PITTSBURGH, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Pittsburgh now: 4:33
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Pittsburgh time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-412 / 724 / 878
  • Sunrise: 7:19 am
  • Sunset: 4:56 pm


Pittsburgh time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Pittsburgh








Distance and time difference with Pittsburgh, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Pittsburgh Distance from Pittsburgh (Miles) Distance from Pittsburgh (KM) Flight Duration from Pittsburgh
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:33 am 6 hours ahead of Pittsburgh3887.86256.78 hrs, 4 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:33 pm 8 hours ahead of Pittsburgh5476.58813.511 hrs, 22 mins
Athens (Greece)11:33 am 7 hours ahead of Pittsburgh5184.38343.210 hrs, 45 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:33 pm 12 hours ahead of Pittsburgh8725.314042.118 hrs, 7 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:33 pm 13 hours ahead of Pittsburgh682810988.614 hrs, 10 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:33 am 7 hours ahead of Pittsburgh5880.79464.112 hrs, 12 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:33 am 6 hours ahead of Pittsburgh4213.16780.38 hrs, 44 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:33 am 6 hours ahead of Pittsburgh3923.76314.58 hrs, 8 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:33 am 7 hours ahead of Pittsburgh5872.49450.712 hrs, 11 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:33 pm 16 hours ahead of Pittsburgh973315663.820 hrs, 12 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:03 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Pittsburgh8948.914401.818 hrs, 34 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:33 pm 11 hours ahead of Pittsburgh7991.712861.416 hrs, 35 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:33 pm 8 hours ahead of Pittsburgh6939.211167.614 hrs, 24 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:33 am 5 hours ahead of Pittsburgh34455544.17 hrs, 9 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:33 pm 12 hours ahead of Pittsburgh818213167.716 hrs, 59 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:33 pm 13 hours ahead of Pittsburgh8027.51291916 hrs, 40 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:03 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Pittsburgh6920.21113714 hrs, 22 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:33 am 7 hours ahead of Pittsburgh4896.4788010 hrs, 10 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:33 am same time1552.32498.13 hrs, 13 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:33 pm 8 hours ahead of Pittsburgh6594.110612.113 hrs, 41 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:33 am 5 hours ahead of Pittsburgh3650.35874.67 hrs, 34 mins
London (England, UK)9:33 am 5 hours ahead of Pittsburgh3705.55963.57 hrs, 41 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:33 am 6 hours ahead of Pittsburgh3899.96276.38 hrs, 5 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:33 pm 13 hours ahead of Pittsburgh8429.51356617 hrs, 30 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:33 am 1 hour behind Pittsburgh1865.63002.33 hrs, 52 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:33 pm 8 hours ahead of Pittsburgh4872.97842.210 hrs, 7 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:33 pm 8 hours ahead of Pittsburgh7648.412308.915 hrs, 52 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:03 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Pittsburgh7472.312025.515 hrs, 30 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:33 am 6 hours ahead of Pittsburgh3893.16265.38 hrs, 5 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:33 am same time415.9669.31 hrs, 1 mins
Paris (France)10:33 am 6 hours ahead of Pittsburgh3900.462778 hrs, 5 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:33 pm 8 hours ahead of Pittsburgh6798.110940.514 hrs, 6 mins
Rome (Italy)10:33 am 6 hours ahead of Pittsburgh4564.77346.29 hrs, 28 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:33 pm 13 hours ahead of Pittsburgh9565.315393.919 hrs, 51 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:33 am 7 hours ahead of Pittsburgh4981.28016.510 hrs, 20 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:33 am 6 hours ahead of Pittsburgh4154.86686.48 hrs, 37 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:03 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Pittsburgh6358.510233.113 hrs, 12 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:33 pm 14 hours ahead of Pittsburgh6638.810684.213 hrs, 47 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:33 am 6 hours ahead of Pittsburgh4476.27203.79 hrs, 17 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:33 am 6 hours ahead of Pittsburgh45027245.39 hrs, 20 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:33 pm 18 hours ahead of Pittsburgh8664.113943.517 hrs, 59 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Pittsburgh

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:19 am4:56 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Nov 28, 20227:20 am4:55 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Nov 29, 20227:21 am4:55 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Nov 30, 20227:22 am4:55 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 01, 20227:23 am4:54 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 02, 20227:24 am4:54 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 03, 20227:25 am4:54 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Dec 04, 20227:26 am4:54 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 05, 20227:27 am4:54 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 06, 20227:28 am4:54 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 07, 20227:29 am4:53 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 08, 20227:29 am4:53 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 09, 20227:30 am4:54 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 10, 20227:31 am4:54 pm9 hrs 23 mins