QUITO, ECUADOR: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Quito now: 4:14
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Quito time zone: ECT - Ecuador Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +593-2
  • Sunrise: 5:56 am
  • Sunset: 6:04 pm


Quito time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Quito








Distance and time difference with Quito, Ecuador

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Quito Distance from Quito (Miles) Distance from Quito (KM) Flight Duration from Quito
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:14 am 6 hours ahead of Quito5923.69533.112 hrs, 18 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Quito7323.811786.515 hrs, 12 mins
Athens (Greece)11:14 am 7 hours ahead of Quito6861.611042.714 hrs, 14 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:14 pm 12 hours ahead of Quito11511.618526.223 hrs, 54 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:14 pm 13 hours ahead of Quito9562.815389.919 hrs, 51 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:14 am 7 hours ahead of Quito7571.312184.815 hrs, 43 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:14 am 6 hours ahead of Quito6290.810124.113 hrs, 3 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:14 am 6 hours ahead of Quito5897.59491.112 hrs, 14 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:14 am 7 hours ahead of Quito7378.81187515 hrs, 19 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:14 pm 16 hours ahead of Quito8501.613682.117 hrs, 39 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:44 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Quito10843.717451.322 hrs, 31 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:14 pm 11 hours ahead of Quito10653.117144.622 hrs, 7 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Quito8659.113935.517 hrs, 58 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:14 am 5 hours ahead of Quito5495.48843.911 hrs, 24 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:14 pm 12 hours ahead of Quito10965.31764722 hrs, 46 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:14 pm 13 hours ahead of Quito10698.81721822 hrs, 13 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:44 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Quito9272.314922.319 hrs, 15 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:14 am 7 hours ahead of Quito7039.311328.614 hrs, 37 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:14 am same time1259.520272 hrs, 36 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Quito837413476.717 hrs, 23 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:14 am 5 hours ahead of Quito50728162.610 hrs, 31 mins
London (England, UK)9:14 am 5 hours ahead of Quito5693.19162.111 hrs, 49 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:14 am 6 hours ahead of Quito5430.98740.111 hrs, 16 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:14 pm 13 hours ahead of Quito10791.317366.922 hrs, 24 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:14 am 1 hour behind Quito1979.23185.24 hrs, 6 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Quito7209.211602.214 hrs, 58 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Quito7930.912763.616 hrs, 28 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:44 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Quito989815929.320 hrs, 33 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:14 am 6 hours ahead of Quito6182.7995012 hrs, 50 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:14 am same time314150556 hrs, 31 mins
Paris (France)10:14 am 6 hours ahead of Quito5792.69322.312 hrs, 1 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:14 pm 8 hours ahead of Quito8383.113491.217 hrs, 24 mins
Rome (Italy)10:14 am 6 hours ahead of Quito6256.110068.212 hrs, 59 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:14 pm 13 hours ahead of Quito12292.319782.625 hrs, 31 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:14 am 7 hours ahead of Quito6809.410958.714 hrs, 8 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:14 am 6 hours ahead of Quito6463.510401.913 hrs, 25 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:44 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Quito8384.113492.917 hrs, 24 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:14 pm 14 hours ahead of Quito8998.914482.318 hrs, 41 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:14 am 6 hours ahead of Quito6434.110354.713 hrs, 21 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:14 am 6 hours ahead of Quito6623.710659.813 hrs, 45 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:14 am same time2673.74302.95 hrs, 33 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:14 pm 18 hours ahead of Quito7101.711429.114 hrs, 44 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Quito

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:56 am6:04 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Nov 28, 20225:57 am6:05 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Nov 29, 20225:57 am6:05 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Nov 30, 20225:57 am6:05 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Dec 01, 20225:58 am6:06 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Dec 02, 20225:58 am6:06 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Dec 03, 20225:59 am6:07 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Dec 04, 20225:59 am6:07 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Dec 05, 20225:59 am6:07 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Dec 06, 20226:00 am6:08 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Dec 07, 20226:00 am6:08 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Dec 08, 20226:01 am6:09 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Dec 09, 20226:01 am6:09 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Dec 10, 20226:02 am6:10 pm12 hrs 8 mins