QUEBEC, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Quebec now: 13:32
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Quebec time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-418 / 581
  • Sunrise: 7:06 am
  • Sunset: 3:59 pm


Quebec time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Quebec








Distance and time difference with Quebec, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Quebec Distance from Quebec (Miles) Distance from Quebec (KM) Flight Duration from Quebec
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:32 pm 6 hours ahead of Quebec3270.952646 hrs, 47 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:32 pm 8 hours ahead of Quebec4858.97819.710 hrs, 5 mins
Athens (Greece)8:32 pm 7 hours ahead of Quebec4574.57361.99 hrs, 29 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:32 am 12 hours ahead of Quebec8260.813294.417 hrs, 9 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:32 am 13 hours ahead of Quebec6474.310419.413 hrs, 26 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:32 pm 7 hours ahead of Quebec5265.78474.310 hrs, 56 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:32 pm 6 hours ahead of Quebec3594.65784.97 hrs, 27 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:32 pm 6 hours ahead of Quebec33095325.26 hrs, 52 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:32 pm 7 hours ahead of Quebec5265.48473.810 hrs, 55 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:32 am 16 hours ahead of Quebec10192.616403.421 hrs, 9 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)12:02 am 10:30 hours ahead of Quebec8352.113441.417 hrs, 20 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:32 am 11 hours ahead of Quebec7467.212017.215 hrs, 30 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:32 pm 8 hours ahead of Quebec6320.61017213 hrs, 7 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:32 pm 5 hours ahead of Quebec28304554.45 hrs, 52 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:32 am 12 hours ahead of Quebec7761.712491.216 hrs, 7 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:32 am 13 hours ahead of Quebec7680.412360.515 hrs, 56 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)11:02 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Quebec6329.510186.413 hrs, 8 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:32 pm 7 hours ahead of Quebec42796886.48 hrs, 53 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:32 pm same time1991.83205.54 hrs, 8 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:32 pm 8 hours ahead of Quebec5975.49616.512 hrs, 24 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:32 pm 5 hours ahead of Quebec3095.84982.16 hrs, 25 mins
London (England, UK)6:32 pm 5 hours ahead of Quebec3091.74975.66 hrs, 25 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:32 pm 6 hours ahead of Quebec3323.153486 hrs, 54 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:32 am 13 hours ahead of Quebec8165.613141.216 hrs, 57 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:32 pm 1 hour behind Quebec24843997.75 hrs, 9 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:32 pm 8 hours ahead of Quebec4265.768658 hrs, 51 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:32 pm 8 hours ahead of Quebec710911440.914 hrs, 45 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)12:02 am 10:30 hours ahead of Quebec6896.411098.714 hrs, 19 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:32 pm 6 hours ahead of Quebec3277.65274.76 hrs, 48 mins
Paris (France)7:32 pm 6 hours ahead of Quebec3290.152956 hrs, 49 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:32 pm 8 hours ahead of Quebec6181.59948.212 hrs, 50 mins
Rome (Italy)7:32 pm 6 hours ahead of Quebec3960.46373.78 hrs, 13 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:32 am 13 hours ahead of Quebec9127.214688.818 hrs, 57 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:32 pm 7 hours ahead of Quebec4366.27026.79 hrs, 3 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:32 pm 6 hours ahead of Quebec3541.55699.57 hrs, 21 mins
Tehran (Iran)10:02 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Quebec5742.49241.411 hrs, 55 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:32 am 14 hours ahead of Quebec6467.910409.113 hrs, 25 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:32 pm 6 hours ahead of Quebec3859.36210.98 hrs, 0 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:32 pm 6 hours ahead of Quebec3883.56249.98 hrs, 3 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:32 pm same time624.91005.71 hrs, 30 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:32 am 18 hours ahead of Quebec9241.314872.519 hrs, 11 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Quebec

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:06 am3:59 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Dec 01, 20227:07 am3:59 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Dec 02, 20227:08 am3:59 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Dec 03, 20227:09 am3:58 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Dec 04, 20227:11 am3:58 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Dec 05, 20227:12 am3:58 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Dec 06, 20227:13 am3:57 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Dec 07, 20227:14 am3:57 pm8 hrs 43 mins
Dec 08, 20227:15 am3:57 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Dec 09, 20227:16 am3:57 pm8 hrs 41 mins
Dec 10, 20227:17 am3:57 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Dec 11, 20227:18 am3:57 pm8 hrs 39 mins
Dec 12, 20227:19 am3:57 pm8 hrs 38 mins
Dec 13, 20227:19 am3:57 pm8 hrs 38 mins