PANAMA, PANAMA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Panama now: 2:38
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Panama time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Panama dialing code: +507
  • Sunrise: 6:14 am
  • Sunset: 5:55 pm


Panama time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Panama








Distance and time difference with Panama, Panama

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Panama Distance from Panama (Miles) Distance from Panama (KM) Flight Duration from Panama
Amsterdam (Netherlands)8:38 am 6 hours ahead of Panama5489.8883511 hrs, 24 mins
Ankara (Turkey)10:38 am 8 hours ahead of Panama6968.111214.114 hrs, 28 mins
Athens (Greece)9:38 am 7 hours ahead of Panama6534.610516.413 hrs, 34 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)2:38 pm 12 hours ahead of Panama10913.217563.122 hrs, 39 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)3:38 pm 13 hours ahead of Panama8964.414426.918 hrs, 36 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)9:38 am 7 hours ahead of Panama7262.311687.615 hrs, 4 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)8:38 am 6 hours ahead of Panama5855.89423.912 hrs, 9 mins
Brussels (Belgium)8:38 am 6 hours ahead of Panama5476.68813.711 hrs, 22 mins
Cairo (Egypt)9:38 am 7 hours ahead of Panama7110.211442.714 hrs, 45 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)6:38 pm 16 hours ahead of Panama884614236.318 hrs, 22 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:08 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Panama10640.617124.322 hrs, 5 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)1:38 pm 11 hours ahead of Panama10114.316277.321 hrs, 0 mins
Doha (Qatar)10:38 am 8 hours ahead of Panama8379.21348517 hrs, 24 mins
Dublin (Ireland)7:38 am 5 hours ahead of Panama5048.58124.710 hrs, 28 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)2:38 pm 12 hours ahead of Panama1035916671.221 hrs, 30 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)3:38 pm 13 hours ahead of Panama10123.916292.821 hrs, 1 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:08 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Panama8822.21419818 hrs, 19 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)9:38 am 7 hours ahead of Panama6604.110628.213 hrs, 42 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)2:38 am same time677.51090.41 hrs, 37 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)10:38 am 8 hours ahead of Panama8067.112982.816 hrs, 45 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)7:38 am 5 hours ahead of Panama4743.37633.79 hrs, 50 mins
London (England, UK)7:38 am 5 hours ahead of Panama5264.18471.810 hrs, 55 mins
Madrid (Spain)8:38 am 6 hours ahead of Panama5092.18194.910 hrs, 34 mins
Manila (Philippines)3:38 pm 13 hours ahead of Panama10326.816619.421 hrs, 26 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)1:38 am 1 hour behind Panama1556.92505.53 hrs, 13 mins
Moscow (Russia)10:38 am 8 hours ahead of Panama6729.310829.713 hrs, 58 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)10:38 am 8 hours ahead of Panama7992.212862.216 hrs, 35 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:08 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Panama9437.115187.519 hrs, 35 mins
Oslo (Norway)8:38 am 6 hours ahead of Panama5698.29170.411 hrs, 49 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)2:38 am same time2543.54093.45 hrs, 16 mins
Paris (France)8:38 am 6 hours ahead of Panama5386.78669.111 hrs, 11 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)10:38 am 8 hours ahead of Panama8129.913083.816 hrs, 52 mins
Rome (Italy)8:38 am 6 hours ahead of Panama5908950812 hrs, 16 mins
Singapore (Singapore)3:38 pm 13 hours ahead of Panama11734.718885.124 hrs, 22 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)9:38 am 7 hours ahead of Panama6444.810371.913 hrs, 22 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)8:38 am 6 hours ahead of Panama5979.19622.412 hrs, 24 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:08 am 8:30 hours ahead of Panama8009.612890.116 hrs, 37 mins
Tokyo (Japan)4:38 pm 14 hours ahead of Panama8486.613657.917 hrs, 37 mins
Vienna (Austria)8:38 am 6 hours ahead of Panama6029.69703.712 hrs, 31 mins
Warsaw (Poland)8:38 am 6 hours ahead of Panama6185.49954.412 hrs, 50 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)2:38 am same time2074.23338.14 hrs, 18 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)8:38 pm 18 hours ahead of Panama7450.711990.715 hrs, 28 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Panama

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:14 am5:55 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Nov 28, 20226:15 am5:55 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Nov 29, 20226:15 am5:55 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Nov 30, 20226:15 am5:55 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Dec 01, 20226:16 am5:56 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Dec 02, 20226:16 am5:56 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Dec 03, 20226:17 am5:56 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Dec 04, 20226:17 am5:57 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Dec 05, 20226:18 am5:57 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Dec 06, 20226:18 am5:57 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Dec 07, 20226:19 am5:58 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Dec 08, 20226:19 am5:58 pm11 hrs 39 mins
Dec 09, 20226:20 am5:58 pm11 hrs 38 mins
Dec 10, 20226:20 am5:59 pm11 hrs 39 mins