PATNA, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Patna now: 15:24
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Patna time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-612
  • Sunrise: 6:12 am
  • Sunset: 4:57 pm


Patna time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Patna








Distance and time difference with Patna, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Patna Distance from Patna (Miles) Distance from Patna (KM) Flight Duration from Patna
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:54 am 4:30 hours behind Patna4482.47213.89 hrs, 18 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:54 pm 2:30 hours behind Patna3196.85144.76 hrs, 38 mins
Athens (Greece)11:54 am 3:30 hours behind Patna3689.95938.37 hrs, 39 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:54 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Patna1260.32028.32 hrs, 37 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:54 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Patna2022.73255.24 hrs, 12 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:54 am 3:30 hours behind Patna30494906.96 hrs, 19 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:54 am 4:30 hours behind Patna4116.76625.38 hrs, 32 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:54 am 4:30 hours behind Patna4517.27269.89 hrs, 22 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:54 am 3:30 hours behind Patna3314.85334.76 hrs, 52 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:54 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Patna5917.69523.412 hrs, 17 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:24 pm same time1360.62189.72 hrs, 49 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:54 pm 30 minutes ahead of Patna320.1515.147 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:54 pm 2:30 hours behind Patna2135.93437.44 hrs, 26 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:54 am 5:30 hours behind Patna4901.87888.710 hrs, 10 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:54 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Patna1296.52086.42 hrs, 41 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:54 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Patna1813.22918.13 hrs, 45 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:24 pm 1 hour behind Patna1164.21873.62 hrs, 36 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:54 am 3:30 hours behind Patna3373.75429.57 hrs, 0 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:54 am 10:30 hours behind Patna920714817.219 hrs, 7 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:54 pm 2:30 hours behind Patna2314.33724.54 hrs, 48 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:54 am 5:30 hours behind Patna5422.98727.311 hrs, 15 mins
London (England, UK)9:54 am 5:30 hours behind Patna4714.77587.69 hrs, 47 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:54 am 4:30 hours behind Patna5060.48143.910 hrs, 30 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:54 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Patna241438855 hrs, 0 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:54 am 11:30 hours behind Patna9332.115018.619 hrs, 22 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:54 pm 2:30 hours behind Patna31815119.36 hrs, 36 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:54 pm 2:30 hours behind Patna3755.96044.57 hrs, 47 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:54 am 4:30 hours behind Patna4206.76770.18 hrs, 44 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:54 am 10:30 hours behind Patna7413.311930.615 hrs, 23 mins
Paris (France)10:54 am 4:30 hours behind Patna4633.37456.69 hrs, 37 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:54 pm 2:30 hours behind Patna2447.43938.75 hrs, 4 mins
Rome (Italy)10:54 am 4:30 hours behind Patna4243.56829.28 hrs, 48 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:54 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Patna2053.33304.54 hrs, 15 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:54 am 3:30 hours behind Patna3681.35924.57 hrs, 38 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:54 am 4:30 hours behind Patna39266318.28 hrs, 9 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:24 pm 2 hours behind Patna2150.23460.44 hrs, 27 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:54 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Patna3241.65216.86 hrs, 43 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:54 am 4:30 hours behind Patna4000.66438.48 hrs, 18 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:54 am 4:30 hours behind Patna3783.86089.57 hrs, 51 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:54 am 10:30 hours behind Patna788012681.616 hrs, 21 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:54 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Patna7293.811738.315 hrs, 8 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Patna

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20226:12 am4:57 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Nov 27, 20226:13 am4:57 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Nov 28, 20226:13 am4:57 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Nov 29, 20226:14 am4:57 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Nov 30, 20226:15 am4:57 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Dec 01, 20226:16 am4:57 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Dec 02, 20226:16 am4:57 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Dec 03, 20226:17 am4:57 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Dec 04, 20226:18 am4:57 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Dec 05, 20226:18 am4:57 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Dec 06, 20226:19 am4:57 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Dec 07, 20226:20 am4:57 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Dec 08, 20226:20 am4:57 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Dec 09, 20226:21 am4:58 pm10 hrs 37 mins