PORTO NOVO, BENIN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Porto Novo now: 8:56
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Porto Novo time zone: WAT - West Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Porto Novo dialing code: +229
  • Sunrise: 6:44 am
  • Sunset: 6:32 pm


Porto Novo time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Porto Novo








Distance and time difference with Porto Novo, Benin

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Porto Novo Distance from Porto Novo (Miles) Distance from Porto Novo (KM) Flight Duration from Porto Novo
Amsterdam (Netherlands)8:56 am same time3175.75110.86 hrs, 35 mins
Ankara (Turkey)10:56 am 2 hours ahead of Porto Novo2965.14771.86 hrs, 9 mins
Athens (Greece)9:56 am 1 hour ahead of Porto Novo2558.241175 hrs, 18 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)2:56 pm 6 hours ahead of Porto Novo664610695.713 hrs, 48 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)3:56 pm 7 hours ahead of Porto Novo7179.111553.614 hrs, 54 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)9:56 am 1 hour ahead of Porto Novo2825.54547.25 hrs, 52 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)8:56 am same time3239.15212.86 hrs, 43 mins
Brussels (Belgium)8:56 am same time30574919.86 hrs, 20 mins
Cairo (Egypt)9:56 am 1 hour ahead of Porto Novo2493.64013.15 hrs, 10 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)6:56 pm 10 hours ahead of Porto Novo9557.915381.919 hrs, 50 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:26 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Porto Novo5290.18513.610 hrs, 59 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)1:56 pm 5 hours ahead of Porto Novo5910.69512.212 hrs, 16 mins
Doha (Qatar)10:56 am 2 hours ahead of Porto Novo34835605.37 hrs, 13 mins
Dublin (Ireland)7:56 am 1 hour behind Porto Novo3276.45272.96 hrs, 48 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)2:56 pm 6 hours ahead of Porto Novo6900.511105.214 hrs, 19 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)3:56 pm 7 hours ahead of Porto Novo7423.711947.215 hrs, 24 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:26 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Porto Novo4649.57482.79 hrs, 39 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)9:56 am 1 hour ahead of Porto Novo3440.65537.17 hrs, 8 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)2:56 am 6 hours behind Porto Novo5352.38613.611 hrs, 6 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)10:56 am 2 hours ahead of Porto Novo3364.25414.26 hrs, 59 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)7:56 am 1 hour behind Porto Novo2346.73776.64 hrs, 52 mins
London (England, UK)7:56 am 1 hour behind Porto Novo3114.75012.66 hrs, 28 mins
Madrid (Spain)8:56 am same time2372.23817.74 hrs, 55 mins
Manila (Philippines)3:56 pm 7 hours ahead of Porto Novo799712869.916 hrs, 36 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)1:56 am 7 hours behind Porto Novo6860.311040.614 hrs, 14 mins
Moscow (Russia)10:56 am 2 hours ahead of Porto Novo3903.56282.18 hrs, 6 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)10:56 am 2 hours ahead of Porto Novo2409.738785 hrs, 0 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:26 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Porto Novo5086.68186.110 hrs, 33 mins
Oslo (Norway)8:56 am same time3704.45961.67 hrs, 41 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)2:56 am 6 hours behind Porto Novo5315.58554.411 hrs, 2 mins
Paris (France)8:56 am same time29174694.46 hrs, 3 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)10:56 am 2 hours ahead of Porto Novo3172.45105.46 hrs, 35 mins
Rome (Italy)8:56 am same time25114041.15 hrs, 12 mins
Singapore (Singapore)3:56 pm 7 hours ahead of Porto Novo6973.911223.414 hrs, 28 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)9:56 am 1 hour ahead of Porto Novo2802.34509.95 hrs, 49 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)8:56 am same time3752.36038.87 hrs, 47 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:26 am 2:30 hours ahead of Porto Novo3688.85936.57 hrs, 39 mins
Tokyo (Japan)4:56 pm 8 hours ahead of Porto Novo8426.913561.917 hrs, 29 mins
Vienna (Austria)8:56 am same time3002.94832.76 hrs, 14 mins
Warsaw (Poland)8:56 am same time3342.55379.36 hrs, 56 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)2:56 am 6 hours behind Porto Novo5373.28647.411 hrs, 9 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)8:56 pm 12 hours ahead of Porto Novo9977.616057.420 hrs, 43 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Porto Novo

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:44 am6:32 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Nov 28, 20226:44 am6:32 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Nov 29, 20226:45 am6:32 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Nov 30, 20226:45 am6:32 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 01, 20226:45 am6:33 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Dec 02, 20226:46 am6:33 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 03, 20226:46 am6:33 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 04, 20226:47 am6:34 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 05, 20226:47 am6:34 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 06, 20226:48 am6:34 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 07, 20226:48 am6:35 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 08, 20226:49 am6:35 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 09, 20226:49 am6:36 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 10, 20226:50 am6:36 pm11 hrs 46 mins