OXFORD, UK: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Oxford now: 9:51
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Oxford time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +44-1865
  • Sunrise: 7:41 am
  • Sunset: 4:02 pm


Oxford time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Oxford








Distance and time difference with Oxford, UK

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Oxford Distance from Oxford (Miles) Distance from Oxford (KM) Flight Duration from Oxford
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:51 am 1 hour ahead of Oxford248.6400.136 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:51 pm 3 hours ahead of Oxford18042903.23 hrs, 44 mins
Athens (Greece)11:51 am 2 hours ahead of Oxford1510.624313 hrs, 8 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:51 pm 7 hours ahead of Oxford5973.79613.812 hrs, 24 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:51 pm 8 hours ahead of Oxford5107.18219.110 hrs, 36 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:51 am 2 hours ahead of Oxford2197.33536.24 hrs, 33 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:51 am 1 hour ahead of Oxford615.29901 hrs, 28 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:51 am 1 hour ahead of Oxford242389.435 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:51 am 2 hours ahead of Oxford2205.93550.14 hrs, 34 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:51 pm 11 hours ahead of Oxford10609.817074.822 hrs, 1 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:21 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Oxford5462.28790.511 hrs, 20 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:51 pm 6 hours ahead of Oxford5023.78084.810 hrs, 25 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:51 pm 3 hours ahead of Oxford3278.55276.26 hrs, 48 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:51 am same time243.2391.436 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:51 pm 7 hours ahead of Oxford5762.49273.711 hrs, 57 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:51 pm 8 hours ahead of Oxford6024.59695.412 hrs, 30 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:21 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Oxford3596.75788.37 hrs, 28 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:51 am 2 hours ahead of Oxford1363.82194.92 hrs, 49 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:51 am 5 hours behind Oxford4624.17441.89 hrs, 36 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:51 pm 3 hours ahead of Oxford2935.84724.86 hrs, 5 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:51 am same time993.11598.22 hrs, 13 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:51 am 1 hour ahead of Oxford782.81259.81 hrs, 52 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:51 pm 8 hours ahead of Oxford672410821.213 hrs, 57 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:51 am 6 hours behind Oxford5543.98922.111 hrs, 30 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:51 pm 3 hours ahead of Oxford1587.62554.93 hrs, 17 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:51 pm 3 hours ahead of Oxford4247.96836.38 hrs, 49 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:21 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Oxford4222.36795.18 hrs, 46 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:51 am 1 hour ahead of Oxford718.31155.91 hrs, 43 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:51 am 5 hours behind Oxford32885291.56 hrs, 49 mins
Paris (France)10:51 am 1 hour ahead of Oxford252405.637 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:51 pm 3 hours ahead of Oxford3116.850166 hrs, 28 mins
Rome (Italy)10:51 am 1 hour ahead of Oxford934.11503.42 hrs, 5 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:51 pm 8 hours ahead of Oxford6780.610912.314 hrs, 4 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:51 am 2 hours ahead of Oxford1298.12089.12 hrs, 41 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:51 am 1 hour ahead of Oxford930.71497.82 hrs, 4 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:21 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Oxford2781.14475.85 hrs, 46 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:51 pm 9 hours ahead of Oxford5976.9961912 hrs, 24 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:51 am 1 hour ahead of Oxford806.11297.31 hrs, 56 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:51 am 1 hour ahead of Oxford948.215262 hrs, 7 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:51 am 5 hours behind Oxford3638.85856.17 hrs, 33 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:51 pm 13 hours ahead of Oxford116961882324 hrs, 17 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Oxford

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:41 am4:02 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Nov 28, 20227:43 am4:01 pm8 hrs 18 mins
Nov 29, 20227:44 am4:01 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Nov 30, 20227:46 am4:00 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Dec 01, 20227:47 am3:59 pm8 hrs 12 mins
Dec 02, 20227:48 am3:59 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Dec 03, 20227:50 am3:58 pm8 hrs 8 mins
Dec 04, 20227:51 am3:58 pm8 hrs 7 mins
Dec 05, 20227:52 am3:57 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Dec 06, 20227:53 am3:57 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Dec 07, 20227:55 am3:56 pm8 hrs 1 mins
Dec 08, 20227:56 am3:56 pm8 hrs 0 mins
Dec 09, 20227:57 am3:56 pm7 hrs 59 mins
Dec 10, 20227:58 am3:56 pm7 hrs 58 mins