PESHAWAR, PAKISTAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Peshawar now: 22:19
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Peshawar time zone: PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5
  • Area code: +92-91
  • Sunrise: 7:00 am
  • Sunset: 5:05 pm


Peshawar time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Peshawar








Distance and time difference with Peshawar, Pakistan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Peshawar Distance from Peshawar (Miles) Distance from Peshawar (KM) Flight Duration from Peshawar
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:19 pm 4 hours behind Peshawar34545558.87 hrs, 10 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:19 pm 2 hours behind Peshawar2163.13481.24 hrs, 29 mins
Athens (Greece)7:19 pm 3 hours behind Peshawar2660.94282.35 hrs, 31 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:19 am 2 hours ahead of Peshawar2305.23709.84 hrs, 47 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:19 am 3 hours ahead of Peshawar2484.63998.55 hrs, 9 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:19 pm 3 hours behind Peshawar2058.93313.44 hrs, 16 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:19 pm 4 hours behind Peshawar30874968.16 hrs, 24 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:19 pm 4 hours behind Peshawar3483.15605.57 hrs, 13 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:19 pm 3 hours behind Peshawar2352.43785.94 hrs, 53 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:19 am 6 hours ahead of Peshawar6960.111201.214 hrs, 27 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:49 pm 30 minutes ahead of Peshawar1973.43175.84 hrs, 5 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:19 pm 1 hour ahead of Peshawar1356.72183.42 hrs, 49 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:19 pm 2 hours behind Peshawar1348.421702 hrs, 48 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:19 pm 5 hours behind Peshawar3882.962498 hrs, 3 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:19 am 2 hours ahead of Peshawar2262.43640.94 hrs, 41 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:19 am 3 hours ahead of Peshawar2710.94362.75 hrs, 37 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:49 pm 30 minutes behind Peshawar129.4208.319 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:19 pm 3 hours behind Peshawar2339.63765.24 hrs, 51 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:19 pm 10 hours behind Peshawar8260.313293.617 hrs, 9 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:19 pm 2 hours behind Peshawar14112270.82 hrs, 55 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:19 pm 5 hours behind Peshawar4378.37046.29 hrs, 5 mins
London (England, UK)5:19 pm 5 hours behind Peshawar3685.15930.67 hrs, 39 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:19 pm 4 hours behind Peshawar4015.964638 hrs, 20 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:19 am 3 hours ahead of Peshawar3373.35428.97 hrs, 0 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:19 am 11 hours behind Peshawar8703.814007.518 hrs, 4 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:19 pm 2 hours behind Peshawar2187.43520.24 hrs, 32 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:19 pm 2 hours behind Peshawar33235347.86 hrs, 53 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:49 pm 30 minutes ahead of Peshawar522.2840.41 hrs, 17 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:19 pm 4 hours behind Peshawar3218.25179.26 hrs, 40 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:19 pm 10 hours behind Peshawar6572.610577.513 hrs, 38 mins
Paris (France)6:19 pm 4 hours behind Peshawar3594.55784.87 hrs, 27 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:19 pm 2 hours behind Peshawar1639.826393 hrs, 24 mins
Rome (Italy)6:19 pm 4 hours behind Peshawar3200.75151.16 hrs, 38 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:19 am 3 hours ahead of Peshawar3079.44955.86 hrs, 23 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:19 pm 3 hours behind Peshawar2638.74246.55 hrs, 28 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:19 pm 4 hours behind Peshawar2937.64727.66 hrs, 5 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:49 pm 1:30 hours behind Peshawar1143.71840.62 hrs, 33 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:19 am 4 hours ahead of Peshawar3783.36088.77 hrs, 51 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:19 pm 4 hours behind Peshawar2958.64761.46 hrs, 8 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:19 pm 4 hours behind Peshawar27544432.15 hrs, 43 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:19 pm 10 hours behind Peshawar7023.411303.114 hrs, 35 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:19 am 8 hours ahead of Peshawar8338.713419.917 hrs, 18 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Peshawar

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:00 am5:05 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 01, 20227:01 am5:05 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 02, 20227:02 am5:05 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 03, 20227:03 am5:05 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 04, 20227:04 am5:05 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 05, 20227:05 am5:05 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 06, 20227:05 am5:05 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 07, 20227:06 am5:05 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 08, 20227:07 am5:05 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 09, 20227:08 am5:05 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 10, 20227:09 am5:05 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 11, 20227:09 am5:05 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 12, 20227:10 am5:05 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 13, 20227:11 am5:06 pm9 hrs 55 mins