PORTO, PORTUGAL: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Porto now: 18:02
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Porto time zone: WET - Western European Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +351-22
  • Sunrise: 7:40 am
  • Sunset: 5:03 pm


Porto time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Porto








Distance and time difference with Porto, Portugal

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Porto Distance from Porto (Miles) Distance from Porto (KM) Flight Duration from Porto
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Porto9341503.12 hrs, 5 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:02 pm 3 hours ahead of Porto2126.63422.54 hrs, 24 mins
Athens (Greece)8:02 pm 2 hours ahead of Porto1695.727293 hrs, 31 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:02 am 7 hours ahead of Porto6520.310493.513 hrs, 32 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:02 am 8 hours ahead of Porto5824.29373.112 hrs, 5 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:02 pm 2 hours ahead of Porto2428.23907.95 hrs, 2 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Porto1236.81990.52 hrs, 45 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Porto843.813581 hrs, 53 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:02 pm 2 hours ahead of Porto2326.33743.84 hrs, 49 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:02 am 11 hours ahead of Porto11167.91797323 hrs, 11 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:32 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Porto58079345.512 hrs, 3 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:02 am 6 hours ahead of Porto5568.28961.211 hrs, 33 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:02 pm 3 hours ahead of Porto3550.65714.17 hrs, 22 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:02 pm same time787.41267.31 hrs, 53 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:02 am 7 hours ahead of Porto6379.210266.413 hrs, 14 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:02 am 8 hours ahead of Porto6686.710761.213 hrs, 53 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:32 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Porto41006598.38 hrs, 30 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:02 pm 2 hours ahead of Porto1917.23085.43 hrs, 58 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:02 pm 5 hours behind Porto4279.468878 hrs, 53 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:02 pm 3 hours ahead of Porto3227.45194.16 hrs, 42 mins
London (England, UK)6:02 pm same time743.61196.71 hrs, 47 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Porto282453.841 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:02 am 8 hours ahead of Porto7390.611894.115 hrs, 20 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:02 pm 6 hours behind Porto5409.98706.411 hrs, 14 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:02 pm 3 hours ahead of Porto2236.13598.74 hrs, 38 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:02 pm 3 hours ahead of Porto4081.865698 hrs, 28 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:32 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Porto4722.87600.59 hrs, 48 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Porto1459.72349.23 hrs, 1 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:02 pm 5 hours behind Porto3265.15254.66 hrs, 46 mins
Paris (France)7:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Porto687.21105.91 hrs, 38 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:02 pm 3 hours ahead of Porto3330.553606 hrs, 54 mins
Rome (Italy)7:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Porto1063.61711.82 hrs, 22 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:02 am 8 hours ahead of Porto7273.911706.215 hrs, 6 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:02 pm 2 hours ahead of Porto1607.42586.83 hrs, 20 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Porto1654.22662.23 hrs, 26 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:32 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Porto3182.15121.16 hrs, 36 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:02 am 9 hours ahead of Porto6719.210813.613 hrs, 57 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Porto1269.12042.42 hrs, 38 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:02 pm 1 hour ahead of Porto1543.22483.63 hrs, 12 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:02 pm 5 hours behind Porto3529.15679.57 hrs, 19 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:02 am 13 hours ahead of Porto12281.41976525 hrs, 30 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Porto

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:40 am5:03 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 01, 20227:41 am5:03 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 02, 20227:42 am5:03 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 03, 20227:43 am5:03 pm9 hrs 20 mins
Dec 04, 20227:44 am5:02 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Dec 05, 20227:45 am5:02 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 06, 20227:46 am5:02 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 07, 20227:47 am5:02 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 08, 20227:48 am5:02 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 09, 20227:49 am5:02 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 10, 20227:50 am5:02 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 11, 20227:50 am5:02 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 12, 20227:51 am5:02 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 13, 20227:52 am5:02 pm9 hrs 10 mins