POZNAN, POLAND: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Poznan now: 18:20
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Poznan time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +48-61
  • Sunrise: 7:38 am
  • Sunset: 3:46 pm


Poznan time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Poznan








Distance and time difference with Poznan, Poland

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Poznan Distance from Poznan (Miles) Distance from Poznan (KM) Flight Duration from Poznan
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:20 pm same time507.68171 hrs, 15 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:20 pm 2 hours ahead of Poznan1159.71866.42 hrs, 35 mins
Athens (Greece)7:20 pm 1 hour ahead of Poznan1038.316712 hrs, 19 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:20 am 6 hours ahead of Poznan5222.6840510 hrs, 50 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:20 am 7 hours ahead of Poznan4484.87217.59 hrs, 18 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:20 pm 1 hour ahead of Poznan1593.52564.53 hrs, 18 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:20 pm same time140.422620 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:20 pm same time544.7876.61 hrs, 20 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:20 pm 1 hour ahead of Poznan1693.72725.83 hrs, 30 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:20 am 10 hours ahead of Poznan9874.315891.220 hrs, 30 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:50 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Poznan4731.27614.19 hrs, 49 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:20 pm 5 hours ahead of Poznan4271.26873.98 hrs, 52 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:20 pm 2 hours ahead of Poznan2602.941895 hrs, 24 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:20 pm 1 hour behind Poznan948.31526.12 hrs, 7 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:20 am 6 hours ahead of Poznan5032.88099.510 hrs, 27 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:20 am 7 hours ahead of Poznan5324.88569.411 hrs, 3 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:50 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Poznan2841.44572.75 hrs, 53 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:20 pm 1 hour ahead of Poznan609.3980.61 hrs, 27 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:20 pm 6 hours behind Poznan5365.98635.611 hrs, 8 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:20 pm 2 hours ahead of Poznan2257.83633.64 hrs, 41 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:20 pm 1 hour behind Poznan158225463 hrs, 17 mins
London (England, UK)5:20 pm 1 hour behind Poznan738.61188.71 hrs, 46 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:20 pm same time1257.42023.62 hrs, 36 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:20 am 7 hours ahead of Poznan6028.49701.812 hrs, 31 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:20 am 7 hours behind Poznan6201.59980.312 hrs, 52 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:20 pm 2 hours ahead of Poznan873.51405.71 hrs, 57 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:20 pm 2 hours ahead of Poznan3868.16225.28 hrs, 1 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:50 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Poznan3466.85579.37 hrs, 11 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:20 pm same time557.2896.81 hrs, 22 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:20 pm 6 hours behind Poznan3928.363228 hrs, 9 mins
Paris (France)6:20 pm same time680.91095.91 hrs, 38 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:20 pm 2 hours ahead of Poznan2480.93992.75 hrs, 9 mins
Rome (Italy)6:20 pm same time765.71232.21 hrs, 50 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:20 am 7 hours ahead of Poznan6025.29696.612 hrs, 30 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:20 pm 1 hour ahead of Poznan745.61199.91 hrs, 47 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:20 pm same time485.5781.31 hrs, 12 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:50 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Poznan205333044 hrs, 15 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:20 am 8 hours ahead of Poznan5472.38806.811 hrs, 21 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:20 pm same time285458.742 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:20 pm 6 hours behind Poznan4312.96940.98 hrs, 57 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:20 am 12 hours ahead of Poznan11148.517941.823 hrs, 8 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Poznan

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:38 am3:46 pm8 hrs 8 mins
Dec 01, 20227:40 am3:45 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Dec 02, 20227:41 am3:44 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Dec 03, 20227:43 am3:44 pm8 hrs 1 mins
Dec 04, 20227:44 am3:43 pm7 hrs 59 mins
Dec 05, 20227:45 am3:43 pm7 hrs 58 mins
Dec 06, 20227:46 am3:42 pm7 hrs 56 mins
Dec 07, 20227:48 am3:42 pm7 hrs 54 mins
Dec 08, 20227:49 am3:41 pm7 hrs 52 mins
Dec 09, 20227:50 am3:41 pm7 hrs 51 mins
Dec 10, 20227:51 am3:41 pm7 hrs 50 mins
Dec 11, 20227:52 am3:41 pm7 hrs 49 mins
Dec 12, 20227:53 am3:41 pm7 hrs 48 mins
Dec 13, 20227:54 am3:41 pm7 hrs 47 mins