PORT OF SPAIN, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Port Of Spain now: 7:03
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Port Of Spain time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • Area code: +1-868
  • Sunrise: 6:08 am
  • Sunset: 5:42 pm


Port Of Spain time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Port Of Spain








Distance and time difference with Port Of Spain, Trinidad And Tobago

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Port Of Spain Distance from Port Of Spain (Miles) Distance from Port Of Spain (KM) Flight Duration from Port Of Spain
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:03 pm 5 hours ahead of Port Of Spain4635.67460.39 hrs, 37 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:03 pm 7 hours ahead of Port Of Spain5963.3959712 hrs, 22 mins
Athens (Greece)1:03 pm 6 hours ahead of Port Of Spain5492.88839.811 hrs, 24 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:03 pm 11 hours ahead of Port Of Spain10360.916674.321 hrs, 30 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:03 pm 12 hours ahead of Port Of Spain8981.514454.418 hrs, 39 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:03 pm 6 hours ahead of Port Of Spain61979973.112 hrs, 52 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:03 pm 5 hours ahead of Port Of Spain4998.98044.910 hrs, 22 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:03 pm 5 hours ahead of Port Of Spain4595.57395.89 hrs, 32 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:03 pm 6 hours ahead of Port Of Spain6002.49659.912 hrs, 27 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:03 pm 15 hours ahead of Port Of Spain9843.215841.120 hrs, 26 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:33 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Port Of Spain9496.815283.619 hrs, 43 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:03 pm 10 hours ahead of Port Of Spain9409.415142.919 hrs, 32 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:03 pm 7 hours ahead of Port Of Spain7282.911720.615 hrs, 7 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:03 am 4 hours ahead of Port Of Spain4231.16809.38 hrs, 47 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:03 pm 11 hours ahead of Port Of Spain10083.116227.220 hrs, 56 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:03 pm 12 hours ahead of Port Of Spain1016416357.521 hrs, 6 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:33 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Port Of Spain795512802.316 hrs, 31 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:03 pm 6 hours ahead of Port Of Spain5737.79233.911 hrs, 54 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:03 am 1 hour behind Port Of Spain1142.21838.22 hrs, 33 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:03 pm 7 hours ahead of Port Of Spain6998.411262.914 hrs, 31 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:03 am 4 hours ahead of Port Of Spain3711.25972.77 hrs, 42 mins
London (England, UK)11:03 am 4 hours ahead of Port Of Spain4402.87085.69 hrs, 8 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:03 pm 5 hours ahead of Port Of Spain4072.66554.28 hrs, 27 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:03 pm 12 hours ahead of Port Of Spain10718.917250.422 hrs, 15 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:03 am 2 hours behind Port Of Spain2636.34242.75 hrs, 28 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:03 pm 7 hours ahead of Port Of Spain5962.69595.912 hrs, 22 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:03 pm 7 hours ahead of Port Of Spain6762.710883.514 hrs, 2 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:33 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Port Of Spain8579.113806.817 hrs, 48 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:03 pm 5 hours ahead of Port Of Spain4963.27987.510 hrs, 18 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:03 am 1 hour behind Port Of Spain2548.74101.85 hrs, 17 mins
Paris (France)12:03 pm 5 hours ahead of Port Of Spain4477.17205.29 hrs, 17 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:03 pm 7 hours ahead of Port Of Spain7008.911279.814 hrs, 33 mins
Rome (Italy)12:03 pm 5 hours ahead of Port Of Spain4897.57881.810 hrs, 10 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:03 pm 12 hours ahead of Port Of Spain11121.117897.723 hrs, 5 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:03 pm 6 hours ahead of Port Of Spain5455.98780.411 hrs, 19 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:03 pm 5 hours ahead of Port Of Spain5238.1843010 hrs, 52 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:33 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Port Of Spain7026.111307.414 hrs, 35 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:03 pm 13 hours ahead of Port Of Spain8994.114474.718 hrs, 40 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:03 pm 5 hours ahead of Port Of Spain5110.48224.410 hrs, 36 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:03 pm 5 hours ahead of Port Of Spain5330.98579.211 hrs, 4 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:03 am 1 hour behind Port Of Spain2172.63496.54 hrs, 30 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:03 am 17 hours ahead of Port Of Spain8454.213605.817 hrs, 33 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Port Of Spain

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:08 am5:42 pm11 hrs 34 mins
Dec 05, 20226:09 am5:42 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Dec 06, 20226:09 am5:42 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Dec 07, 20226:10 am5:43 pm11 hrs 33 mins
Dec 08, 20226:11 am5:43 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Dec 09, 20226:11 am5:43 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Dec 10, 20226:12 am5:44 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Dec 11, 20226:12 am5:44 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Dec 12, 20226:13 am5:44 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Dec 13, 20226:13 am5:45 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Dec 14, 20226:14 am5:45 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Dec 15, 20226:14 am5:46 pm11 hrs 32 mins
Dec 16, 20226:15 am5:46 pm11 hrs 31 mins
Dec 17, 20226:15 am5:47 pm11 hrs 32 mins