PANAJI, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Panaji now: 22:40
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Panaji time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-832
  • Sunrise: 6:45 am
  • Sunset: 6:03 pm


Panaji time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Panaji








Distance and time difference with Panaji, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Panaji Distance from Panaji (Miles) Distance from Panaji (KM) Flight Duration from Panaji
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:10 pm 4:30 hours behind Panaji4498.87240.19 hrs, 20 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:10 pm 2:30 hours behind Panaji2981.44798.16 hrs, 11 mins
Athens (Greece)7:10 pm 3:30 hours behind Panaji3414.95495.87 hrs, 5 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:10 am 1:30 hours ahead of Panaji1797.12892.13 hrs, 43 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:10 am 2:30 hours ahead of Panaji3068.84938.86 hrs, 22 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:10 pm 3:30 hours behind Panaji2690.94330.75 hrs, 35 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:10 pm 4:30 hours behind Panaji4139.26661.48 hrs, 35 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:10 pm 4:30 hours behind Panaji4499.47241.19 hrs, 20 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:10 pm 3:30 hours behind Panaji28684615.65 hrs, 57 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:10 am 5:30 hours ahead of Panaji60769778.412 hrs, 37 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:40 pm same time728.91173.11 hrs, 45 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:10 pm 30 minutes ahead of Panaji1224.91971.22 hrs, 44 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:10 pm 2:30 hours behind Panaji1587.52554.83 hrs, 17 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:10 pm 5:30 hours behind Panaji4948.77964.210 hrs, 16 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:10 am 1:30 hours ahead of Panaji2135.63436.94 hrs, 26 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:10 am 2:30 hours ahead of Panaji2692.443335 hrs, 35 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:40 pm 1 hour behind Panaji1342.221602 hrs, 47 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:10 pm 3:30 hours behind Panaji34045478.27 hrs, 4 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:10 pm 10:30 hours behind Panaji9357.915060.119 hrs, 25 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:10 pm 2:30 hours behind Panaji1884.93033.53 hrs, 54 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:10 pm 5:30 hours behind Panaji5208.58382.310 hrs, 48 mins
London (England, UK)5:10 pm 5:30 hours behind Panaji4716.77590.89 hrs, 47 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:10 pm 4:30 hours behind Panaji4857.17816.710 hrs, 5 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:10 am 2:30 hours ahead of Panaji3167.55097.66 hrs, 34 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:10 am 11:30 hours behind Panaji10005.316101.920 hrs, 46 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:10 pm 2:30 hours behind Panaji3368.85421.66 hrs, 59 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:10 pm 2:30 hours behind Panaji2771.44460.15 hrs, 45 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:10 pm 4:30 hours behind Panaji4374.77040.49 hrs, 5 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:10 pm 10:30 hours behind Panaji7821.512587.516 hrs, 14 mins
Paris (France)6:10 pm 4:30 hours behind Panaji4577.27366.39 hrs, 30 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:10 pm 2:30 hours behind Panaji1862.92998.13 hrs, 52 mins
Rome (Italy)6:10 pm 4:30 hours behind Panaji4039.96501.68 hrs, 23 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:10 am 2:30 hours ahead of Panaji2266.93648.34 hrs, 42 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:10 pm 3:30 hours behind Panaji3505.65641.87 hrs, 16 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:10 pm 4:30 hours behind Panaji4102.56602.38 hrs, 31 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:40 pm 2 hours behind Panaji1955.53147.14 hrs, 3 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:10 am 3:30 hours ahead of Panaji4264.86863.68 hrs, 51 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:10 pm 4:30 hours behind Panaji3938.263388 hrs, 10 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:10 pm 4:30 hours behind Panaji3819.16146.27 hrs, 55 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:10 pm 10:30 hours behind Panaji8255.113285.317 hrs, 8 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:10 am 7:30 hours ahead of Panaji7473.612027.615 hrs, 31 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Panaji

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:45 am6:03 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 01, 20226:46 am6:03 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 02, 20226:46 am6:03 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 03, 20226:47 am6:04 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 04, 20226:47 am6:04 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 05, 20226:48 am6:04 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Dec 06, 20226:49 am6:04 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 07, 20226:49 am6:05 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Dec 08, 20226:50 am6:05 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 09, 20226:50 am6:05 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 10, 20226:51 am6:06 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 11, 20226:51 am6:06 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 12, 20226:52 am6:06 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Dec 13, 20226:53 am6:07 pm11 hrs 14 mins