PORT LOUIS, MAURITIUS: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Port Louis now: 16:37
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Port Louis time zone: MUT - Mauritius Time
  • Time offset: UTC+4
  • Port Louis dialing code: +230
  • Sunrise: 5:22 am
  • Sunset: 6:39 pm


Port Louis time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Port Louis








Distance and time difference with Port Louis, Mauritius

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Port Louis Distance from Port Louis (Miles) Distance from Port Louis (KM) Flight Duration from Port Louis
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:37 pm 3 hours behind Port Louis5914.8951912 hrs, 16 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:37 pm 1 hour behind Port Louis4421.37115.59 hrs, 10 mins
Athens (Greece)2:37 pm 2 hours behind Port Louis4576.77365.59 hrs, 30 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:37 pm 3 hours ahead of Port Louis3729.16001.47 hrs, 44 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:37 pm 4 hours ahead of Port Louis5602.59016.411 hrs, 38 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:37 pm 2 hours behind Port Louis3978.86403.38 hrs, 15 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:37 pm 3 hours behind Port Louis5659.89108.511 hrs, 45 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:37 pm 3 hours behind Port Louis5847.69410.912 hrs, 8 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:37 pm 2 hours behind Port Louis388662548 hrs, 4 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:37 pm 7 hours ahead of Port Louis5558.58945.511 hrs, 32 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:07 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Port Louis2380.33830.74 hrs, 56 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:37 pm 2 hours ahead of Port Louis3735.86012.37 hrs, 45 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:37 pm 1 hour behind Port Louis3153.45074.96 hrs, 32 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:37 pm 4 hours behind Port Louis6312.110158.313 hrs, 6 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:37 pm 3 hours ahead of Port Louis4325.36960.98 hrs, 58 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:37 pm 4 hours ahead of Port Louis4818.87755.110 hrs, 0 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:07 pm 30 minutes ahead of Port Louis3839.16178.47 hrs, 58 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:37 pm 2 hours behind Port Louis5133.58261.610 hrs, 39 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:37 am 9 hours behind Port Louis9423.11516519 hrs, 34 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:37 pm 1 hour behind Port Louis3462.15571.67 hrs, 11 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:37 pm 4 hours behind Port Louis5929.99543.212 hrs, 18 mins
London (England, UK)12:37 pm 4 hours behind Port Louis60489733.412 hrs, 33 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:37 pm 3 hours behind Port Louis5707.79185.611 hrs, 51 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:37 pm 4 hours ahead of Port Louis4937.37945.910 hrs, 15 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:37 am 10 hours behind Port Louis10946.517616.722 hrs, 43 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:37 pm 1 hour behind Port Louis5349.68609.411 hrs, 6 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:37 pm 1 hour behind Port Louis19203089.93 hrs, 59 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:07 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Port Louis3600.75794.87 hrs, 28 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:37 pm 3 hours behind Port Louis6102.69821.212 hrs, 40 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:37 am 9 hours behind Port Louis9246.214880.319 hrs, 12 mins
Paris (France)1:37 pm 3 hours behind Port Louis5827.19377.812 hrs, 5 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:37 pm 1 hour behind Port Louis3158.95083.76 hrs, 33 mins
Rome (Italy)1:37 pm 3 hours behind Port Louis5139.48271.110 hrs, 40 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:37 pm 4 hours ahead of Port Louis3454.35559.17 hrs, 10 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:37 pm 2 hours behind Port Louis4835.77782.210 hrs, 2 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:37 pm 3 hours behind Port Louis5904.49502.112 hrs, 15 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:07 pm 30 minutes behind Port Louis3855.86205.28 hrs, 0 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:37 pm 5 hours ahead of Port Louis659110607.213 hrs, 41 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:37 pm 3 hours behind Port Louis5353.48615.511 hrs, 6 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:37 pm 3 hours behind Port Louis5446.28764.711 hrs, 18 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:37 am 9 hours behind Port Louis9440.915193.719 hrs, 36 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:37 am 9 hours ahead of Port Louis6600.510622.513 hrs, 42 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Port Louis

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:22 am6:39 pm13 hrs 17 mins
Dec 05, 20225:22 am6:40 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Dec 06, 20225:22 am6:40 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Dec 07, 20225:23 am6:41 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Dec 08, 20225:23 am6:41 pm13 hrs 18 mins
Dec 09, 20225:23 am6:42 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Dec 10, 20225:23 am6:43 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Dec 11, 20225:24 am6:43 pm13 hrs 19 mins
Dec 12, 20225:24 am6:44 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Dec 13, 20225:24 am6:44 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Dec 14, 20225:25 am6:45 pm13 hrs 20 mins
Dec 15, 20225:25 am6:46 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Dec 16, 20225:25 am6:46 pm13 hrs 21 mins
Dec 17, 20225:26 am6:47 pm13 hrs 21 mins