RABAT, MOROCCO: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Rabat now: 10:17
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Rabat time zone: WEST - Western European Summer Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +212-537
  • Sunrise: 8:09 am
  • Sunset: 6:17 pm


Rabat time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Rabat








Distance and time difference with Rabat, Morocco

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Rabat Distance from Rabat (Miles) Distance from Rabat (KM) Flight Duration from Rabat
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:17 am same time1359.92188.52 hrs, 49 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Rabat2170.73493.44 hrs, 30 mins
Athens (Greece)11:17 am 1 hour ahead of Rabat1683.927103 hrs, 29 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:17 pm 6 hours ahead of Rabat6621.110655.613 hrs, 44 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Rabat6166.39923.612 hrs, 48 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:17 am 1 hour ahead of Rabat2381.33832.44 hrs, 56 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:17 am same time1586.32552.93 hrs, 17 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:17 am same time1249.52010.92 hrs, 35 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:17 am 1 hour ahead of Rabat2205.43549.24 hrs, 34 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:17 pm 10 hours ahead of Rabat11085.717840.723 hrs, 1 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:47 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Rabat5736.29231.511 hrs, 54 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:17 pm 5 hours ahead of Rabat5683.7914711 hrs, 48 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Rabat3480.65601.57 hrs, 13 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:17 am 1 hour behind Rabat1312.82112.82 hrs, 43 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:17 pm 6 hours ahead of Rabat6562.310560.913 hrs, 37 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Rabat6926.111146.514 hrs, 22 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:47 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Rabat4205.56768.18 hrs, 43 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:17 am 1 hour ahead of Rabat2154.43467.14 hrs, 28 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:17 am 6 hours behind Rabat4400.87082.59 hrs, 8 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Rabat3184.75125.26 hrs, 36 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:17 am 1 hour behind Rabat344.6554.551 mins
London (England, UK)9:17 am 1 hour behind Rabat1216.61957.92 hrs, 43 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:17 am same time449.5723.41 hrs, 6 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Rabat7627.112274.715 hrs, 50 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:17 am 7 hours behind Rabat5660.29109.311 hrs, 45 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Rabat2540.14087.95 hrs, 16 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Rabat3703.459607 hrs, 41 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:47 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Rabat4811.377439 hrs, 59 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:17 am same time1912.73078.23 hrs, 58 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:17 am 6 hours behind Rabat3627.55837.97 hrs, 31 mins
Paris (France)10:17 am same time1085.31746.62 hrs, 25 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:17 pm 2 hours ahead of Rabat3224.95189.96 hrs, 41 mins
Rome (Italy)10:17 am same time1140.61835.62 hrs, 32 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Rabat7305.911757.615 hrs, 10 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:17 am 1 hour ahead of Rabat1696.42730.23 hrs, 31 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:17 am same time2064.93323.24 hrs, 17 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:47 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Rabat3227.85194.66 hrs, 42 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:17 pm 8 hours ahead of Rabat7147.311502.414 hrs, 50 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:17 am same time1513.62435.93 hrs, 8 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:17 am same time1842.52965.33 hrs, 49 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:17 am 6 hours behind Rabat3835.76172.97 hrs, 57 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:17 pm 12 hours ahead of Rabat11951.819234.624 hrs, 49 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Rabat

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20228:09 am6:17 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Nov 28, 20228:10 am6:17 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Nov 29, 20228:11 am6:16 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Nov 30, 20228:12 am6:16 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 01, 20228:13 am6:16 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 02, 20228:14 am6:16 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 03, 20228:15 am6:16 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 04, 20228:16 am6:16 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 05, 20228:16 am6:16 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 06, 20228:17 am6:16 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 07, 20228:18 am6:16 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 08, 20228:19 am6:16 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 09, 20228:20 am6:16 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 10, 20228:20 am6:16 pm9 hrs 56 mins