PORT ELIZABETH, SOUTH AFRICA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Port Elizabeth now: 19:22
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Port Elizabeth time zone: SAST - South Africa Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +27-41
  • Sunrise: 5:01 am
  • Sunset: 7:13 pm


Port Elizabeth time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Port Elizabeth








Distance and time difference with Port Elizabeth, South Africa

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Port Elizabeth Distance from Port Elizabeth (Miles) Distance from Port Elizabeth (KM) Flight Duration from Port Elizabeth
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:22 pm 1 hour behind Port Elizabeth6059.49751.712 hrs, 34 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:22 pm 1 hour ahead of Port Elizabeth5073.38164.610 hrs, 32 mins
Athens (Greece)7:22 pm same time4946.37960.310 hrs, 16 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:22 am 5 hours ahead of Port Elizabeth5892.89483.612 hrs, 14 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:22 am 6 hours ahead of Port Elizabeth7683.812365.815 hrs, 57 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:22 pm same time4680.67532.89 hrs, 43 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:22 pm 1 hour behind Port Elizabeth5978.69621.612 hrs, 24 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:22 pm 1 hour behind Port Elizabeth5950.99577.112 hrs, 21 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:22 pm same time44227116.59 hrs, 10 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:22 am 9 hours ahead of Port Elizabeth6477.910425.213 hrs, 27 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:52 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Port Elizabeth4494.37232.89 hrs, 19 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:22 pm 4 hours ahead of Port Elizabeth5801.69336.712 hrs, 2 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:22 pm 1 hour ahead of Port Elizabeth4402.17084.59 hrs, 8 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:22 pm 2 hours behind Port Elizabeth6286.41011713 hrs, 3 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:22 am 5 hours ahead of Port Elizabeth6479.910428.413 hrs, 27 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:22 am 6 hours ahead of Port Elizabeth6983.111238.214 hrs, 30 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:52 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Port Elizabeth5479.9881911 hrs, 22 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:22 pm same time5800.49334.912 hrs, 2 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:22 pm 7 hours behind Port Elizabeth7563.31217215 hrs, 42 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:22 pm 1 hour ahead of Port Elizabeth4582.57374.99 hrs, 30 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:22 pm 2 hours behind Port Elizabeth5461.18788.711 hrs, 20 mins
London (England, UK)5:22 pm 2 hours behind Port Elizabeth6073.89774.812 hrs, 36 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:22 pm 1 hour behind Port Elizabeth5419.68721.911 hrs, 15 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:22 am 6 hours ahead of Port Elizabeth7081.511396.514 hrs, 42 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:22 am 8 hours behind Port Elizabeth8943.414393.118 hrs, 34 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:22 pm 1 hour ahead of Port Elizabeth6191.3996412 hrs, 51 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:22 pm 1 hour ahead of Port Elizabeth2351.73784.74 hrs, 52 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:52 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Port Elizabeth5457.28782.511 hrs, 19 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:22 pm 1 hour behind Port Elizabeth6490.110444.813 hrs, 28 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:22 pm 7 hours behind Port Elizabeth8301.413359.817 hrs, 14 mins
Paris (France)6:22 pm 1 hour behind Port Elizabeth5848.19411.512 hrs, 8 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:22 pm 1 hour ahead of Port Elizabeth4236.66818.18 hrs, 47 mins
Rome (Italy)6:22 pm 1 hour behind Port Elizabeth5255.38457.610 hrs, 54 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:22 am 6 hours ahead of Port Elizabeth5582.38983.911 hrs, 35 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:22 pm same time5251.98452.210 hrs, 54 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:22 pm 1 hour behind Port Elizabeth6421.31033413 hrs, 20 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:52 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Port Elizabeth5050.78128.410 hrs, 29 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:22 am 7 hours ahead of Port Elizabeth8751.314083.918 hrs, 10 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:22 pm 1 hour behind Port Elizabeth5672.29128.511 hrs, 46 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:22 pm 1 hour behind Port Elizabeth5927.39539.112 hrs, 18 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:22 pm 7 hours behind Port Elizabeth8218.213225.917 hrs, 3 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:22 am 11 hours ahead of Port Elizabeth6911.111122.414 hrs, 21 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Port Elizabeth

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:01 am7:13 pm14 hrs 12 mins
Dec 01, 20225:01 am7:13 pm14 hrs 12 mins
Dec 02, 20225:01 am7:14 pm14 hrs 13 mins
Dec 03, 20225:01 am7:15 pm14 hrs 14 mins
Dec 04, 20225:00 am7:16 pm14 hrs 16 mins
Dec 05, 20225:00 am7:17 pm14 hrs 17 mins
Dec 06, 20225:00 am7:18 pm14 hrs 18 mins
Dec 07, 20225:01 am7:18 pm14 hrs 17 mins
Dec 08, 20225:01 am7:19 pm14 hrs 18 mins
Dec 09, 20225:01 am7:20 pm14 hrs 19 mins
Dec 10, 20225:01 am7:21 pm14 hrs 20 mins
Dec 11, 20225:01 am7:21 pm14 hrs 20 mins
Dec 12, 20225:01 am7:22 pm14 hrs 21 mins
Dec 13, 20225:01 am7:23 pm14 hrs 22 mins