PORTLAND, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Portland now: 9:09
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Portland time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Area code: +1-503 / 971
  • Sunrise: 7:27 am
  • Sunset: 4:29 pm


Portland time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Portland








Distance and time difference with Portland, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Portland Distance from Portland (Miles) Distance from Portland (KM) Flight Duration from Portland
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Portland4999.78046.210 hrs, 22 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Portland6369.710251.113 hrs, 13 mins
Athens (Greece)7:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Portland6300.610139.813 hrs, 4 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:09 am 15 hours ahead of Portland7580.412199.515 hrs, 44 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:09 am 16 hours ahead of Portland5540.38916.211 hrs, 30 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Portland6812.910964.414 hrs, 8 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Portland5196.5836310 hrs, 47 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Portland5086.78186.310 hrs, 33 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Portland6960.911202.414 hrs, 27 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:09 am 19 hours ahead of Portland7797.712549.216 hrs, 11 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:39 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Portland8605.41384917 hrs, 52 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:09 pm 14 hours ahead of Portland7263.311689.115 hrs, 4 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Portland7550.712151.715 hrs, 40 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:09 pm 8 hours ahead of Portland4662.57503.69 hrs, 40 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:09 am 15 hours ahead of Portland6950.111185.114 hrs, 25 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:09 am 16 hours ahead of Portland6578.310586.713 hrs, 39 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:39 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Portland6887.711084.714 hrs, 18 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Portland56339065.411 hrs, 41 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:09 pm 3 hours ahead of Portland3231.55200.66 hrs, 42 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Portland725311672.615 hrs, 3 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:09 pm 8 hours ahead of Portland5299.38528.311 hrs, 0 mins
London (England, UK)5:09 pm 8 hours ahead of Portland4912.97906.610 hrs, 12 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Portland5424.78730.111 hrs, 15 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:09 am 16 hours ahead of Portland6729.710830.413 hrs, 58 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:09 am 2 hours ahead of Portland2215.53565.54 hrs, 36 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Portland5375.38650.711 hrs, 9 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Portland9126.914688.418 hrs, 57 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:39 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Portland7199.711586.814 hrs, 56 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Portland4715.57588.99 hrs, 47 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:09 pm 3 hours ahead of Portland2251.13622.84 hrs, 40 mins
Paris (France)6:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Portland5144.58279.210 hrs, 40 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Portland7570.212183.115 hrs, 43 mins
Rome (Italy)6:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Portland5816.99361.412 hrs, 4 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:09 am 16 hours ahead of Portland8176.513158.916 hrs, 58 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Portland6015.29680.512 hrs, 29 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Portland4880.77854.810 hrs, 8 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:39 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Portland6845.111016.114 hrs, 12 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:09 am 17 hours ahead of Portland4885.77862.710 hrs, 8 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Portland5513.68873.211 hrs, 26 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Portland5363.1863111 hrs, 8 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:09 am 21 hours ahead of Portland713211477.814 hrs, 48 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Portland

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:27 am4:29 pm9 hrs 2 mins
Dec 01, 20227:28 am4:28 pm9 hrs 0 mins
Dec 02, 20227:29 am4:28 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Dec 03, 20227:31 am4:28 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Dec 04, 20227:32 am4:27 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Dec 05, 20227:33 am4:27 pm8 hrs 54 mins
Dec 06, 20227:34 am4:27 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Dec 07, 20227:35 am4:27 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Dec 08, 20227:36 am4:27 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Dec 09, 20227:37 am4:27 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Dec 10, 20227:38 am4:27 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Dec 11, 20227:38 am4:27 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Dec 12, 20227:39 am4:27 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Dec 13, 20227:40 am4:27 pm8 hrs 47 mins