PORT MORESBY, PAPUA NEW GUINEA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Port Moresby now: 22:25
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Port Moresby time zone: PGT - Papua New Guinea Time
  • Time offset: UTC+10
  • Port Moresby dialing code: +675
  • Sunrise: 5:39 am
  • Sunset: 6:17 pm


Port Moresby time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Port Moresby








Distance and time difference with Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Port Moresby Distance from Port Moresby (Miles) Distance from Port Moresby (KM) Flight Duration from Port Moresby
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:25 pm 9 hours behind Port Moresby882514202.418 hrs, 19 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:25 pm 7 hours behind Port Moresby7967.312822.116 hrs, 32 mins
Athens (Greece)2:25 pm 8 hours behind Port Moresby8468.313628.417 hrs, 35 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:25 pm 3 hours behind Port Moresby3616.95820.87 hrs, 30 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:25 pm 2 hours behind Port Moresby3933.363308 hrs, 10 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:25 pm 8 hours behind Port Moresby786412655.916 hrs, 19 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:25 pm 9 hours behind Port Moresby8528.413725.217 hrs, 42 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:25 pm 9 hours behind Port Moresby8913.814345.418 hrs, 30 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:25 pm 8 hours behind Port Moresby8127.413079.816 hrs, 52 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:25 pm 1 hour ahead of Port Moresby1793.42886.33 hrs, 43 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:55 pm 4:30 hours behind Port Moresby4827.4776910 hrs, 1 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:25 pm 4 hours behind Port Moresby4496.17235.79 hrs, 20 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:25 pm 7 hours behind Port Moresby6891.911091.414 hrs, 18 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:25 pm 10 hours behind Port Moresby9072.814601.318 hrs, 50 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:25 pm 3 hours behind Port Moresby3555.35721.87 hrs, 22 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:25 pm 2 hours behind Port Moresby3150.85070.76 hrs, 32 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:55 pm 5:30 hours behind Port Moresby5945.69568.512 hrs, 20 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:25 pm 8 hours behind Port Moresby791312734.716 hrs, 25 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:25 am 15 hours behind Port Moresby941115145.619 hrs, 32 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:25 pm 7 hours behind Port Moresby7117.711454.914 hrs, 46 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:25 pm 10 hours behind Port Moresby9990.216077.620 hrs, 44 mins
London (England, UK)12:25 pm 10 hours behind Port Moresby9029.514531.518 hrs, 44 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:25 pm 9 hours behind Port Moresby9663.815552.320 hrs, 4 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:25 pm 2 hours behind Port Moresby2457.23954.55 hrs, 6 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:25 am 16 hours behind Port Moresby7882.71268616 hrs, 22 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:25 pm 7 hours behind Port Moresby7541.812137.315 hrs, 39 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:25 pm 7 hours behind Port Moresby7655.912321.115 hrs, 53 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:55 pm 4:30 hours behind Port Moresby5377.88654.811 hrs, 9 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:25 pm 9 hours behind Port Moresby8322.613393.917 hrs, 16 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:25 am 15 hours behind Port Moresby8870.11427518 hrs, 25 mins
Paris (France)1:25 pm 9 hours behind Port Moresby9072.614600.918 hrs, 50 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:25 pm 7 hours behind Port Moresby7192.911575.914 hrs, 56 mins
Rome (Italy)1:25 pm 9 hours behind Port Moresby8935.614380.418 hrs, 33 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:25 pm 2 hours behind Port Moresby3132.65041.46 hrs, 30 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:25 pm 8 hours behind Port Moresby8394.913510.217 hrs, 25 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:25 pm 9 hours behind Port Moresby8107.413047.616 hrs, 50 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:55 pm 6:30 hours behind Port Moresby6956.611195.514 hrs, 26 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:25 pm 1 hour behind Port Moresby3135.85046.66 hrs, 30 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:25 pm 9 hours behind Port Moresby8558.213773.117 hrs, 46 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:25 pm 9 hours behind Port Moresby8242.113264.317 hrs, 6 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:25 am 15 hours behind Port Moresby9009.814499.918 hrs, 42 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:25 am 3 hours ahead of Port Moresby2738.64407.45 hrs, 41 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Port Moresby

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:39 am6:17 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Dec 05, 20225:39 am6:18 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Dec 06, 20225:40 am6:18 pm12 hrs 38 mins
Dec 07, 20225:40 am6:19 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Dec 08, 20225:40 am6:20 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Dec 09, 20225:41 am6:20 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Dec 10, 20225:41 am6:21 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Dec 11, 20225:42 am6:21 pm12 hrs 39 mins
Dec 12, 20225:42 am6:22 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Dec 13, 20225:42 am6:22 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Dec 14, 20225:43 am6:23 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Dec 15, 20225:43 am6:23 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Dec 16, 20225:44 am6:24 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Dec 17, 20225:44 am6:24 pm12 hrs 40 mins