PARIS, FRANCE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Paris now: 12:23
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Paris time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +33-1
  • Sunrise: 8:25 am
  • Sunset: 4:57 pm


Paris time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Paris








Distance and time difference with Paris, France

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Paris Distance from Paris (Miles) Distance from Paris (KM) Flight Duration from Paris
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:23 pm same time276.1444.340 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:23 pm 2 hours ahead of Paris1614.22597.83 hrs, 21 mins
Athens (Greece)1:23 pm 1 hour ahead of Paris1284.320672 hrs, 40 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:23 pm 6 hours ahead of Paris5886.59473.412 hrs, 13 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:23 pm 7 hours ahead of Paris5139.88271.710 hrs, 40 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:23 pm 1 hour ahead of Paris1988.63200.44 hrs, 7 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:23 pm same time550.9886.61 hrs, 21 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:23 pm same time164.7265.124 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:23 pm 1 hour ahead of Paris1976.53180.94 hrs, 6 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:23 pm 10 hours ahead of Paris10546.516972.921 hrs, 53 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:53 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Paris5298.48526.911 hrs, 0 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:23 pm 5 hours ahead of Paris4933.57939.710 hrs, 14 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:23 pm 2 hours ahead of Paris3086.84967.66 hrs, 24 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:23 am 1 hour behind Paris487.2784.11 hrs, 12 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:23 pm 6 hours ahead of Paris5712.19192.711 hrs, 51 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:23 pm 7 hours ahead of Paris6004.79663.712 hrs, 28 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:53 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Paris3483.85606.77 hrs, 14 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:23 pm 1 hour ahead of Paris1261.92030.92 hrs, 37 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:23 am 6 hours behind Paris4780.876949 hrs, 55 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:23 pm 2 hours ahead of Paris2747.34421.35 hrs, 42 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:23 am 1 hour behind Paris91914792 hrs, 3 mins
London (England, UK)11:23 am 1 hour behind Paris232.2373.634 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:23 pm same time635.81023.31 hrs, 31 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:23 pm 7 hours ahead of Paris670810795.513 hrs, 55 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:23 am 7 hours behind Paris5754.19260.311 hrs, 56 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:23 pm 2 hours ahead of Paris15522497.73 hrs, 13 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:23 pm 2 hours ahead of Paris3997.56433.38 hrs, 18 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:53 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Paris4110.26614.78 hrs, 32 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:23 pm same time831.21337.71 hrs, 51 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:23 am 6 hours behind Paris3510.15648.97 hrs, 17 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:23 pm 2 hours ahead of Paris2910.64684.16 hrs, 2 mins
Rome (Italy)12:23 pm same time687.911071 hrs, 39 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:23 pm 7 hours ahead of Paris6671.910737.313 hrs, 51 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:23 pm 1 hour ahead of Paris1095.71763.42 hrs, 26 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:23 pm same time984.71584.72 hrs, 12 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:53 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Paris2624.742245 hrs, 27 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:23 pm 8 hours ahead of Paris6068.29765.812 hrs, 36 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:23 pm same time643.41035.41 hrs, 32 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:23 pm same time867.31395.81 hrs, 56 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:23 am 6 hours behind Paris3847.46191.77 hrs, 59 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:23 am 12 hours ahead of Paris11803.418995.724 hrs, 30 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Paris

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20228:25 am4:57 pm8 hrs 32 mins
Dec 05, 20228:26 am4:57 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Dec 06, 20228:27 am4:56 pm8 hrs 29 mins
Dec 07, 20228:28 am4:56 pm8 hrs 28 mins
Dec 08, 20228:29 am4:56 pm8 hrs 27 mins
Dec 09, 20228:30 am4:56 pm8 hrs 26 mins
Dec 10, 20228:31 am4:56 pm8 hrs 25 mins
Dec 11, 20228:32 am4:56 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Dec 12, 20228:33 am4:56 pm8 hrs 23 mins
Dec 13, 20228:34 am4:56 pm8 hrs 22 mins
Dec 14, 20228:35 am4:56 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Dec 15, 20228:36 am4:56 pm8 hrs 20 mins
Dec 16, 20228:36 am4:56 pm8 hrs 20 mins
Dec 17, 20228:37 am4:56 pm8 hrs 19 mins