PAPEETE, FRENCH POLYNESIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Papeete now: 6:30
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Papeete time zone: TAHT - Tahiti Time
  • Time offset: UTC-10
  • Papeete dialing code: +689
  • Sunrise: 5:13 am
  • Sunset: 6:18 pm


Papeete time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Papeete








Distance and time difference with Papeete, French Polynesia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Papeete Distance from Papeete (Miles) Distance from Papeete (KM) Flight Duration from Papeete
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:30 pm 11 hours ahead of Papeete9638.215511.120 hrs, 0 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:30 pm 13 hours ahead of Papeete10895.617534.722 hrs, 37 mins
Athens (Greece)6:30 pm 12 hours ahead of Papeete10941.817609.122 hrs, 43 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:30 pm 17 hours ahead of Papeete7814.512576.216 hrs, 13 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:30 am 18 hours ahead of Papeete7203.711593.314 hrs, 57 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:30 pm 12 hours ahead of Papeete11279.818153.123 hrs, 25 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:30 pm 11 hours ahead of Papeete9839.515835.120 hrs, 25 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:30 pm 11 hours ahead of Papeete9717.71563920 hrs, 10 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:30 pm 12 hours ahead of Papeete11545.818581.223 hrs, 58 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:30 am 21 hours ahead of Papeete3911.46294.88 hrs, 7 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:00 pm 15:30 hours ahead of Papeete9061.914583.818 hrs, 49 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:30 pm 16 hours ahead of Papeete8581.313810.217 hrs, 49 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:30 pm 13 hours ahead of Papeete11001.817705.722 hrs, 50 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:30 pm 10 hours ahead of Papeete9266.714913.419 hrs, 14 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:30 pm 17 hours ahead of Papeete7591.212216.815 hrs, 45 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:30 am 18 hours ahead of Papeete7068.11137514 hrs, 40 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:00 pm 14:30 hours ahead of Papeete9794.115762.120 hrs, 20 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:30 pm 12 hours ahead of Papeete10159.616350.321 hrs, 5 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:30 am 5 hours ahead of Papeete5520.18883.711 hrs, 27 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:30 pm 13 hours ahead of Papeete11066.217809.322 hrs, 58 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:30 pm 10 hours ahead of Papeete9599.815449.319 hrs, 56 mins
London (England, UK)4:30 pm 10 hours ahead of Papeete9527.915333.619 hrs, 47 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:30 pm 11 hours ahead of Papeete9861.715870.920 hrs, 28 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:30 am 18 hours ahead of Papeete6488.710442.513 hrs, 28 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:30 am 4 hours ahead of Papeete4206.36769.48 hrs, 44 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:30 pm 13 hours ahead of Papeete9778.115736.320 hrs, 18 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:30 pm 13 hours ahead of Papeete11098.517861.323 hrs, 2 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:00 pm 15:30 hours ahead of Papeete9400.615128.819 hrs, 31 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:30 pm 11 hours ahead of Papeete934715042.519 hrs, 24 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:30 am 5 hours ahead of Papeete6318.610168.813 hrs, 7 mins
Paris (France)5:30 pm 11 hours ahead of Papeete9753.915697.320 hrs, 15 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:30 pm 13 hours ahead of Papeete11308.418199.123 hrs, 28 mins
Rome (Italy)5:30 pm 11 hours ahead of Papeete10440.616802.621 hrs, 40 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:30 am 18 hours ahead of Papeete7373.211866.115 hrs, 18 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:30 pm 12 hours ahead of Papeete1064717134.722 hrs, 6 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:30 pm 11 hours ahead of Papeete9477.915253.119 hrs, 40 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:00 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Papeete10659.517154.922 hrs, 8 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:30 am 19 hours ahead of Papeete5910.69512.212 hrs, 16 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:30 pm 11 hours ahead of Papeete10157.416346.721 hrs, 5 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:30 pm 11 hours ahead of Papeete9974.616052.620 hrs, 42 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:30 am 5 hours ahead of Papeete6055.69745.612 hrs, 34 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:30 am 23 hours ahead of Papeete2702.44349.25 hrs, 36 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Papeete

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:13 am6:18 pm13 hrs 5 mins
Dec 01, 20225:13 am6:19 pm13 hrs 6 mins
Dec 02, 20225:13 am6:19 pm13 hrs 6 mins
Dec 03, 20225:14 am6:20 pm13 hrs 6 mins
Dec 04, 20225:14 am6:21 pm13 hrs 7 mins
Dec 05, 20225:14 am6:21 pm13 hrs 7 mins
Dec 06, 20225:14 am6:22 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Dec 07, 20225:15 am6:22 pm13 hrs 7 mins
Dec 08, 20225:15 am6:23 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Dec 09, 20225:15 am6:24 pm13 hrs 9 mins
Dec 10, 20225:15 am6:24 pm13 hrs 9 mins
Dec 11, 20225:16 am6:25 pm13 hrs 9 mins
Dec 12, 20225:16 am6:25 pm13 hrs 9 mins
Dec 13, 20225:17 am6:26 pm13 hrs 9 mins