, BURKINA FASO: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Ouagadougou now: 8:46
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Ouagadougou time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Ouagadougou dialing code: +226
  • Sunrise: 6:08 am
  • Sunset: 5:37 pm


Ouagadougou time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Ouagadougou








Distance and time difference with Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Ouagadougou Distance from Ouagadougou (Miles) Distance from Ouagadougou (KM) Flight Duration from Ouagadougou
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:46 am 1 hour ahead of Ouagadougou2783.54479.65 hrs, 46 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:46 am 3 hours ahead of Ouagadougou2797.24501.65 hrs, 48 mins
Athens (Greece)10:46 am 2 hours ahead of Ouagadougou2344.73773.54 hrs, 52 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:46 pm 7 hours ahead of Ouagadougou6782.610915.514 hrs, 5 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Ouagadougou7071.411380.414 hrs, 41 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:46 am 2 hours ahead of Ouagadougou2734.54400.85 hrs, 40 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:46 am 1 hour ahead of Ouagadougou2886.346455 hrs, 59 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:46 am 1 hour ahead of Ouagadougou2664.64288.25 hrs, 31 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:46 am 2 hours ahead of Ouagadougou2418.33891.85 hrs, 1 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:46 pm 11 hours ahead of Ouagadougou10028.616139.520 hrs, 49 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:16 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Ouagadougou5505.58860.311 hrs, 25 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:46 pm 6 hours ahead of Ouagadougou5980.69624.812 hrs, 25 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:46 am 3 hours ahead of Ouagadougou3536.85691.97 hrs, 20 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:46 am same time2844.54577.85 hrs, 54 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:46 pm 7 hours ahead of Ouagadougou6966.311211.114 hrs, 27 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Ouagadougou7461.412007.915 hrs, 29 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:16 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Ouagadougou4633.27456.49 hrs, 37 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:46 am 2 hours ahead of Ouagadougou3178.65115.56 hrs, 36 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:46 am 5 hours behind Ouagadougou4997.1804210 hrs, 22 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:46 am 3 hours ahead of Ouagadougou3368.35420.86 hrs, 59 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:46 am same time1884.53032.83 hrs, 54 mins
London (England, UK)8:46 am same time27014346.85 hrs, 36 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:46 am 1 hour ahead of Ouagadougou1940.23122.44 hrs, 1 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Ouagadougou8082.81300816 hrs, 47 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:46 am 6 hours behind Ouagadougou6480.710429.713 hrs, 27 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:46 am 3 hours ahead of Ouagadougou3636.85852.87 hrs, 33 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:46 am 3 hours ahead of Ouagadougou2753.44431.25 hrs, 43 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:16 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Ouagadougou5124.28246.610 hrs, 38 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:46 am 1 hour ahead of Ouagadougou3326.35353.26 hrs, 54 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:46 am 5 hours behind Ouagadougou4849.87804.910 hrs, 4 mins
Paris (France)9:46 am 1 hour ahead of Ouagadougou2516.24049.45 hrs, 13 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:46 am 3 hours ahead of Ouagadougou3226.35192.26 hrs, 41 mins
Rome (Italy)9:46 am 1 hour ahead of Ouagadougou2186.93519.54 hrs, 32 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Ouagadougou7200.511588.114 hrs, 57 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:46 am 2 hours ahead of Ouagadougou2552.84108.45 hrs, 18 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:46 am 1 hour ahead of Ouagadougou340254757 hrs, 3 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:16 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Ouagadougou3636.45852.27 hrs, 33 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:46 pm 9 hours ahead of Ouagadougou8264.113299.817 hrs, 9 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:46 am 1 hour ahead of Ouagadougou26794311.55 hrs, 33 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:46 am 1 hour ahead of Ouagadougou3027.74872.66 hrs, 17 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:46 am 5 hours behind Ouagadougou4925.17926.210 hrs, 13 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:46 pm 13 hours ahead of Ouagadougou10419.116767.921 hrs, 38 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Ouagadougou

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:08 am5:37 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Nov 28, 20226:08 am5:37 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Nov 29, 20226:09 am5:37 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Nov 30, 20226:09 am5:38 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 01, 20226:10 am5:38 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Dec 02, 20226:10 am5:38 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Dec 03, 20226:11 am5:38 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 04, 20226:11 am5:38 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 05, 20226:12 am5:39 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 06, 20226:13 am5:39 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 07, 20226:13 am5:39 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 08, 20226:14 am5:40 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 09, 20226:14 am5:40 pm11 hrs 26 mins
Dec 10, 20226:15 am5:40 pm11 hrs 25 mins