PUNE, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Pune now: 23:34
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Pune time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-20
  • Sunrise: 6:50 am
  • Sunset: 5:58 pm


Pune time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Pune








Distance and time difference with Pune, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Pune Distance from Pune (Miles) Distance from Pune (KM) Flight Duration from Pune
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:04 pm 4:30 hours behind Pune4339.26983.39 hrs, 0 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:04 pm 2:30 hours behind Pune2845.74579.65 hrs, 54 mins
Athens (Greece)8:04 pm 3:30 hours behind Pune32935299.66 hrs, 50 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:04 am 1:30 hours ahead of Pune1809.12911.53 hrs, 45 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:04 am 2:30 hours ahead of Pune29334720.26 hrs, 5 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:04 pm 3:30 hours behind Pune2577.74148.55 hrs, 21 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:04 pm 4:30 hours behind Pune3977.16400.58 hrs, 15 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:04 pm 4:30 hours behind Pune4344.46991.69 hrs, 1 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:04 pm 3:30 hours behind Pune2774.74465.55 hrs, 45 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:04 am 5:30 hours ahead of Pune6201.49980.212 hrs, 52 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:34 pm same time907.11459.82 hrs, 1 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:04 am 30 minutes ahead of Pune1134.11825.22 hrs, 32 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:04 pm 2:30 hours behind Pune1498.52411.63 hrs, 6 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:04 pm 5:30 hours behind Pune4787.37704.49 hrs, 56 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:04 am 1:30 hours ahead of Pune2086.93358.54 hrs, 19 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:04 am 2:30 hours ahead of Pune2638.44246.15 hrs, 28 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:34 pm 1 hour behind Pune113918332 hrs, 32 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:04 pm 3:30 hours behind Pune3236.65208.96 hrs, 43 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:04 pm 10:30 hours behind Pune9203.614811.819 hrs, 6 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:04 pm 2:30 hours behind Pune1774.52855.83 hrs, 41 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:04 pm 5:30 hours behind Pune5086.98186.610 hrs, 33 mins
London (England, UK)6:04 pm 5:30 hours behind Pune4560.17338.89 hrs, 28 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:04 pm 4:30 hours behind Pune4731.97615.29 hrs, 49 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:04 am 2:30 hours ahead of Pune3152.250736 hrs, 32 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:04 pm 11:30 hours behind Pune9801.115773.420 hrs, 21 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:04 pm 2:30 hours behind Pune3184.25124.46 hrs, 36 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:04 pm 2:30 hours behind Pune2852.44590.55 hrs, 55 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:04 pm 4:30 hours behind Pune4196.767548 hrs, 42 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:04 pm 10:30 hours behind Pune7630.712280.415 hrs, 50 mins
Paris (France)7:04 pm 4:30 hours behind Pune4427.971269 hrs, 11 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:04 pm 2:30 hours behind Pune1789.12879.23 hrs, 42 mins
Rome (Italy)7:04 pm 4:30 hours behind Pune3910.16292.88 hrs, 7 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:04 am 2:30 hours ahead of Pune2352.83786.54 hrs, 53 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:04 pm 3:30 hours behind Pune3367.854206 hrs, 59 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:04 pm 4:30 hours behind Pune3922.46312.58 hrs, 8 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:34 pm 2 hours behind Pune1803.32902.13 hrs, 44 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:04 am 3:30 hours ahead of Pune4154.66686.28 hrs, 37 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:04 pm 4:30 hours behind Pune3786.36093.57 hrs, 51 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:04 pm 4:30 hours behind Pune3653.65879.97 hrs, 35 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:04 pm 10:30 hours behind Pune8068.612985.116 hrs, 45 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:04 am 7:30 hours ahead of Pune7602.212234.515 hrs, 47 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Pune

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:50 am5:58 pm11 hrs 8 mins
Dec 01, 20226:51 am5:58 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Dec 02, 20226:51 am5:58 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Dec 03, 20226:52 am5:58 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 04, 20226:53 am5:58 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 05, 20226:53 am5:59 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 06, 20226:54 am5:59 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 07, 20226:54 am5:59 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 08, 20226:55 am5:59 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 09, 20226:56 am6:00 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 10, 20226:56 am6:00 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 11, 20226:57 am6:00 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 12, 20226:57 am6:01 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 13, 20226:58 am6:01 pm11 hrs 3 mins