PODGORICA, MONTENEGRO: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Podgorica now: 10:12
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Podgorica time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +382-20
  • Sunrise: 6:47 am
  • Sunset: 4:13 pm


Podgorica time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Podgorica








Distance and time difference with Podgorica, Montenegro

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Podgorica Distance from Podgorica (Miles) Distance from Podgorica (KM) Flight Duration from Podgorica
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:12 am same time967.71557.42 hrs, 9 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:12 pm 2 hours ahead of Podgorica721.71161.51 hrs, 43 mins
Athens (Greece)11:12 am 1 hour ahead of Podgorica371597.155 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Podgorica51478283.310 hrs, 41 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Podgorica4769.37675.49 hrs, 54 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:12 am 1 hour ahead of Podgorica1064.417132 hrs, 22 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:12 am same time747.11202.41 hrs, 47 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:12 am same time909.21463.22 hrs, 1 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:12 am 1 hour ahead of Podgorica1065.81715.22 hrs, 22 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:12 pm 10 hours ahead of Podgorica9764.31571420 hrs, 16 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:42 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Podgorica4412.67101.49 hrs, 9 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:12 pm 5 hours ahead of Podgorica4201.86762.18 hrs, 43 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:12 pm 2 hours ahead of Podgorica2173.634984 hrs, 30 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:12 am 1 hour behind Podgorica1386.322312 hrs, 52 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:12 pm 6 hours ahead of Podgorica5070.28159.710 hrs, 31 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Podgorica5443.2876011 hrs, 18 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:42 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Podgorica2723.84383.55 hrs, 39 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:12 am 1 hour ahead of Podgorica766.812341 hrs, 50 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:12 am 6 hours behind Podgorica5666.59119.411 hrs, 45 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:12 pm 2 hours ahead of Podgorica1839.62960.53 hrs, 49 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:12 am 1 hour behind Podgorica1539.824783 hrs, 11 mins
London (England, UK)9:12 am 1 hour behind Podgorica1122.218062 hrs, 30 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:12 am same time1177.91895.62 hrs, 37 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Podgorica6141.29883.212 hrs, 45 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:12 am 7 hours behind Podgorica6679.810750.113 hrs, 52 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:12 pm 2 hours ahead of Podgorica12241969.92 hrs, 44 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:12 pm 2 hours ahead of Podgorica3189.551336 hrs, 37 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:42 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Podgorica3338.75373.16 hrs, 55 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:12 am same time1250.92013.12 hrs, 35 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:12 am 6 hours behind Podgorica4431.47131.79 hrs, 12 mins
Paris (France)10:12 am same time925.71489.82 hrs, 4 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:12 pm 2 hours ahead of Podgorica1986.33196.74 hrs, 7 mins
Rome (Italy)10:12 am same time355.7572.452 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:12 pm 7 hours ahead of Podgorica5874.99454.812 hrs, 11 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:12 am 1 hour ahead of Podgorica206.6332.530 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:12 am same time1170.11883.12 hrs, 36 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:42 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Podgorica1778.52862.33 hrs, 41 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:12 pm 8 hours ahead of Podgorica5878.59460.512 hrs, 12 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:12 am same time429.2690.71 hrs, 3 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:12 am same time688.71108.31 hrs, 39 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:12 am 6 hours behind Podgorica4773.17681.59 hrs, 54 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:12 pm 12 hours ahead of Podgorica11165.117968.523 hrs, 11 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Podgorica

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:47 am4:13 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Nov 28, 20226:49 am4:13 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Nov 29, 20226:50 am4:13 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Nov 30, 20226:51 am4:12 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 01, 20226:52 am4:12 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 02, 20226:53 am4:12 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 03, 20226:54 am4:11 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 04, 20226:55 am4:11 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 05, 20226:56 am4:11 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 06, 20226:57 am4:11 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 07, 20226:58 am4:11 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 08, 20226:59 am4:11 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 09, 20227:00 am4:11 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 10, 20227:01 am4:11 pm9 hrs 10 mins