PHUKET, THAILAND: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Phuket now: 14:52
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Phuket time zone: ICT - Indochina Time
  • Time offset: UTC+7
  • Area code: +66-76
  • Sunrise: 6:23 am
  • Sunset: 6:05 pm


Phuket time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Phuket








Distance and time difference with Phuket, Thailand

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Phuket Distance from Phuket (Miles) Distance from Phuket (KM) Flight Duration from Phuket
Amsterdam (Netherlands)8:52 am 6 hours behind Phuket5939.1955812 hrs, 19 mins
Ankara (Turkey)10:52 am 4 hours behind Phuket4580.17370.99 hrs, 30 mins
Athens (Greece)9:52 am 5 hours behind Phuket5054.98135.110 hrs, 29 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)3:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Phuket2446.53937.35 hrs, 4 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)9:52 am 5 hours behind Phuket43627019.99 hrs, 3 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)8:52 am 6 hours behind Phuket5572.5896811 hrs, 34 mins
Brussels (Belgium)8:52 am 6 hours behind Phuket5969.79607.312 hrs, 23 mins
Cairo (Egypt)9:52 am 5 hours behind Phuket4578.37368.19 hrs, 30 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)6:52 pm 4 hours ahead of Phuket4482.47213.79 hrs, 18 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:22 pm 1:30 hours behind Phuket1290.82077.42 hrs, 40 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)1:52 pm 1 hour behind Phuket1191.71917.92 hrs, 39 mins
Doha (Qatar)10:52 am 4 hours behind Phuket33075322.16 hrs, 52 mins
Dublin (Ireland)7:52 am 7 hours behind Phuket6362.210238.913 hrs, 12 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)2:52 pm same time1025.51650.42 hrs, 17 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)3:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Phuket1438.42314.82 hrs, 59 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:22 pm 2:30 hours behind Phuket2596.24178.15 hrs, 23 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)9:52 am 5 hours behind Phuket4826.17766.810 hrs, 1 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)2:52 am 12 hours behind Phuket10604.517066.322 hrs, 1 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)10:52 am 4 hours behind Phuket3569.35744.37 hrs, 24 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)7:52 am 7 hours behind Phuket6831.31099414 hrs, 11 mins
London (England, UK)7:52 am 7 hours behind Phuket6170.79930.812 hrs, 48 mins
Madrid (Spain)8:52 am 6 hours behind Phuket6469.910412.213 hrs, 26 mins
Manila (Philippines)3:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Phuket160025753 hrs, 19 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)1:52 am 13 hours behind Phuket10186.316393.221 hrs, 9 mins
Moscow (Russia)10:52 am 4 hours behind Phuket4642.27470.99 hrs, 38 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)10:52 am 4 hours behind Phuket4302.96924.88 hrs, 56 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:22 pm 1:30 hours behind Phuket1969.93170.34 hrs, 5 mins
Oslo (Norway)8:52 am 6 hours behind Phuket5666.59119.411 hrs, 45 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)2:52 am 12 hours behind Phuket8736.314059.818 hrs, 8 mins
Paris (France)8:52 am 6 hours behind Phuket60809784.812 hrs, 37 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)10:52 am 4 hours behind Phuket3597.95790.37 hrs, 28 mins
Rome (Italy)8:52 am 6 hours behind Phuket5645.19084.811 hrs, 43 mins
Singapore (Singapore)3:52 pm 1 hour ahead of Phuket593.1954.51 hrs, 25 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)9:52 am 5 hours behind Phuket5086.5818610 hrs, 33 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)8:52 am 6 hours behind Phuket5386866811 hrs, 11 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:22 am 3:30 hours behind Phuket3517.35660.57 hrs, 18 mins
Tokyo (Japan)4:52 pm 2 hours ahead of Phuket3211.65168.56 hrs, 40 mins
Vienna (Austria)8:52 am 6 hours behind Phuket5441.48757.211 hrs, 17 mins
Warsaw (Poland)8:52 am 6 hours behind Phuket5239.48431.910 hrs, 52 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)2:52 am 12 hours behind Phuket9206.514816.319 hrs, 7 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)8:52 pm 6 hours ahead of Phuket5875.59455.612 hrs, 12 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Phuket

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:23 am6:05 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Nov 28, 20226:23 am6:05 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Nov 29, 20226:23 am6:06 pm11 hrs 43 mins
Nov 30, 20226:24 am6:06 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Dec 01, 20226:24 am6:06 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Dec 02, 20226:25 am6:06 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Dec 03, 20226:25 am6:07 pm11 hrs 42 mins
Dec 04, 20226:26 am6:07 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Dec 05, 20226:26 am6:07 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Dec 06, 20226:27 am6:08 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Dec 07, 20226:27 am6:08 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Dec 08, 20226:28 am6:08 pm11 hrs 40 mins
Dec 09, 20226:28 am6:09 pm11 hrs 41 mins
Dec 10, 20226:29 am6:09 pm11 hrs 40 mins