PORT-AU-PRINCE, HAITI: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Port-au-Prince now: 4:01
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Port-au-Prince time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Port-au-Prince dialing code: +509
  • Sunrise: 6:02 am
  • Sunset: 5:10 pm


Port-au-Prince time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Port-au-Prince








Distance and time difference with Port-au-Prince, Haiti

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Port-au-Prince Distance from Port-au-Prince (Miles) Distance from Port-au-Prince (KM) Flight Duration from Port-au-Prince
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:01 am 6 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince4667.27511.29 hrs, 41 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:01 pm 8 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince6161.89916.512 hrs, 47 mins
Athens (Greece)11:01 am 7 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince5741.49239.911 hrs, 55 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:01 pm 12 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince10182.416386.921 hrs, 8 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:01 pm 13 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince8401.113520.317 hrs, 26 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:01 am 7 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince647310417.213 hrs, 26 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:01 am 6 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince5032.88099.510 hrs, 27 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:01 am 6 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince4656.17493.29 hrs, 40 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:01 am 7 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince6341.610205.813 hrs, 10 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:01 pm 16 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince9627.215493.519 hrs, 59 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:31 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince9853.11585720 hrs, 27 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:01 pm 11 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince9318.11499619 hrs, 20 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:01 pm 8 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince7594.712222.415 hrs, 46 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:01 am 5 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince4224.86799.18 hrs, 46 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:01 pm 12 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince9708.315623.920 hrs, 9 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:01 pm 13 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince9605.615458.819 hrs, 56 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:31 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince7998.212871.816 hrs, 36 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:01 am 7 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince5780.69302.912 hrs, 0 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:01 am same time281.2452.541 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:01 pm 8 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince7273.611705.815 hrs, 6 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:01 am 5 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince3960.46373.78 hrs, 13 mins
London (England, UK)9:01 am 5 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince4442.57149.69 hrs, 13 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:01 am 6 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince4301.66922.78 hrs, 55 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:01 pm 13 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince10006.616104.120 hrs, 46 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:01 am 1 hour behind Port-au-Prince1804.62904.13 hrs, 44 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:01 pm 8 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince5906.89506.112 hrs, 15 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:01 pm 8 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince7468.112018.815 hrs, 30 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:31 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince8614.313863.417 hrs, 53 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:01 am 6 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince4875.9784710 hrs, 7 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:01 am same time1869.73009.13 hrs, 52 mins
Paris (France)10:01 am 6 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince4569.77354.39 hrs, 29 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:01 pm 8 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince7360.311845.315 hrs, 17 mins
Rome (Italy)10:01 am 6 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince5108.9822210 hrs, 36 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:01 pm 13 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince11058.317796.622 hrs, 57 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:01 am 7 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince5637.39072.311 hrs, 42 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:01 am 6 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince5156.98299.310 hrs, 42 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:31 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince7194.411578.214 hrs, 56 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:01 pm 14 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince8185.513173.416 hrs, 59 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:01 am 6 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince5211.78387.410 hrs, 49 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:01 am 6 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince5361.8862911 hrs, 8 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:01 am same time1426.52295.82 hrs, 57 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:01 pm 18 hours ahead of Port-au-Prince8245.413269.717 hrs, 7 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Port-au-Prince

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:02 am5:10 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Nov 28, 20226:02 am5:10 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Nov 29, 20226:03 am5:11 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Nov 30, 20226:03 am5:11 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Dec 01, 20226:04 am5:11 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Dec 02, 20226:05 am5:11 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 03, 20226:05 am5:11 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 04, 20226:06 am5:11 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 05, 20226:06 am5:12 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 06, 20226:07 am5:12 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 07, 20226:08 am5:12 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 08, 20226:08 am5:12 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 09, 20226:09 am5:13 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 10, 20226:09 am5:13 pm11 hrs 4 mins