PORT-AUX-FRANCAIS, FRENCH SOUTHERN TERRITORIES: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Port-aux-Francais now: 17:03
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Port-aux-Francais time zone: TFT - French Southern And Antarctic Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5
  • Port-aux-Francais dialing code: +262
  • Sunrise: 4:09 am
  • Sunset: 8:09 pm


Port-aux-Francais time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Port-aux-Francais








Distance and time difference with Port-aux-Francais, French Southern Territories

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Port-aux-Francais Distance from Port-aux-Francais (Miles) Distance from Port-aux-Francais (KM) Flight Duration from Port-aux-Francais
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:03 pm 4 hours behind Port-aux-Francais7990.81286016 hrs, 35 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:03 pm 2 hours behind Port-aux-Francais6547.810537.713 hrs, 35 mins
Athens (Greece)2:03 pm 3 hours behind Port-aux-Francais6666.610728.913 hrs, 50 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:03 pm 2 hours ahead of Port-aux-Francais4703.97570.29 hrs, 46 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:03 pm 3 hours ahead of Port-aux-Francais6745.410855.614 hrs, 0 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:03 pm 3 hours behind Port-aux-Francais61049823.512 hrs, 40 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:03 pm 4 hours behind Port-aux-Francais7765.412497.216 hrs, 7 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:03 pm 4 hours behind Port-aux-Francais7911.212731.816 hrs, 25 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:03 pm 3 hours behind Port-aux-Francais5988.39637.312 hrs, 26 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:03 pm 6 hours ahead of Port-aux-Francais3993.46426.88 hrs, 17 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:33 pm 30 minutes ahead of Port-aux-Francais3893.86266.48 hrs, 5 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:03 pm 1 hour ahead of Port-aux-Francais5168.48317.810 hrs, 43 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:03 pm 2 hours behind Port-aux-Francais5268.18478.310 hrs, 56 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:03 pm 5 hours behind Port-aux-Francais8352.41344217 hrs, 20 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:03 pm 2 hours ahead of Port-aux-Francais5322.38565.411 hrs, 3 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:03 pm 3 hours ahead of Port-aux-Francais5624.49051.611 hrs, 40 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:33 pm 30 minutes behind Port-aux-Francais5771.49288.211 hrs, 59 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:03 pm 3 hours behind Port-aux-Francais7265.711692.915 hrs, 5 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:03 am 10 hours behind Port-aux-Francais9591.215435.519 hrs, 54 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:03 pm 2 hours behind Port-aux-Francais5586.48990.511 hrs, 36 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:03 pm 5 hours behind Port-aux-Francais7765.412497.116 hrs, 7 mins
London (England, UK)12:03 pm 5 hours behind Port-aux-Francais8095.813028.916 hrs, 48 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:03 pm 4 hours behind Port-aux-Francais7624.412270.315 hrs, 49 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:03 pm 3 hours ahead of Port-aux-Francais5373.48647.611 hrs, 9 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:03 am 11 hours behind Port-aux-Francais10292.816564.721 hrs, 22 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:03 pm 2 hours behind Port-aux-Francais7474.212028.515 hrs, 31 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:03 pm 2 hours behind Port-aux-Francais3868.96226.38 hrs, 2 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:33 pm 30 minutes ahead of Port-aux-Francais5377.38653.911 hrs, 9 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:03 pm 4 hours behind Port-aux-Francais8225.313237.317 hrs, 4 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:03 am 10 hours behind Port-aux-Francais10811.117398.722 hrs, 26 mins
Paris (France)1:03 pm 4 hours behind Port-aux-Francais7866.312659.616 hrs, 20 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:03 pm 2 hours behind Port-aux-Francais5289.98513.310 hrs, 59 mins
Rome (Italy)1:03 pm 4 hours behind Port-aux-Francais7184.511562.414 hrs, 55 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:03 pm 3 hours ahead of Port-aux-Francais4006.86448.38 hrs, 19 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:03 pm 3 hours behind Port-aux-Francais6940.311169.414 hrs, 24 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:03 pm 4 hours behind Port-aux-Francais8034.912930.916 hrs, 41 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:33 pm 1:30 hours behind Port-aux-Francais5960.49592.312 hrs, 22 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:03 pm 4 hours ahead of Port-aux-Francais7219.611618.814 hrs, 59 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:03 pm 4 hours behind Port-aux-Francais7452.511993.715 hrs, 28 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:03 pm 4 hours behind Port-aux-Francais7569.812182.415 hrs, 43 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:03 am 10 hours behind Port-aux-Francais106591715422 hrs, 8 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:03 am 8 hours ahead of Port-aux-Francais4689.27546.69 hrs, 44 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Port-aux-Francais

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20224:09 am8:09 pm16 hrs 0 mins
Dec 05, 20224:09 am8:10 pm16 hrs 1 mins
Dec 06, 20224:09 am8:11 pm16 hrs 2 mins
Dec 07, 20224:08 am8:12 pm16 hrs 4 mins
Dec 08, 20224:08 am8:14 pm16 hrs 6 mins
Dec 09, 20224:08 am8:15 pm16 hrs 7 mins
Dec 10, 20224:08 am8:16 pm16 hrs 8 mins
Dec 11, 20224:08 am8:17 pm16 hrs 9 mins
Dec 12, 20224:08 am8:18 pm16 hrs 10 mins
Dec 13, 20224:08 am8:19 pm16 hrs 11 mins
Dec 14, 20224:08 am8:19 pm16 hrs 11 mins
Dec 15, 20224:08 am8:20 pm16 hrs 12 mins
Dec 16, 20224:08 am8:21 pm16 hrs 13 mins
Dec 17, 20224:08 am8:22 pm16 hrs 14 mins