PRAIA, CAPE VERDE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Praia now: 6:51
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Praia time zone: CVT - Cape Verde Time
  • Time offset: UTC-1
  • Praia dialing code: +238
  • Sunrise: 6:40 am
  • Sunset: 6:01 pm


Praia time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Praia








Distance and time difference with Praia, Cape Verde

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Praia Distance from Praia (Miles) Distance from Praia (KM) Flight Duration from Praia
Amsterdam (Netherlands)8:51 am 2 hours ahead of Praia3019.64859.56 hrs, 16 mins
Ankara (Turkey)10:51 am 4 hours ahead of Praia3772.66071.37 hrs, 50 mins
Athens (Greece)9:51 am 3 hours ahead of Praia3271.65265.26 hrs, 47 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)2:51 pm 8 hours ahead of Praia8120.913069.316 hrs, 51 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)3:51 pm 9 hours ahead of Praia7880.912683.116 hrs, 21 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)9:51 am 3 hours ahead of Praia3869.26226.98 hrs, 2 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)8:51 am 2 hours ahead of Praia3288.65292.46 hrs, 49 mins
Brussels (Belgium)8:51 am 2 hours ahead of Praia2921.44701.56 hrs, 3 mins
Cairo (Egypt)9:51 am 3 hours ahead of Praia3606.75804.47 hrs, 29 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)6:51 pm 12 hours ahead of Praia1094617615.922 hrs, 43 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:21 pm 6:30 hours ahead of Praia6952.211188.514 hrs, 26 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)1:51 pm 7 hours ahead of Praia7237.111647.115 hrs, 1 mins
Doha (Qatar)10:51 am 4 hours ahead of Praia4848.27802.510 hrs, 4 mins
Dublin (Ireland)7:51 am 1 hour ahead of Praia2829.84554.15 hrs, 52 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)2:51 pm 8 hours ahead of Praia8179.813164.116 hrs, 59 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)3:51 pm 9 hours ahead of Praia8595.613833.317 hrs, 50 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:21 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Praia5789.19316.612 hrs, 1 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)9:51 am 3 hours ahead of Praia38646218.58 hrs, 1 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)2:51 am 4 hours behind Praia3522.95669.67 hrs, 18 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)10:51 am 4 hours ahead of Praia4617.37430.89 hrs, 35 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)7:51 am 1 hour ahead of Praia1843.52966.83 hrs, 49 mins
London (England, UK)7:51 am 1 hour ahead of Praia2832.34558.15 hrs, 52 mins
Madrid (Spain)8:51 am 2 hours ahead of Praia2141.334464 hrs, 26 mins
Manila (Philippines)3:51 pm 9 hours ahead of Praia9283.414940.219 hrs, 16 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)1:51 am 5 hours behind Praia5027.88091.510 hrs, 26 mins
Moscow (Russia)10:51 am 4 hours ahead of Praia4255.168488 hrs, 50 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)10:51 am 4 hours ahead of Praia4228.16804.48 hrs, 46 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:21 pm 6:30 hours ahead of Praia6355.310227.913 hrs, 11 mins
Oslo (Norway)8:51 am 2 hours ahead of Praia3548.25710.27 hrs, 22 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)2:51 am 4 hours behind Praia368659327 hrs, 39 mins
Paris (France)8:51 am 2 hours ahead of Praia2758.244395 hrs, 43 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)10:51 am 4 hours ahead of Praia4549.57321.89 hrs, 26 mins
Rome (Italy)8:51 am 2 hours ahead of Praia2826.84549.35 hrs, 52 mins
Singapore (Singapore)3:51 pm 9 hours ahead of Praia864113906.417 hrs, 56 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)9:51 am 3 hours ahead of Praia3357.25402.96 hrs, 58 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)8:51 am 2 hours ahead of Praia3739.96018.97 hrs, 45 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:21 am 4:30 hours ahead of Praia4777.37688.39 hrs, 55 mins
Tokyo (Japan)4:51 pm 10 hours ahead of Praia8803.614167.918 hrs, 16 mins
Vienna (Austria)8:51 am 2 hours ahead of Praia3228.25195.36 hrs, 42 mins
Warsaw (Poland)8:51 am 2 hours ahead of Praia3556.85724.17 hrs, 23 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)2:51 am 4 hours behind Praia3647.35869.77 hrs, 34 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)8:51 pm 14 hours ahead of Praia10310.716593.421 hrs, 24 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Praia

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:40 am6:01 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Nov 28, 20226:40 am6:01 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Nov 29, 20226:41 am6:01 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Nov 30, 20226:41 am6:02 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 01, 20226:42 am6:02 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Dec 02, 20226:42 am6:02 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Dec 03, 20226:43 am6:02 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 04, 20226:43 am6:02 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 05, 20226:44 am6:03 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 06, 20226:45 am6:03 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 07, 20226:45 am6:03 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 08, 20226:46 am6:04 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 09, 20226:46 am6:04 pm11 hrs 18 mins
Dec 10, 20226:47 am6:04 pm11 hrs 17 mins