PRISTINA, KOSOVO: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Pristina now: 12:18
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Pristina time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +381-38
  • Sunrise: 6:48 am
  • Sunset: 4:03 pm


Pristina time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Pristina








Distance and time difference with Pristina, Kosovo

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Pristina Distance from Pristina (Miles) Distance from Pristina (KM) Flight Duration from Pristina
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:18 pm same time1026.71652.42 hrs, 17 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:18 pm 2 hours ahead of Pristina626.41008.11 hrs, 30 mins
Athens (Greece)1:18 pm 1 hour ahead of Pristina327.2526.748 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:18 pm 6 hours ahead of Pristina50478122.410 hrs, 28 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:18 pm 7 hours ahead of Pristina4682.17535.19 hrs, 43 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:18 pm 1 hour ahead of Pristina984.11583.82 hrs, 11 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:18 pm same time7771250.51 hrs, 51 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:18 pm same time976.71571.92 hrs, 10 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:18 pm 1 hour ahead of Pristina1009.21624.22 hrs, 15 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:18 pm 10 hours ahead of Pristina9666.415556.620 hrs, 4 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:48 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Pristina4319.869528 hrs, 58 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:18 pm 5 hours ahead of Pristina4101.86601.28 hrs, 31 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:18 pm 2 hours ahead of Pristina2086.13357.24 hrs, 19 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:18 am 1 hour behind Pristina1455.62342.63 hrs, 1 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:18 pm 6 hours ahead of Pristina4971.18000.310 hrs, 19 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:18 pm 7 hours ahead of Pristina5346.28603.911 hrs, 6 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:48 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Pristina2623.74222.55 hrs, 26 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:18 pm 1 hour ahead of Pristina698.51124.21 hrs, 40 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:18 am 6 hours behind Pristina5758.79267.711 hrs, 57 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:18 pm 2 hours ahead of Pristina17502816.43 hrs, 38 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:18 am 1 hour behind Pristina1639.32638.33 hrs, 24 mins
London (England, UK)11:18 am 1 hour behind Pristina1193.31920.42 hrs, 40 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:18 pm same time1277.32055.52 hrs, 39 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:18 pm 7 hours ahead of Pristina6043.69726.212 hrs, 32 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:18 am 7 hours behind Pristina6756.910874.114 hrs, 1 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:18 pm 2 hours ahead of Pristina1160.21867.12 hrs, 35 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:18 pm 2 hours ahead of Pristina3158.75083.56 hrs, 33 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:48 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Pristina3238.85212.36 hrs, 43 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:18 pm same time1269.42042.92 hrs, 38 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:18 am 6 hours behind Pristina45037246.99 hrs, 20 mins
Paris (France)12:18 pm same time10051617.32 hrs, 14 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:18 pm 2 hours ahead of Pristina1905.83067.13 hrs, 57 mins
Rome (Italy)12:18 pm same time455.7733.31 hrs, 7 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:18 pm 7 hours ahead of Pristina5776.19295.711 hrs, 59 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:18 pm 1 hour ahead of Pristina106.6171.615 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:18 pm same time1166.41877.22 hrs, 36 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:48 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Pristina1680.32704.23 hrs, 29 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:18 pm 8 hours ahead of Pristina5801.19335.912 hrs, 2 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:18 pm same time461.4742.51 hrs, 8 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:18 pm same time673.61084.11 hrs, 37 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:18 am 6 hours behind Pristina4850.57806.110 hrs, 4 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:18 am 12 hours ahead of Pristina11066.717810.222 hrs, 58 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Pristina

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:48 am4:03 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 05, 20226:49 am4:03 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 06, 20226:50 am4:03 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 07, 20226:50 am4:03 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 08, 20226:51 am4:03 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 09, 20226:52 am4:02 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 10, 20226:53 am4:03 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 11, 20226:54 am4:03 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 12, 20226:55 am4:03 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Dec 13, 20226:56 am4:03 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 14, 20226:56 am4:03 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 15, 20226:57 am4:03 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Dec 16, 20226:58 am4:04 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Dec 17, 20226:58 am4:04 pm9 hrs 6 mins