PRETORIA, SOUTH AFRICA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Pretoria now: 11:45
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Pretoria time zone: SAST - South Africa Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +27-12
  • Sunrise: 5:08 am
  • Sunset: 6:41 pm


Pretoria time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Pretoria








Distance and time difference with Pretoria, South Africa

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Pretoria Distance from Pretoria (Miles) Distance from Pretoria (KM) Flight Duration from Pretoria
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:45 am 1 hour behind Pretoria5551.78934.511 hrs, 31 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Pretoria4499.87241.89 hrs, 20 mins
Athens (Greece)11:45 am same time4393.67070.89 hrs, 7 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:45 pm 5 hours ahead of Pretoria5546.48926.111 hrs, 31 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:45 pm 6 hours ahead of Pretoria7221.111621.314 hrs, 59 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:45 am same time4101.56600.88 hrs, 30 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:45 am 1 hour behind Pretoria5446.68765.411 hrs, 18 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:45 am 1 hour behind Pretoria5447.18766.311 hrs, 18 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:45 am same time3849.461957 hrs, 59 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:45 pm 9 hours ahead of Pretoria6770.710896.414 hrs, 3 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:15 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Pretoria4095.76591.48 hrs, 30 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:45 pm 4 hours ahead of Pretoria5352.78614.311 hrs, 6 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Pretoria3824.76155.27 hrs, 56 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:45 am 2 hours behind Pretoria5809.2934912 hrs, 3 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:45 pm 5 hours ahead of Pretoria6102.79821.412 hrs, 40 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:45 pm 6 hours ahead of Pretoria6630.510670.713 hrs, 46 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:15 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Pretoria4925.57926.810 hrs, 13 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:45 am same time5232.5842110 hrs, 51 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:45 am 7 hours behind Pretoria7629.112277.815 hrs, 50 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Pretoria39996435.78 hrs, 18 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:45 am 2 hours behind Pretoria5048.18124.210 hrs, 28 mins
London (England, UK)9:45 am 2 hours behind Pretoria5584.18986.711 hrs, 35 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:45 am 1 hour behind Pretoria4969.87998.110 hrs, 19 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:45 pm 6 hours ahead of Pretoria6816.41097014 hrs, 9 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:45 am 8 hours behind Pretoria9100.514645.918 hrs, 53 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Pretoria5615.49037.211 hrs, 39 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Pretoria1767.42844.33 hrs, 40 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:15 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Pretoria4940.97951.610 hrs, 15 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:45 am 1 hour behind Pretoria5957.7958812 hrs, 22 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:45 am 7 hours behind Pretoria8082.213007.116 hrs, 46 mins
Paris (France)10:45 am 1 hour behind Pretoria5354.78617.511 hrs, 7 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Pretoria3653.45879.67 hrs, 35 mins
Rome (Italy)10:45 am 1 hour behind Pretoria47377623.59 hrs, 50 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:45 pm 6 hours ahead of Pretoria5344.28600.711 hrs, 5 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:45 am same time4698.97562.29 hrs, 45 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:45 am 1 hour behind Pretoria5873.49452.412 hrs, 11 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:15 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Pretoria4467.47189.59 hrs, 16 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:45 pm 7 hours ahead of Pretoria8365.51346317 hrs, 22 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:45 am 1 hour behind Pretoria5135.58264.810 hrs, 39 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:45 am 1 hour behind Pretoria5376.88653.111 hrs, 9 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:45 am 7 hours behind Pretoria8073.712993.316 hrs, 45 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:45 pm 11 hours ahead of Pretoria7354.211835.515 hrs, 16 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Pretoria

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:08 am6:41 pm13 hrs 33 mins
Nov 28, 20225:08 am6:42 pm13 hrs 34 mins
Nov 29, 20225:08 am6:43 pm13 hrs 35 mins
Nov 30, 20225:08 am6:43 pm13 hrs 35 mins
Dec 01, 20225:08 am6:44 pm13 hrs 36 mins
Dec 02, 20225:08 am6:45 pm13 hrs 37 mins
Dec 03, 20225:08 am6:46 pm13 hrs 38 mins
Dec 04, 20225:08 am6:46 pm13 hrs 38 mins
Dec 05, 20225:08 am6:47 pm13 hrs 39 mins
Dec 06, 20225:08 am6:48 pm13 hrs 40 mins
Dec 07, 20225:08 am6:48 pm13 hrs 40 mins
Dec 08, 20225:09 am6:49 pm13 hrs 40 mins
Dec 09, 20225:09 am6:50 pm13 hrs 41 mins
Dec 10, 20225:09 am6:50 pm13 hrs 41 mins