RALEIGH, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Raleigh now: 7:04
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Raleigh time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-919 / 984
  • Sunrise: 7:06 am
  • Sunset: 5:00 pm


Raleigh time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Raleigh








Distance and time difference with Raleigh, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Raleigh Distance from Raleigh (Miles) Distance from Raleigh (KM) Flight Duration from Raleigh
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Raleigh4053.26523.18 hrs, 25 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:04 pm 8 hours ahead of Raleigh5640.29077.111 hrs, 42 mins
Athens (Greece)2:04 pm 7 hours ahead of Raleigh5316.5855611 hrs, 2 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:04 pm 12 hours ahead of Raleigh9055.91457418 hrs, 48 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:04 pm 13 hours ahead of Raleigh7170.811540.214 hrs, 53 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:04 pm 7 hours ahead of Raleigh60299702.712 hrs, 31 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Raleigh4392.17068.49 hrs, 7 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Raleigh4078.76564.18 hrs, 28 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:04 pm 7 hours ahead of Raleigh5993.99646.312 hrs, 26 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:04 pm 16 hours ahead of Raleigh9753.515696.820 hrs, 15 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:34 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Raleigh9196.91480119 hrs, 5 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:04 pm 11 hours ahead of Raleigh8300.313358.117 hrs, 14 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:04 pm 8 hours ahead of Raleigh711311447.314 hrs, 46 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:04 pm 5 hours ahead of Raleigh3603.85799.87 hrs, 28 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:04 pm 12 hours ahead of Raleigh8520.213711.917 hrs, 41 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:04 pm 13 hours ahead of Raleigh8370.613471.217 hrs, 22 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:34 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Raleigh7178.111552.114 hrs, 54 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:04 pm 7 hours ahead of Raleigh5097.48203.510 hrs, 35 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:04 am same time12121950.52 hrs, 42 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:04 pm 8 hours ahead of Raleigh6768.910893.614 hrs, 3 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:04 pm 5 hours ahead of Raleigh3702.55958.67 hrs, 41 mins
London (England, UK)12:04 pm 5 hours ahead of Raleigh3858.46209.58 hrs, 0 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Raleigh397864028 hrs, 15 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:04 pm 13 hours ahead of Raleigh8768.514111.518 hrs, 12 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:04 am 1 hour behind Raleigh17192766.53 hrs, 34 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:04 pm 8 hours ahead of Raleigh5106.58218.110 hrs, 36 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:04 pm 8 hours ahead of Raleigh7651.912314.515 hrs, 53 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:34 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Raleigh7746.212466.316 hrs, 5 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Raleigh4105.96607.88 hrs, 31 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:04 am same time694.111171 hrs, 40 mins
Paris (France)1:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Raleigh4040.46502.48 hrs, 23 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:04 pm 8 hours ahead of Raleigh6950.811186.214 hrs, 26 mins
Rome (Italy)1:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Raleigh4685.97541.29 hrs, 43 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:04 pm 13 hours ahead of Raleigh9902.515936.620 hrs, 33 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:04 pm 7 hours ahead of Raleigh5132.88260.510 hrs, 39 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Raleigh4374.87040.59 hrs, 5 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:34 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Raleigh6563.310562.713 hrs, 37 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:04 pm 14 hours ahead of Raleigh6968.71121514 hrs, 28 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Raleigh4639.47466.39 hrs, 38 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Raleigh4693.57553.59 hrs, 44 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:04 am 18 hours ahead of Raleigh8584.413815.317 hrs, 49 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Raleigh

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:06 am5:00 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 05, 20227:07 am5:00 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 06, 20227:08 am5:00 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 07, 20227:09 am5:00 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 08, 20227:10 am5:00 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 09, 20227:10 am5:00 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 10, 20227:11 am5:01 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 11, 20227:12 am5:01 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Dec 12, 20227:13 am5:01 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 13, 20227:13 am5:01 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 14, 20227:14 am5:01 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 15, 20227:15 am5:02 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 16, 20227:15 am5:02 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 17, 20227:16 am5:02 pm9 hrs 46 mins