PHOENIX, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Phoenix now: 10:41
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Phoenix time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-7
  • Area code: +1-602 / 480 / 623
  • Sunrise: 7:14 am
  • Sunset: 5:22 pm


Phoenix time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Phoenix








Distance and time difference with Phoenix, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Phoenix Distance from Phoenix (Miles) Distance from Phoenix (KM) Flight Duration from Phoenix
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:41 pm 8 hours ahead of Phoenix5414.98714.411 hrs, 14 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:41 pm 10 hours ahead of Phoenix692711147.914 hrs, 22 mins
Athens (Greece)7:41 pm 9 hours ahead of Phoenix6753.510868.714 hrs, 1 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:41 am 14 hours ahead of Phoenix8555.613768.917 hrs, 45 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:41 am 15 hours ahead of Phoenix6522.310496.613 hrs, 32 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:41 pm 9 hours ahead of Phoenix7366.711855.515 hrs, 17 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:41 pm 8 hours ahead of Phoenix5676.89135.911 hrs, 47 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:41 pm 8 hours ahead of Phoenix5480.78820.311 hrs, 22 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:41 pm 9 hours ahead of Phoenix744611983.115 hrs, 27 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:41 am 18 hours ahead of Phoenix7890.412698.316 hrs, 23 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:11 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Phoenix9576.515411.819 hrs, 53 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:41 pm 13 hours ahead of Phoenix8245.913270.517 hrs, 7 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:41 pm 10 hours ahead of Phoenix8259.113291.717 hrs, 8 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:41 pm 7 hours ahead of Phoenix5015.68071.810 hrs, 24 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:41 am 14 hours ahead of Phoenix79251275416 hrs, 27 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:41 am 15 hours ahead of Phoenix7531.112120.215 hrs, 38 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:11 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Phoenix7765.412497.216 hrs, 7 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:41 pm 9 hours ahead of Phoenix623110027.912 hrs, 56 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:41 pm 2 hours ahead of Phoenix2457.63955.15 hrs, 6 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:41 pm 10 hours ahead of Phoenix7933.612767.916 hrs, 28 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:41 pm 7 hours ahead of Phoenix5429.18737.211 hrs, 16 mins
London (England, UK)5:41 pm 7 hours ahead of Phoenix5279.78496.810 hrs, 57 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:41 pm 8 hours ahead of Phoenix5634.99068.411 hrs, 42 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:41 am 15 hours ahead of Phoenix7620.812264.515 hrs, 49 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:41 am 1 hour ahead of Phoenix1241.21997.52 hrs, 46 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:41 pm 10 hours ahead of Phoenix6051.29738.512 hrs, 33 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:41 pm 10 hours ahead of Phoenix9439.615191.519 hrs, 36 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:11 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Phoenix8132.113087.316 hrs, 53 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:41 pm 8 hours ahead of Phoenix5245.98442.410 hrs, 53 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:41 pm 2 hours ahead of Phoenix2121.83414.74 hrs, 24 mins
Paris (France)6:41 pm 8 hours ahead of Phoenix5500.68852.411 hrs, 25 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:41 pm 10 hours ahead of Phoenix8216.713223.417 hrs, 3 mins
Rome (Italy)6:41 pm 8 hours ahead of Phoenix6188.39959.112 hrs, 51 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:41 am 15 hours ahead of Phoenix9102.914649.618 hrs, 54 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:41 pm 9 hours ahead of Phoenix6498.810458.913 hrs, 29 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:41 pm 8 hours ahead of Phoenix54568780.511 hrs, 19 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:11 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Phoenix7574.412189.815 hrs, 43 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:41 am 16 hours ahead of Phoenix5801.1933612 hrs, 2 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:41 pm 8 hours ahead of Phoenix5980.29624.112 hrs, 25 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:41 pm 8 hours ahead of Phoenix5901.59497.512 hrs, 15 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:41 am 20 hours ahead of Phoenix6928.911150.914 hrs, 23 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Phoenix

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:14 am5:22 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Dec 01, 20227:15 am5:22 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Dec 02, 20227:16 am5:22 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 03, 20227:16 am5:22 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 04, 20227:17 am5:22 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 05, 20227:18 am5:22 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 06, 20227:19 am5:22 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 07, 20227:20 am5:22 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 08, 20227:20 am5:22 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 09, 20227:21 am5:22 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 10, 20227:22 am5:22 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 11, 20227:23 am5:22 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 12, 20227:23 am5:23 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 13, 20227:24 am5:23 pm9 hrs 59 mins