PERTH, AUSTRALIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Perth now: 19:15
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Perth time zone: AWST - Australian Western Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +61-8
  • Sunrise: 5:05 am
  • Sunset: 7:10 pm


Perth time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Perth








Distance and time difference with Perth, Australia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Perth Distance from Perth (Miles) Distance from Perth (KM) Flight Duration from Perth
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:15 pm 7 hours behind Perth8768.414111.318 hrs, 12 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:15 pm 5 hours behind Perth7231.711638.315 hrs, 1 mins
Athens (Greece)1:15 pm 6 hours behind Perth7619.612262.515 hrs, 49 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:15 pm 1 hour behind Perth3269.95262.46 hrs, 47 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:15 pm same time4913.97908.210 hrs, 12 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:15 pm 6 hours behind Perth688811085.214 hrs, 18 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:15 pm 7 hours behind Perth8406.413528.917 hrs, 27 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:15 pm 7 hours behind Perth8769.714113.418 hrs, 12 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:15 pm 6 hours behind Perth6979.311232.114 hrs, 29 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:45 pm 2:30 hours behind Perth3545.75706.27 hrs, 21 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:15 pm 2 hours behind Perth4150.96680.38 hrs, 37 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:15 pm 5 hours behind Perth5769.69285.211 hrs, 58 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:15 am 8 hours behind Perth9216.714832.819 hrs, 8 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:15 pm 1 hour behind Perth3698.75952.67 hrs, 40 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:15 pm same time3714.75978.37 hrs, 42 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:45 pm 3:30 hours behind Perth5461.48789.311 hrs, 20 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:15 pm 6 hours behind Perth7663.512333.215 hrs, 54 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:15 am 13 hours behind Perth11236.618083.623 hrs, 19 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:15 pm 5 hours behind Perth61039821.812 hrs, 40 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:15 am 8 hours behind Perth9349.915047.319 hrs, 24 mins
London (England, UK)11:15 am 8 hours behind Perth8987.314463.618 hrs, 39 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:15 pm 7 hours behind Perth9034.214539.118 hrs, 45 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:15 pm same time3193.45139.36 hrs, 37 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:15 am 14 hours behind Perth10087.216233.720 hrs, 56 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:15 pm 5 hours behind Perth7557.312162.415 hrs, 41 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:15 pm 5 hours behind Perth5530.18899.811 hrs, 28 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:45 pm 2:30 hours behind Perth4849.77804.910 hrs, 4 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:15 pm 7 hours behind Perth8588.213821.417 hrs, 50 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:15 am 13 hours behind Perth11323.718223.823 hrs, 30 mins
Paris (France)12:15 pm 7 hours behind Perth8842.414230.418 hrs, 21 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:15 pm 5 hours behind Perth5976.69618.312 hrs, 24 mins
Rome (Italy)12:15 pm 7 hours behind Perth8258.513290.717 hrs, 8 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:15 pm same time23953854.44 hrs, 58 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:15 pm 6 hours behind Perth7755.212480.816 hrs, 6 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:15 pm 7 hours behind Perth8307.613369.817 hrs, 15 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:45 pm 4:30 hours behind Perth622610019.812 hrs, 55 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:15 pm 1 hour ahead of Perth4880.57854.410 hrs, 8 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:15 pm 7 hours behind Perth8207.313208.317 hrs, 2 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:15 pm 7 hours behind Perth8081.61300616 hrs, 46 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:15 am 13 hours behind Perth11581.618638.824 hrs, 2 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:15 am 5 hours ahead of Perth3282.65282.86 hrs, 48 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Perth

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:05 am7:10 pm14 hrs 5 mins
Dec 05, 20225:05 am7:11 pm14 hrs 6 mins
Dec 06, 20225:05 am7:12 pm14 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20225:05 am7:13 pm14 hrs 8 mins
Dec 08, 20225:05 am7:13 pm14 hrs 8 mins
Dec 09, 20225:05 am7:14 pm14 hrs 9 mins
Dec 10, 20225:05 am7:15 pm14 hrs 10 mins
Dec 11, 20225:05 am7:16 pm14 hrs 11 mins
Dec 12, 20225:06 am7:16 pm14 hrs 10 mins
Dec 13, 20225:06 am7:17 pm14 hrs 11 mins
Dec 14, 20225:06 am7:18 pm14 hrs 12 mins
Dec 15, 20225:07 am7:18 pm14 hrs 11 mins
Dec 16, 20225:07 am7:19 pm14 hrs 12 mins
Dec 17, 20225:07 am7:20 pm14 hrs 13 mins