PERM, RUSSIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Perm now: 22:50
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Perm time zone: YEKT - Yekaterinburg Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5
  • Area code: +7-342
  • Sunrise: 9:32 am
  • Sunset: 4:35 pm


Perm time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Perm








Distance and time difference with Perm, Russia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Perm Distance from Perm (Miles) Distance from Perm (KM) Flight Duration from Perm
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:50 pm 4 hours behind Perm2027.33262.64 hrs, 12 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:50 pm 2 hours behind Perm1650.92656.93 hrs, 25 mins
Athens (Greece)7:50 pm 3 hours behind Perm2014.63242.14 hrs, 10 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:50 am 2 hours ahead of Perm3829.96163.67 hrs, 57 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:50 am 3 hours ahead of Perm2896.44661.36 hrs, 0 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:50 pm 3 hours behind Perm1949.73137.74 hrs, 2 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:50 pm 4 hours behind Perm1709.52751.23 hrs, 32 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:50 pm 4 hours behind Perm21043386.14 hrs, 22 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:50 pm 3 hours behind Perm2259.336364 hrs, 41 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:50 am 6 hours ahead of Perm8360.313454.517 hrs, 21 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:20 pm 30 minutes ahead of Perm3767.76063.67 hrs, 49 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:50 pm 1 hour ahead of Perm29204699.36 hrs, 3 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:50 pm 2 hours behind Perm2280.83670.64 hrs, 44 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:50 pm 5 hours behind Perm2367.53810.24 hrs, 54 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:50 am 2 hours ahead of Perm3532.65685.17 hrs, 20 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:50 am 3 hours ahead of Perm3765.46059.97 hrs, 49 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:20 pm 30 minutes behind Perm1741.92803.33 hrs, 37 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:50 pm 3 hours behind Perm1165.81876.22 hrs, 36 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:50 pm 10 hours behind Perm653310513.813 hrs, 33 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:50 pm 2 hours behind Perm2028.23264.14 hrs, 12 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:50 pm 5 hours behind Perm3171.15103.46 hrs, 35 mins
London (England, UK)5:50 pm 5 hours behind Perm2249.63620.34 hrs, 40 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:50 pm 4 hours behind Perm2847.14581.95 hrs, 54 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:50 am 3 hours ahead of Perm4464.37184.69 hrs, 16 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:50 am 11 hours behind Perm6923.511142.214 hrs, 22 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:50 pm 2 hours behind Perm4229.56806.88 hrs, 46 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:20 pm 30 minutes ahead of Perm2281.43671.64 hrs, 44 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:50 pm 4 hours behind Perm1609.52590.33 hrs, 20 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:50 pm 10 hours behind Perm4783.37697.99 hrs, 55 mins
Paris (France)6:50 pm 4 hours behind Perm2257.93633.74 hrs, 41 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:50 pm 2 hours behind Perm2372.33817.84 hrs, 55 mins
Rome (Italy)6:50 pm 4 hours behind Perm2209.63555.94 hrs, 35 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:50 am 3 hours ahead of Perm4689.87547.69 hrs, 44 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:50 pm 3 hours behind Perm1784.12871.23 hrs, 42 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:50 pm 4 hours behind Perm1344.72164.12 hrs, 47 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:20 pm 1:30 hours behind Perm1577.32538.53 hrs, 16 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:50 am 4 hours ahead of Perm3948.863558 hrs, 12 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:50 pm 4 hours behind Perm1762.42836.23 hrs, 39 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:50 pm 4 hours behind Perm1427.72297.72 hrs, 57 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:50 pm 10 hours behind Perm5239.58432.210 hrs, 52 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:50 am 8 hours ahead of Perm9558.515382.919 hrs, 50 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Perm

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20229:32 am4:35 pm7 hrs 3 mins
Dec 01, 20229:34 am4:33 pm6 hrs 59 mins
Dec 02, 20229:36 am4:32 pm6 hrs 56 mins
Dec 03, 20229:37 am4:31 pm6 hrs 54 mins
Dec 04, 20229:39 am4:31 pm6 hrs 52 mins
Dec 05, 20229:41 am4:30 pm6 hrs 49 mins
Dec 06, 20229:42 am4:29 pm6 hrs 47 mins
Dec 07, 20229:44 am4:28 pm6 hrs 44 mins
Dec 08, 20229:45 am4:28 pm6 hrs 43 mins
Dec 09, 20229:47 am4:27 pm6 hrs 40 mins
Dec 10, 20229:48 am4:27 pm6 hrs 39 mins
Dec 11, 20229:50 am4:26 pm6 hrs 36 mins
Dec 12, 20229:51 am4:26 pm6 hrs 35 mins
Dec 13, 20229:52 am4:26 pm6 hrs 34 mins