PYONGYANG, NORTH KOREA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Pyongyang now: 20:59
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Pyongyang time zone: KST - Korea Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+9
  • Area code: +850-2
  • Sunrise: 7:40 am
  • Sunset: 5:15 pm


Pyongyang time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Pyongyang








Distance and time difference with Pyongyang, North Korea

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Pyongyang Distance from Pyongyang (Miles) Distance from Pyongyang (KM) Flight Duration from Pyongyang
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:59 pm 8 hours behind Pyongyang5200.28368.910 hrs, 47 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:59 pm 6 hours behind Pyongyang4712.77584.39 hrs, 47 mins
Athens (Greece)1:59 pm 7 hours behind Pyongyang5172.78324.610 hrs, 44 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:59 pm 2 hours behind Pyongyang2342.93770.64 hrs, 51 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:59 pm 1 hour behind Pyongyang493793.41 hrs, 13 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:59 pm 7 hours behind Pyongyang4816.27750.910 hrs, 0 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:59 pm 8 hours behind Pyongyang4929.87933.810 hrs, 14 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:59 pm 8 hours behind Pyongyang52968523.110 hrs, 59 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:59 pm 7 hours behind Pyongyang5148.48285.510 hrs, 41 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:59 pm 2 hours ahead of Pyongyang5360.68627.111 hrs, 7 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:29 pm 3:30 hours behind Pyongyang3630.65842.87 hrs, 32 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:59 pm 3 hours behind Pyongyang2324.93741.64 hrs, 49 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:59 pm 6 hours behind Pyongyang4324.16958.98 hrs, 58 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:59 am 9 hours behind Pyongyang5435.58747.511 hrs, 17 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:59 pm 2 hours behind Pyongyang1714.22758.83 hrs, 33 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:59 pm 1 hour behind Pyongyang1346.22166.52 hrs, 47 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:29 pm 4:30 hours behind Pyongyang3088.14969.96 hrs, 24 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:59 pm 7 hours behind Pyongyang4411.67099.89 hrs, 9 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:59 am 14 hours behind Pyongyang8244.613268.417 hrs, 7 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:59 pm 6 hours behind Pyongyang4348.26997.89 hrs, 1 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:59 am 9 hours behind Pyongyang6375.710260.813 hrs, 14 mins
London (England, UK)11:59 am 9 hours behind Pyongyang5396.6868511 hrs, 12 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:59 pm 8 hours behind Pyongyang6077.59780.812 hrs, 37 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:59 pm 1 hour behind Pyongyang1731.22786.13 hrs, 35 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:59 am 15 hours behind Pyongyang7456.812000.515 hrs, 29 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:59 pm 6 hours behind Pyongyang3986.96416.38 hrs, 16 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:59 pm 6 hours behind Pyongyang6212.89998.512 hrs, 54 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:29 pm 3:30 hours behind Pyongyang2838.54568.25 hrs, 53 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:59 pm 8 hours behind Pyongyang4685.97541.29 hrs, 43 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:59 am 14 hours behind Pyongyang6466.410406.613 hrs, 25 mins
Paris (France)12:59 pm 8 hours behind Pyongyang5458.68784.811 hrs, 20 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:59 pm 6 hours behind Pyongyang4610.37419.59 hrs, 34 mins
Rome (Italy)12:59 pm 8 hours behind Pyongyang5461.58789.511 hrs, 20 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:59 pm 1 hour behind Pyongyang2963.84769.86 hrs, 9 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:59 pm 7 hours behind Pyongyang4995.98040.110 hrs, 22 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:59 pm 8 hours behind Pyongyang4479.67209.29 hrs, 18 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:29 pm 5:30 hours behind Pyongyang3971.66391.68 hrs, 14 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:59 pm same time808.413011 hrs, 48 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:59 pm 8 hours behind Pyongyang50168072.510 hrs, 24 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:59 pm 8 hours behind Pyongyang4675.275249 hrs, 42 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:59 am 14 hours behind Pyongyang6886.71108314 hrs, 18 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:59 am 4 hours ahead of Pyongyang6345.110211.413 hrs, 10 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Pyongyang

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:40 am5:15 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 05, 20227:41 am5:15 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 06, 20227:42 am5:15 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 07, 20227:43 am5:15 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 08, 20227:44 am5:15 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 09, 20227:45 am5:15 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 10, 20227:45 am5:15 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 11, 20227:46 am5:15 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Dec 12, 20227:47 am5:15 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 13, 20227:48 am5:16 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 14, 20227:49 am5:16 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 15, 20227:49 am5:16 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 16, 20227:50 am5:16 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 17, 20227:51 am5:17 pm9 hrs 26 mins