PHNOM PENH, CAMBODIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Phnom Penh now: 18:21
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Phnom Penh time zone: ICT - Indochina Time
  • Time offset: UTC+7
  • Area code: +855-23
  • Sunrise: 6:06 am
  • Sunset: 5:36 pm


Phnom Penh time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Phnom Penh








Distance and time difference with Phnom Penh, Cambodia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Phnom Penh Distance from Phnom Penh (Miles) Distance from Phnom Penh (KM) Flight Duration from Phnom Penh
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:21 pm 6 hours behind Phnom Penh6016.79682.912 hrs, 29 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:21 pm 4 hours behind Phnom Penh4767.37672.39 hrs, 53 mins
Athens (Greece)1:21 pm 5 hours behind Phnom Penh5257.88461.610 hrs, 55 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:21 pm same time322.6519.247 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Phnom Penh20773342.64 hrs, 18 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:21 pm 5 hours behind Phnom Penh4597.37398.69 hrs, 32 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:21 pm 6 hours behind Phnom Penh5655.59101.611 hrs, 44 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:21 pm 6 hours behind Phnom Penh6060.99754.112 hrs, 35 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:21 pm 5 hours behind Phnom Penh4841.57791.710 hrs, 3 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:21 pm 4 hours ahead of Phnom Penh4361.57019.19 hrs, 3 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:51 pm 1:30 hours behind Phnom Penh1740.42800.93 hrs, 36 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:21 pm 1 hour behind Phnom Penh1259.32026.62 hrs, 36 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:21 pm 4 hours behind Phnom Penh3597.25789.17 hrs, 28 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:21 am 7 hours behind Phnom Penh6417.310327.713 hrs, 19 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:21 pm same time6781091.11 hrs, 37 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Phnom Penh980.41577.82 hrs, 11 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:51 pm 2:30 hours behind Phnom Penh2736.34403.75 hrs, 40 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:21 pm 5 hours behind Phnom Penh4923.27923.110 hrs, 13 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:21 am 12 hours behind Phnom Penh10408.61675121 hrs, 36 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:21 pm 4 hours behind Phnom Penh3828.66161.67 hrs, 56 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:21 am 7 hours behind Phnom Penh6993.611255.114 hrs, 31 mins
London (England, UK)11:21 am 7 hours behind Phnom Penh6249.510057.612 hrs, 58 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:21 pm 6 hours behind Phnom Penh6631.31067213 hrs, 46 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Phnom Penh1127.31814.12 hrs, 31 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:21 am 13 hours behind Phnom Penh9750.215691.420 hrs, 14 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:21 pm 4 hours behind Phnom Penh4685.97541.29 hrs, 43 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:21 pm 4 hours behind Phnom Penh4750.77645.59 hrs, 51 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:51 pm 1:30 hours behind Phnom Penh2126.83422.84 hrs, 24 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:21 pm 6 hours behind Phnom Penh5687.19152.411 hrs, 48 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:21 am 12 hours behind Phnom Penh8527.11372317 hrs, 42 mins
Paris (France)12:21 pm 6 hours behind Phnom Penh6185.19953.912 hrs, 50 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:21 pm 4 hours behind Phnom Penh3899.66275.98 hrs, 5 mins
Rome (Italy)12:21 pm 6 hours behind Phnom Penh5815.79359.512 hrs, 4 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Phnom Penh705.61135.61 hrs, 41 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:21 pm 5 hours behind Phnom Penh5253.58454.710 hrs, 54 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:21 pm 6 hours behind Phnom Penh5411.18708.311 hrs, 14 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:51 pm 3:30 hours behind Phnom Penh3714.15977.37 hrs, 42 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Phnom Penh2741.84412.55 hrs, 41 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:21 pm 6 hours behind Phnom Penh5560.58948.811 hrs, 32 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:21 pm 6 hours behind Phnom Penh5324.88569.411 hrs, 3 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:21 am 12 hours behind Phnom Penh8989.214466.818 hrs, 39 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:21 am 6 hours ahead of Phnom Penh5725.29213.811 hrs, 53 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Phnom Penh

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:06 am5:36 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Dec 05, 20226:07 am5:37 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Dec 06, 20226:07 am5:37 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Dec 07, 20226:08 am5:37 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 08, 20226:08 am5:38 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Dec 09, 20226:09 am5:38 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 10, 20226:09 am5:38 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 11, 20226:10 am5:39 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 12, 20226:11 am5:39 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Dec 13, 20226:11 am5:40 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 14, 20226:12 am5:40 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Dec 15, 20226:12 am5:40 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Dec 16, 20226:13 am5:41 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Dec 17, 20226:13 am5:41 pm11 hrs 28 mins