PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Prague now: 18:21
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Prague time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Prague dialing code: +420
  • Sunrise: 7:40 am
  • Sunset: 4:03 pm


Prague time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Prague








Distance and time difference with Prague, Czech Republic

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Prague Distance from Prague (Miles) Distance from Prague (KM) Flight Duration from Prague
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:21 pm same time435.1700.11 hrs, 4 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Prague1163.61872.72 hrs, 36 mins
Athens (Greece)7:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Prague974.11567.72 hrs, 10 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:21 am 6 hours ahead of Prague5331.18579.611 hrs, 4 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:21 am 7 hours ahead of Prague4634.274589 hrs, 37 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Prague1583.32548.13 hrs, 17 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:21 pm same time132.6213.319 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:21 pm same time440.8709.51 hrs, 5 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Prague16522658.73 hrs, 25 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:21 am 10 hours ahead of Prague999016077.320 hrs, 44 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:51 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Prague4791.77711.59 hrs, 56 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:21 pm 5 hours ahead of Prague4378.47046.39 hrs, 5 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Prague2628.64230.45 hrs, 27 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:21 pm 1 hour behind Prague887.11427.71 hrs, 58 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:21 am 6 hours ahead of Prague5157.58300.210 hrs, 42 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:21 am 7 hours ahead of Prague5460878711 hrs, 20 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:51 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Prague29354723.56 hrs, 5 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Prague706.31136.71 hrs, 41 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:21 pm 6 hours behind Prague5296852310 hrs, 59 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Prague22843675.74 hrs, 44 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:21 pm 1 hour behind Prague1439.62316.92 hrs, 59 mins
London (England, UK)5:21 pm 1 hour behind Prague652.61050.31 hrs, 34 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:21 pm same time1108.61784.12 hrs, 28 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:21 am 7 hours ahead of Prague6164.19920.112 hrs, 48 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:21 am 7 hours behind Prague6179.39944.612 hrs, 49 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Prague1015.21633.72 hrs, 16 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Prague3803.36120.87 hrs, 53 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:51 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Prague3561.45731.57 hrs, 23 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:21 pm same time642.91034.71 hrs, 32 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:21 pm 6 hours behind Prague3909.762928 hrs, 7 mins
Paris (France)6:21 pm same time556.7895.91 hrs, 22 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Prague2488.24004.45 hrs, 9 mins
Rome (Italy)6:21 pm same time6261007.51 hrs, 30 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:21 am 7 hours ahead of Prague6122.89853.612 hrs, 42 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Prague700.81127.91 hrs, 40 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:21 pm same time622.41001.61 hrs, 29 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:51 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Prague2110.33396.24 hrs, 22 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:21 am 8 hours ahead of Prague5627.89057.111 hrs, 41 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:21 pm same time186.8300.727 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:21 pm same time316.6509.546 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:21 pm 6 hours behind Prague4281.66890.58 hrs, 53 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:21 am 12 hours ahead of Prague11291.718172.223 hrs, 26 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Prague

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:40 am4:03 pm8 hrs 23 mins
Dec 01, 20227:41 am4:02 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Dec 02, 20227:42 am4:01 pm8 hrs 19 mins
Dec 03, 20227:44 am4:01 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Dec 04, 20227:45 am4:00 pm8 hrs 15 mins
Dec 05, 20227:46 am4:00 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Dec 06, 20227:47 am4:00 pm8 hrs 13 mins
Dec 07, 20227:49 am3:59 pm8 hrs 10 mins
Dec 08, 20227:50 am3:59 pm8 hrs 9 mins
Dec 09, 20227:51 am3:59 pm8 hrs 8 mins
Dec 10, 20227:52 am3:59 pm8 hrs 7 mins
Dec 11, 20227:53 am3:59 pm8 hrs 6 mins
Dec 12, 20227:54 am3:58 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Dec 13, 20227:55 am3:59 pm8 hrs 4 mins