PALIKIR, MICRONESIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Palikir now: 20:24
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Palikir time zone: PONT - Pohnpei Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+11
  • Palikir dialing code: +691
  • Sunrise: 6:18 am
  • Sunset: 6:05 pm


Palikir time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Palikir








Distance and time difference with Palikir, Micronesia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Palikir Distance from Palikir (Miles) Distance from Palikir (KM) Flight Duration from Palikir
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:24 am 10 hours behind Palikir8103.813041.816 hrs, 49 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:24 pm 8 hours behind Palikir7768.212501.716 hrs, 7 mins
Athens (Greece)11:24 am 9 hours behind Palikir8235.513253.817 hrs, 6 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:24 pm 4 hours behind Palikir4007.86449.98 hrs, 19 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:24 pm 3 hours behind Palikir3490.15616.77 hrs, 14 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:24 am 9 hours behind Palikir7826.81259616 hrs, 15 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:24 am 10 hours behind Palikir7896.212707.616 hrs, 23 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:24 am 10 hours behind Palikir821413219.217 hrs, 3 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:24 am 9 hours behind Palikir8147.913112.716 hrs, 55 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:24 pm same time2944.74739.16 hrs, 6 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:54 pm 5:30 hours behind Palikir5442.98759.611 hrs, 18 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:24 pm 5 hours behind Palikir4688.87545.99 hrs, 44 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:24 pm 8 hours behind Palikir7108.611440.214 hrs, 45 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:24 am 11 hours behind Palikir8216.41322317 hrs, 3 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:24 pm 4 hours behind Palikir3701.35956.67 hrs, 41 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:24 pm 3 hours behind Palikir3170.45102.36 hrs, 34 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:54 pm 6:30 hours behind Palikir59529578.812 hrs, 21 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:24 am 9 hours behind Palikir7458.91200415 hrs, 29 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:24 am 16 hours behind Palikir8298.513355.117 hrs, 13 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:24 pm 8 hours behind Palikir7233.611641.315 hrs, 1 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:24 am 11 hours behind Palikir9245.614879.319 hrs, 11 mins
London (England, UK)9:24 am 11 hours behind Palikir8259.713292.717 hrs, 9 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:24 am 10 hours behind Palikir901414506.618 hrs, 43 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:24 pm 3 hours behind Palikir2627.14227.95 hrs, 27 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:24 am 17 hours behind Palikir6798.710941.514 hrs, 7 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:24 pm 8 hours behind Palikir701811294.314 hrs, 34 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:24 pm 8 hours behind Palikir8451.313601.117 hrs, 32 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:54 pm 5:30 hours behind Palikir5504.98859.311 hrs, 25 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:24 am 10 hours behind Palikir7552.612154.715 hrs, 40 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:24 am 16 hours behind Palikir7536.912129.515 hrs, 39 mins
Paris (France)10:24 am 10 hours behind Palikir8378.213483.417 hrs, 23 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:24 pm 8 hours behind Palikir7419.111939.915 hrs, 24 mins
Rome (Italy)10:24 am 10 hours behind Palikir8500.513680.217 hrs, 39 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:24 pm 3 hours behind Palikir3834.86171.57 hrs, 57 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:24 am 9 hours behind Palikir8057.112966.716 hrs, 43 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:24 am 10 hours behind Palikir7402.111912.615 hrs, 22 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:54 pm 7:30 hours behind Palikir6933.31115814 hrs, 23 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:24 pm 2 hours behind Palikir2346.53776.34 hrs, 52 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:24 am 10 hours behind Palikir8032.612927.316 hrs, 40 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:24 am 10 hours behind Palikir7682.812364.315 hrs, 57 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:24 am 16 hours behind Palikir7695.412384.515 hrs, 58 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:24 pm 2 hours ahead of Palikir3441.35538.27 hrs, 8 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Palikir

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:18 am6:05 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Nov 28, 20226:18 am6:05 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Nov 29, 20226:19 am6:05 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Nov 30, 20226:19 am6:06 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 01, 20226:19 am6:06 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 02, 20226:20 am6:06 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 03, 20226:20 am6:07 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 04, 20226:21 am6:07 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 05, 20226:21 am6:07 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 06, 20226:22 am6:08 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 07, 20226:22 am6:08 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 08, 20226:23 am6:08 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Dec 09, 20226:23 am6:09 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 10, 20226:24 am6:09 pm11 hrs 45 mins