PORT VILA, VANUATU: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Port Vila now: 19:18
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Port Vila time zone: VUT - Vanuatu Time
  • Time offset: UTC+11
  • Port Vila dialing code: +678
  • Sunrise: 5:02 am
  • Sunset: 6:06 pm


Port Vila time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Port Vila








Distance and time difference with Port Vila, Vanuatu

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Port Vila Distance from Port Vila (Miles) Distance from Port Vila (KM) Flight Duration from Port Vila
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:18 am 10 hours behind Port Vila9873.815890.320 hrs, 30 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:18 am 8 hours behind Port Vila938315100.519 hrs, 29 mins
Athens (Greece)10:18 am 9 hours behind Port Vila9879.21589920 hrs, 30 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:18 pm 4 hours behind Port Vila5097.38203.210 hrs, 35 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:18 pm 3 hours behind Port Vila5166.88315.210 hrs, 43 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:18 am 9 hours behind Port Vila9325.515007.919 hrs, 21 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:18 am 10 hours behind Port Vila967015562.420 hrs, 4 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:18 am 10 hours behind Port Vila9985.716070.520 hrs, 44 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:18 am 9 hours behind Port Vila9600.915451.219 hrs, 56 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:18 pm same time1671.22689.63 hrs, 28 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:48 pm 5:30 hours behind Port Vila6267.710086.813 hrs, 0 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:18 pm 5 hours behind Port Vila5967.29603.312 hrs, 23 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:18 am 8 hours behind Port Vila8372.313473.917 hrs, 23 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:18 am 11 hours behind Port Vila9946.716007.720 hrs, 39 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:18 pm 4 hours behind Port Vila5009.48061.910 hrs, 24 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:18 pm 3 hours behind Port Vila4566.47348.99 hrs, 28 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:48 pm 6:30 hours behind Port Vila7397.111904.515 hrs, 21 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:18 am 9 hours behind Port Vila9193.314795.219 hrs, 5 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:18 am 16 hours behind Port Vila8204.213203.417 hrs, 2 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:18 am 8 hours behind Port Vila859513832.317 hrs, 50 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:18 am 11 hours behind Port Vila10981.617673.222 hrs, 48 mins
London (England, UK)8:18 am 11 hours behind Port Vila10018.516123.320 hrs, 48 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:18 am 10 hours behind Port Vila1078417355.122 hrs, 23 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:18 pm 3 hours behind Port Vila3894.66267.88 hrs, 5 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:18 am 17 hours behind Port Vila673610840.513 hrs, 59 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:18 am 8 hours behind Port Vila8768.114110.818 hrs, 12 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:18 am 8 hours behind Port Vila8907.914335.918 hrs, 29 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:48 pm 5:30 hours behind Port Vila6846.511018.414 hrs, 13 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:18 am 10 hours behind Port Vila9320.214999.419 hrs, 21 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:18 am 16 hours behind Port Vila8343.513427.617 hrs, 19 mins
Paris (France)9:18 am 10 hours behind Port Vila10149.316333.621 hrs, 4 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:18 am 8 hours behind Port Vila8672.713957.418 hrs, 0 mins
Rome (Italy)9:18 am 10 hours behind Port Vila1024416486.121 hrs, 16 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:18 pm 3 hours behind Port Vila4581.97373.99 hrs, 30 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:18 am 9 hours behind Port Vila9753.915697.420 hrs, 15 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:18 am 10 hours behind Port Vila9176.514768.219 hrs, 3 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:48 am 7:30 hours behind Port Vila8411.513537.117 hrs, 28 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:18 pm 2 hours behind Port Vila4109.46613.48 hrs, 31 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:18 am 10 hours behind Port Vila9793.615761.220 hrs, 20 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:18 am 10 hours behind Port Vila944715203.419 hrs, 37 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:18 am 16 hours behind Port Vila8290.113341.717 hrs, 12 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:18 pm 2 hours ahead of Port Vila1681.32705.73 hrs, 29 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Port Vila

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:02 am6:06 pm13 hrs 4 mins
Nov 28, 20225:02 am6:07 pm13 hrs 5 mins
Nov 29, 20225:03 am6:07 pm13 hrs 4 mins
Nov 30, 20225:03 am6:08 pm13 hrs 5 mins
Dec 01, 20225:03 am6:08 pm13 hrs 5 mins
Dec 02, 20225:03 am6:09 pm13 hrs 6 mins
Dec 03, 20225:03 am6:10 pm13 hrs 7 mins
Dec 04, 20225:03 am6:10 pm13 hrs 7 mins
Dec 05, 20225:03 am6:11 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 20225:04 am6:11 pm13 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20225:04 am6:12 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Dec 08, 20225:04 am6:13 pm13 hrs 9 mins
Dec 09, 20225:05 am6:13 pm13 hrs 8 mins
Dec 10, 20225:05 am6:14 pm13 hrs 9 mins